Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Independence Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Independence Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sandra, 70 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Independence, MO
    I have a 3 year old Westie if that tells you anything about my personality, a little feisty. I would like to travel and see all the rest of the United States I haven't been to so far. I don't really like to cook, but am very organized and neat. I am very close with my family and co-workers. I regularly attend Church and eat breakfast out ever Sunday morning with friends. I am not a big talker but can carry on a decent conversation. I have a great sense of humor, maybe a little off center sometimes. :) I am looking for somone to share my life with who will be my best friend and be respectful.
  • Mike, 52 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Independence, MO
    Nice guy down to earth. Dont think anyone is any better then anyone else. Treat people how you want to be treated. Everything else will fall in place. I work full time and lovee the outdoors. I am a great cook and like to be around family and friends when not at work. I have a boat and am out on the water when ever I get the chance.
  • Chris, 31 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Independence, MO
    Hello everyone! I'm Chris. I graduated with my undergrad degree in Social Science this year and currently work for the federal government. I like to go fishing and spend time with friends and family. Family is important to me and I enjoy meeting new people so if you have a big extended family like I do, then the more the merrier! I would say that I am a really outgoing person and find myself striking up conversations with people on a regular basis lol. I'm the oldest of four kids in my family. I have two other brothers and a sister! She is spoiled rotten! Haha not really! But having three big brothers I can say she is kind of a tom boy and loves sports just like us. I love to cook and be creative in the kitchen. I also enjoy exploring new places and traveling when I get the chance. I recently joined the Catholic Church two years ago when I was a student at Benedictine college in Atchison, KS. RCIA was a great experience and I met some great monks and students while going to school there. I also have been through a Cursillo weekend earlier this year and it was a great way to strengthen my faith! Havnt heard of it? Check it out because it's awesome! I would like to meet a sweet and nice woman who has a nice family and is motivated and has strong morals and goals in life. I decided to give this site a try so let's see what happens!
  • Tim, 29 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Independence, MO
    I am a CPA at a small firm in Lee's Summit, MO. When I'm not at work, I enjoy exercising. I am really interested in running right now. I am always ready to sign up for a local run on the weekend. I'm also a big sports fan. I enjoy doing things outdoors and just being active, overall.
  • Brian, 27 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Independence, MO
    Well, Hello There! I just want to start off by saying my passion is sharing the Gospel until the WHOLE world hears...ahem...well now that is out there, let me begin =) My name is Brian and I come from a small town in Lockhart, Texas! (BBQ Capitol of The World!...at least that's what we say.) But now I live in Independence, MO on assignment as a Family Missionary! I'm quite known as an "open book" as you can tell already that my personality is "QUITE OUT THERE, but not in that socially awkward way, ya know where the person really just has no sense of humor?? Haha well that's me! From there answered a call to be a FULL time Catholic Missionary with the Fellowship of Catholic University Students (FOCUS) and served at Benedictine College for the past two years. (GO RAVENS!) I really look forward to living my life as a family missionary with my family, and a crazy enough gal who shares the same vision for her life! I figured I'd spare you the lame "I love long walks on the beach...yadda yadda..." but really...I do love long walks on the beach. =) Anywho...this is me in short and maybe look forward to getting to know you more over a cup of coffee?!? Always up for a New Adventure!
  • Andrew, 23 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Independence, MO
    I am rather shy and pretty much stay to myself most of the time. I am really trying to still figure out what I want to do with my life. The people that have been the most influential in my life have been my immediate family (my mom and dad). In my leisure time I like to be outdoors mostly, I like to hike, water ski, jet ski, fish, play football, play golf, run with my dog. I like to eat great hamburgers and a good steak and I like to see movies on occasion.
  • Dennis, 68 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Independence, MO
    I am a cheerful, optimistic, confident man. I have a strong sense of family responsibilities. I have what would be considered traditional values, my word is good. I do enjoy being outdoors, I do some fishing and camping. I do live in the city and enjoy what the city has to offer. I enjoy museums, theater, movies, daytrips and eating out at nearby restaurants. I don't dance, carry a tune or play a musical instrument, but I do love listing to oldies rock. I have a can do attitude towards life. I am able to set goals and reach them. I am dependable and financially secure. I have never been bored a day in my life, but I do admit, that at sixty seven I am starting to look at things differently. I am starting to try to eat healthy and I am not much of a cook, I also started a garden and could use some advice. I enjoy what I have and how I got here. I have come from a good family and I had great parents. I was taught to keep your word and a handshake was as good as a contract. I don't smoke or drink but I will have the occasional cigar depending on the occasion. I just miss living and sharing my life with someone else. I also believe in working for what you have and not relying on the government for handouts, so political views are important.
  • Kathy, 54 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Independence, MO
    My Catholic faith and family are very important to me. I enjoy cooking, traveling (whether by car or plane), reading, and volunteering at a local animal shelter to name a few. The mountains is my favorite place to vacation, but I love to travel anywhere. I enjoy watching old movies and old sitcoms that I grew up with. People describe me as a very passionate, kind, and a loyal person, and looking for these same qualities in a man. I do not have any children, but I do have two Italian Greyhounds, whom I love dearly. Dogs have always been a part of my life.
  • Peggy, 56 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Independence, MO
    I love to be outside riding a bike, swimming or in the craft room sewing, embroidery or crocheting and currently relearning how to play classical piano.
  • Theresa, 48 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Independence, MO
    Hi. I'm new to this. I have 4 children who are my priority and I'm a busy working mom, but I would like to meet someone who I could have a relationship with--someone who shares my faith and attends Mass with me. I have a job that I enjoy, but between it and the kids, I have little free time. I dream about traveling someday when I have the time. I had the opportunity a few years ago to visit my daughter while she was studying in Spain and we really enjoyed spending a week touring the country. I was also able to visit Italy some years ago and I absolutely loved seeing all of the churches and the Vatican. I am divorced (with an annulment) and I choose to look upon my marriage with feelings of happiness for my gifts of 4 children and the extra family I received when we married. In my leisure time, I enjoy watching and going to baseball games (Go Royals!), watching tv, reading, going to Starlight Theater or the movies, and baking.
  • Ron, 72 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Independence, MO
  • Kelley, 29 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Independence, MO
    My name is Kelley I work for a telecommunications company in Overland Park and I love it! I am currently becoming a health freak, I have neglected taking care of myself and realized I wanted it to stop. I'm training to race a marathon at Disney World, but would like to do little races first. I'm looking for someone that can become my best friend for life. I want a partner who will be my forever. Please message me if you are interested and wants to get to know me!