Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 57 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Kansas City, MO
    I really hate these things. I never know what to write down. I'm older than I look, raised Catholic, went to Catholic grade school, high school, and college. I'm the 2nd oldest of 6 (small Catholic family...lol). I have a sense of humor, and can see the funny side of most situations. I was married for nearly 13 years to a non-Catholic man who died from cancer. I've raised my daughter as a single parent, most of that time dealing with a teenager. I must have done something right since I'm still relatively sane and not incarcerated for murder. I finally decided to start dating again, but am perfectly happy as a single woman, so if you're looking for someone who will be totally dependent on you, move along, I'm not the one. Did I mention I have a strong independent streak? I laugh a lot, like to talk, and am actually trying to get healthier, relearning how hard it is to lose weight, and so easy to gain it back. But I have lost and kept off 45 pounds and am gearing up for the last stage to complete that journey. The down and upside of it is that I need a new wardrobe. I'm swimming in all of my old clothes, but don't want to buy new until I am closer to goal or I will be swimming in those too. I do exercise and would love someone to walk with or spar with me (I am a black belt in taekwondo).
  • Kevin, 41 from Harrisonville, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Harrisonville, MO
    I'm a outing man in my 40's raising two girls on my own. I was born and raised Catholic, and in turn trying to raise my girl as Catholic. I enjoy going out to a diner and just going walking even around the mall just window shopping but a night resting at home is great to. I enjoy grilling out and play games when I can with my girls, or just sitting around talking and getting to know another person a talking to friends when I can. I working on rebuilding my life. I'm a member of the Knight of Columbus for three years and I have become a stronger Catholic because if it
  • Joseph, 40 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Saint Louis, MO
    I'm a successful catholic looking for the right lady to settle down with and start a family. I've been burn every time before, but I think I have it in me to try one more time. Christ has been a part of my life since I was a child, and I need a wife who has a similar devotion
  • Sebastian, 44 from Sarcoxie, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Sarcoxie, MO
    I am a professional driver. I have been alone all of my life and now I look for someone to share my life with. Catholic Match is the first time I've tried anything like this. Please forgive me if my profile is a little thin it is a constant work in progress. Please feel free to ask me anything you're curious about. In personality I tend to be very quiet and reserved at first. I warm up quickly though when in the presence of someone with compatible interests or whose interests I want to learn more about. I am willing to talk and learn about almost any subject. I am certainly eager to communicate with anyone who wants too even if the interest is just friendly. I am solidly conservative socially and politically as well as to the teachings of the Church. I do however keep an open mind too the views of those who have doubts or disagreements and think this can often be a fruitful discussion. I am slow to anger or take offence at anything and I tend to forgive easily. If you are viewing my profile please send me a message or respond to mine if I have sent you one. Tell me what you think. Positive or negative I am always looking for honest feedback and I would also be interested in simple friendship if romance is not an option.
  • Cody, 29 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kansas City, MO
    I love God. I love my family I love working hard. I love umpiring softball. Anything outdoor/Indoor recreational activities. I used to work with austistic children.
  • Joe, 33 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, St. Louis, MO
    Working on an MBA right now and having fun in St. Louis. I like to work out or do something active outdoors pretty much every day. I like trying new restaurants around here and enjoy meeting friends for drinks.
  • Marie, 59 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, St. Louis, MO
    I am from a big family we're very close. I keep active and busy. I always have a project in the works. I'm an independent person and I have a lot of confidence. I am a designer. I teach people how to be critical thinkers and problem solvers. I help them develop their artistic talents. My brain is filled with more ideas than most. My three R's My favorite sport is ROWING, I have a wonderful crew and we push each other to be better and stronger. I have competed in regattas traveling around the Midwest and South. I am nationally ranked with two gold medals from U.S. Rowing National Regattas. Yes, I am involved in a RANCH. There are pictures below of me with my girls. We are known as the "home of the happy cows". Isadore Farms named after the patron saint of ranchers and farmers. I love to READ, mostly historical fiction. My favorite book is "The Boys in the Boat", the story about the men's eight crew in 1936 Rowing Olympics. It is a great story of perseverance. I also enjoy bible study and reading and discussion groups at my church.
  • Jerry, 67 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Springfield, MO
    Hello, my name is Jerry. I treat others as I wish to be treated. I'm honest, loyal, compassionate, respectful, fun-loving with a dash of sarcasm. Of course, I'll let you be the judge of that. I enjoy...in no particular order...day/weekend trips, some traveling, museums, aquariums, zoos, most sports (Go Cards), bonsai, antiques, solving the Jumble puzzle in the daily newspaper, art walks, movies, anything outdoors, BBQ, live music and dancing, the gym, and of course spending time with friends and family.
  • Mary, 71 from Chesterfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Chesterfield, MO
    There are a many things that are important to me. My friends, my family. I never had children, but I have a large extended family that I am close with. I think my husband was the most influential person. He was 30 yrs older, but we had a great 20 yrs together. Walking, sports, reading, Playing cards with friends. Threater, lunch and dinner out
  • Mary, 24 from Mombasa, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mombasa, KE
    Am passionate about trying to live life the right way. My mum is the most influential person in my life. Reading, socialising, cooking, volunteering.
  • Stephanie, 52 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Kansas City, MO
    I'm looking for someone to have fun and enjoy life with. I like music, theaters, festivals and road trips and I want to learn to be a better dancer. I believe that the foundations of a good relationship are honesty and respect. I've been blessed with great kids and a great life but I want to find someone to share all the new experiences, good conversation and love that my future has in store.
  • Rey, 21 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Kansas City, MO
    Love life and life will love you back :) Walk by faith , not by sight! Born and raised in KC :) Looking for friends that I can spend time with and grow my faith!