Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 66 from Rock Hill, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Rock Hill, MO
    Daily habits include stretching,walking and smiling.Besides oatmeal I look for tasty ingredients. Friends are usually like minded gems from all walks.I play softball,hike and bike. Visiting friends down South in the winter is another favorite activity. Work includes taking care of some rental houses,selecting tennants and searching for the next "fixer-upper". My nieces and nephews and friend's children are many-I like seeing their sports activities. Old cars sometimes take up my time too-right now there is a VW Bug convertible and old BMW to work on.
  • Jess, 33 from Saint Ann, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Saint Ann, MO
    Hi!! I'm Jess and I live in St. Ann, Mo which is a suburb of St. Louis. I'm a traditional catholic and I attend the Latin Mass with Society of St. Pius V. I thought I would give this website a shot and see what happens. Maybe it's God's plan to meet someone here but maybe it's not. It's in His Hands.
  • Linda, 46 from Florissant, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Florissant, MO
    Hello, I've been single for quite a while now and am ready to meet a wonderful man. I guess you could say I'm more of a homebody. I prefer to entertain at home, have game nights, or hang out with friends. I'm not much of a crowd type of entertainment kind of person. I'm also an introvert. Just letting you know this upfront. I have my annulment. I can't figure out how to change divorced to annulled.
  • Russell, 49 from Valley Park, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Valley Park, MO
    Hi am Russ like to have fun and meet people like to see plays, cooking, dinning out and in am a heard working man dependable and faithful kind sweet loyal . Movies trivial and take ride in the country.like sports like college basketball games and football games like the outdoors camping hiking swimming cooking out hanging with friends working out I go to the gym sometimes late after I get off work and summer gets I've go after work like the afternoon.
  • Shannon, 45 from Butler, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Butler, MO
    I am a widow with 4 children & 2 grandchildren who is very involved in her church. I am in the choir, a eucharistic minister and lector, along with being the part-time secretary. I also help with school of religion and I learn along with the children. I work a full-time job Monday through Friday as a medical receptionist at a small hospital twenty minutes from where I live. I lost my spouse in a vehicle accident over a year ago. I am looking for someone to hang out with who enjoys the same things i do and goes to church on a regular basis.
  • Amy, 25 from Fenton, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fenton, MO
    I'm a passionate, introverted adventurer who is enamored with books, music, nature(esp oceans and mountains), hiking, theology, philosophy, the saints, and relational ministry. Laughter is my preferred method of inebriation, although whiskey in all its forms is a close second :) Fitness Blender is my current workout jam, and if you haven't listened to Dream On while driving at night in the rain when you're down, you haven't lived. I have had the tremendous joy of living in and visiting France numerous times. My love for that country and the Church there runs very deep! I would love nothing more than to study there and one day become a citizen. Try not to be intimidated by my sick grooves, bruh. I take them *ril* seriously.
  • Peter, 27 from Shrewsbury, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Shrewsbury, MO
    I'm certainly an extrovert. I enjoy meeting new people, but I also need/appreciate the evening off to just be with people whom I know well. I am a nerd, and proud of it; my nerdiness spans from music to math to science to science fiction. I work as an engineer, but my first love is music. If I could make a career out of anything, I would perform jazz and big band music. In other words, I want Michael Buble's career. My second loves are the corny pun and making groan-worthy "dad jokes," as the situation calls for them (as situations often do). I don't really have an arsenal of puns that I use, but I love finding them within. everyday conversations and occurrences.
  • Mary, 58 from Crestwood, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Crestwood, MO
    Recently moved back to the Southeast Missouri area to be near my family. I enjoy visiting with family and friends on the weekends and try to keep a positive attitude toward life.
  • Yolimar, 47 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, St. Louis, MO
    I am Venezuelan, I have only a few months in the city, in my free time I like to enjoy the culture of San Louis and a good cafe, ready to a conversation, I love to share with the children.
  • Austen, 25 from Jefferson City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Jefferson City, MO
    I strongly believe any lasting relationship needs God at the center. That true love is a commitment--a gift of self--to love and be loved. It's a journey--not a destination. It's a choice you make each day--not something you accidentally "fall" into. So, I'm praying for the openness to God's call--wherever it leads. I come from a very close knit family--traditional by modern standards, but I'm grateful for that! My sister joined the Dominican order and made final vows a couple years ago--I'm so proud of her! Definitely the older sibling I look up to--well, metaphorically speaking anyway! Ha, ha! My Favorite pastimes include quality time with family & friends, playing violin, walking through the woods, and enjoying a great movie with loved ones.
  • Brenda, 66 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, St. Louis, MO
    I'm retired, I enjoy being out doors and being active. I camp in my travel trailer, bike ride, kayak, enjoy gardening, hiking and playing volleyball. Im a St Louis Cardinal 'fan-attic'. I have a Golden Retriever that I take on long walks. My children, grand children and family are very important to me. I enjoy talking to people, laughing and having fun. Being a friend and having friends is a need for me. I attend Mass weekly, I'm involved in several church activities. I volunteer at the YMCA on and off throughout the year.
  • Lily, 30 from Gladstone, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gladstone, MO
    Hello Im a happy doctor from Mexico I really love Kansas City, for me is very important have faith and be a part of a catolic group! Good to meet friends