Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 37 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kansas City, MO
    I am a conservative, traditional Catholic with a deep sense of morality. I enjoy movies set in the eighteenth or nineteenth centuries in England. I work in the field of engineering, which is not really an exciting line of work to most people. However, it keeps me busy, and I like that. I enjoy camping, especially with the Boy Scout troop with which I am involved. I am a person with black-and-white type thinking on many issues, especially moral ones, but my mind is very open on other issues. I do enjoy lively and thought-provoking debate on issues that have no moral dimension. I enjoy attending country concerts once in a while. Country artists tend to be very grounded people and for the most part are very patriotic and supportive of American troops fighting for our freedom in other lands. I have all that in common with them. As far as weaknesses go, I am not really good at any sports. Also, I don't have the best social skills. I'm working on that, but just like in the movie Office Space where the two Bobs are interviewing people to decide who should be laid off and who should remain, I would benefit from the help of the guy who says, "Well......uh.....my job is to be the go-between for the engineers and the customers. That's what I do. Unlike engineers, I have the social skills to communicate the benefits behind our products to the customers. That's why they need me here at Initech!!".
  • Gina, 54 from O Fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, O Fallon, MO
    I like to have fun, go to movies. Enjoy what little time I get to spend with my daughters, 28 and 25. The oldest lives in Chicago and is extremely busy. She moved there to be with her Dad's side of the family. My youngest got married at the end of October. I have a great personality and feel I am easygoing. I like to try new things and adventures. I like to travel, but don't do much right now. I feel honesty, communication, friendship and respect are important in a relationship. Friendship is a good start in any relationship. If I love I do it with my heart.
  • Catherine, 31 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Saint Louis, MO
    Law student, interested in literature, philosophy, religion, visual art, cinema, travel. From St. Louis, studied in various places and now back in St. Louis. I enjoy mass at the Cathedral Basilica and at the Wash U Catholic Student center.
  • Rita, 32 from Willow Springs, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Willow Springs, MO
    I am very strong in my faith and want a man to share that with me,and for us to grow together in faith and love. I want to settle down in a decent place and raise kids with the man I hope to find here and who will become my husband. Well about me;in my leisure time,I enjoy praying,crocheting,writing,reading,watching good movies,and spending time with family. I also enjoy working out in my garden and going for walks. Oh, and that's just what I do on my own time. I have good and bad traits,but everyone does,so that is nothing new.Though I don't think I have any traits that are too bad. I try hard to follow Our Lords teachings. Anyway,you'll have to get to know me to learn more about me. I'm not very good at explaining myself.(-_-)
  • Wilma, 50 from Cape Girardeau, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Cape Girardeau, MO
    I'm a homebody person, but I also enjoy doing things outsides specially if I'm with my special someone or with my family. I used to be a scuba diver but no time to do it bec. Of my work. I like walking in the park when the weather is good. I like to cook and take care of my man.
  • Rachel, 21 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Kansas City, MO
    Hi, there! My name is Rachel and I'm a junior at Rockhurst University in KCMO. I'm a Protestant turned Catholic (getting baptized and confirmed this Easter, woohoo!) Fell in love with the Catholic faith after many years of searching and praying. I'm studying to be a speech-language pathologist and would love to one day work with babies and small children. I'm looking for a holy, Catholic guy who loves the Lord as much as I do. I love to go hiking, sing, study the Bible, spend time with friends and family, and go to class (yes, I'm a bit nerdy!) Reading is one of my favorite things and I always try to spend some time in a book before bed. I love art. Not in a snob, Picasso sort of way- but a sit on my deck for hours and draw and drink coffee sort of way. It's my escape and relaxation tool. Mainly I like to draw things related to bible verses. I could spend hours in a Hobby Lobby. Notebooks are the way to my heart. I'm really excited to see where the Lord leads me as I become Catholic this Easter Vigil.
  • Donnie, 29 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kansas City, MO
    I love God, travel, outdoors, fishing, art, shopping, naps, hunting, reading, family, friends, and antiques. I am looking for a serious relationship with somebody who does also. Im very driven and hard working. I believe in a traditional view of society and think America is in decline in many ways. I don't like lazy or irresponsible people. I make 50 too 100k a year. I was raised half the time in public school the other half in catholic. My favorite saint is padre pio he dedicated his life to God as a young child. He is credited with healing miracles and had the stigmata. I am looking for a decent intelligent woman who is fairly intelligent responsible and hardworking too. Relationships are about compromise not one controlling the other with absolute dictates in my view. I don't want someone who has an out of wedlock baby or has a past of hard drug usage. If you or a widow or divorcee I won't hold that against you. Also I want someone I can have go to church with me and won't complain about it.
  • Katie, 29 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, St. Louis, MO
    My greatest passion is for people. I have been given the gift of empathy and truly see each person as more that what meets the eye, or first impressions! I like to dive into the how and why and look to see the good in everyone. I am often reminded, through the amazing example set by other people, where my weaknesses lie. I am challenged to be more humble, patience, and kind. Spending time with those I love and care about is important to me and is what fills most of my time outside of work. I also enjoy time to myself to reflect and think and pray. If I could spend every moment outside, I would - I love being able to look up and just see the sky. Cloudy days are a bit rough but they have their own beauty :)
  • Jennifer, 45 from Eolia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Eolia, MO
    I am the mother of three wonderful children and two awesome grandsons. I love to hang out with my family and friends. I enjoy cooking and making others happy. I love being outside, traveling and having exploring new adventures! My parents are very important to me and have raised me to be a hard working, caring woman. They have shown me love, strong faith and what really matters in life.
  • Don, 37 from Webster Groves, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Webster Groves, MO
    Hello Holy women, my name is Don; looking for long term relationship, with affection, love and family. I describe my personality as playful and logical when talkative, and in quiet I'm thinking or winding down; I love living for the present and mindful of the moments that come only once. Earn my money with computer databases, programming and research. I Live what life gives me and give back what I can, and wind down to start a new day, cause I didn't chose to be alive, it just happened, so... let's do it together, for the Love of God! My preferred music consists of the rock classics, blues n jazz, classical piano and instrumentals, and open to others with up beat tempo, such as the festive specials and concerts. I'm looking for a woman who I can vibe with on a spiritual level that is awesome. Send me your pretty touch. I'm on here, due to father pointed the site out in the weekly Church bulletin at my nephew's Confirmation Mass, and want to see if the Holy Spirit was calling me out. Amen.
  • Kay, 46 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, St. Louis, MO
    My kids are my priority right now, followed by a demanding career. However, I still have a bit of free time and like to do outdoors activities such as biking, hiking, swimming, and camping. I am very independent and can take care of myself. I like to try new things and be social.
  • Mike, 69 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, St. Louis, MO
    I am passionate to living my life as best as possible within the principles and standards of the Catholic faith. As I age, this objective seems to become easier due to the good habits developed; yet, there are times where specific situations test me.