Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brad, 21 from Weston, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Weston, MO
    Funny and outgoing and caring and respectful helpful. Always been Catholic help with church a lot. Computer nerd and star wars. Green bay packers all the way.
  • Tad, 34 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Saint Louis, MO
    Hi, my name is Tad. I'm looking for a good Christian woman I can settle down with. I love anything outdoors, powerlifting, and mixed martial arts. If you want to know anything else just ask.........................................................................................
  • Nancee, 40 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, St. Louis, MO
    I am a special ed teacher. I enjoy reading, traveling, attending concerts, playing trivia and watching (MLB) baseball games. I am looking for someone that will accept me for who I am and will treat me as an equal. I am pretty easy going and enjoy a variety of things. I'm also pretty basic, not a girly girl.
  • Kathy, 61 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Saint Louis, MO
    I am a compassionate person who enjoys the company of family and friends. I love my home and take great pleasure in all the projects an older home demands. I am proud of what I have accomplished. I look forward to every day. Getting up and enjoying whatever comes along. I love the freedom and spontaneity that retirement brings. It's a freedom that I have worked hard to attain. I am looking for someone to share all the wonderful things life brings. Laughing and sharing movies, conversation and a variety of social events is an important aspect of my life. I had an aunt that was the most influential person in my life. She never married. She was a strong, independent and fiercely loving woman who would do anything for you. I enjoy gardening, taking my dog for a walk, sitting out on my deck enjoying a glass of wine and nature while listening to the birds sing. I am looking forward to traveling to new places with someone special.
  • Frankie, 38 from Mombasa, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Mombasa, KE
    Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. I'm passionate about creating and maintaining long, lasting, intimate relationships with my future husband. Of course, the most important of my relationships is with God life really is about love. Out of my loneliness i have taken more time in rediscovering all the beauty in prayer,fasting, novenas and pilgrimage. seeing God in all of the people we encounter in our lives. I trust God has a plan for me and all of us. He has truly blessed me and I give him praise and thanksgiving each day. I enjoy my work and I have a variety of interests outside of work. I enjoy reading,going for hikes, fishing, playing with the kids , family functions, cookouts, Small scale farming.......That's a little bit about me. I look forward to corresponding and getting to know you. Every journey starts with a single step. Kindly drop me a line and thanks for going through my page. May God bless you.
  • Amy, 27 from Hannibal, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hannibal, MO
    I love being a mom to my 4 year old son. I love God with all my heart. I am a country girl at heart. I love being outdoors fishing, camping, riding four wheelers, etc. I am divorced and starting over. I have my bachelor's in child development and love working with kids.
  • Keith, 31 from Owensville, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Owensville, MO
    I'm a simple, hardworking, rugged gentleman. My Catholic faith, my family, my friends and my country are all very important to me. I enjoy working with my hands and doing things outdoors. I stay very busy with my small business and have a hard time meeting new people.
  • Michael, 29 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, St. Louis, MO
    Hello and welcome to my profile! Some things to know about me. I love the outdoors. I participated in scouts while growing up, so that is probably where my love for the outdoors came from. I am a eagle scout. I love to hunt and fish. My one picture is of a catfish that I caught about 4 years ago on the Mississippi River. In the summer time I do like to hike and canoe. I love the outdoors but I also like to sit and relax inside and watch a movie every now and then. I also love to watch the blues and cardinal games. FYI, I am a shy person when it comes to this so feel free to message me if you want to learn more.
  • Mark, 65 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, St. Louis, MO
    Hi, my name is Mark; I live in central St Louis county. 2017 is a new year and I am open to try again. Would there be any ladies open to getting to know me? I am active and busy with my last year of employment, family duties, but I would very much prefer to be share time meeting you. I will say that my friends say that I am generous with my time, dependable, and sensitive to others. After a lot of years being married, I don't find single life as interesting as it was in my younger years. Currently weekends and evening are my more available time to me. I enjoy a good conversation at a meal out or BBQing in the backyard. I frequent both Grant's Farm and the Zoo; I particularly enjoy camping and kayaking during long weekends. I can do all of these things as a single, but honestly, I find them a lot more enjoyable with others. I am a father of 3 adult children. The older two are on their own and the youngest has recently graduated from Mizzo. I do have a grandchild expected in 2017 which I am very much looking forward to.
  • Grace, 20 from Lee's Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Lee's Summit, MO
    Hi! I'm a part time college student and part time day care worker looking for a fellow movie lover to hang out with. I'm pretty shy until I get to know you, but then my life is an open book. I plan to finish my education and then work in an elementary special needs program - perhaps in a local Catholic school. My faith and my family are very important to me.
  • Ron, 54 from O'fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, O'fallon, MO
    Hi, First and foremost...judge not, lest you be judged...so if you are truly Catholic...forgiveness is paramount to any relationship. Anyway. I would thoroughly enjoy some real conversation and companionship with a talkative, witty and intelligent girl as this is a fundamental need for me. My hope is to find mutual chemistry and take it from there. Mentally, I enjoy thought provoking conversations, solving difficult problems, helping people laugh, learn, find success and happiness. Physically, I enjoy skiing, tennis, bowling, shooting pool, playing spades and hearts, traveling, and studying apostolic and apologetic theology.
  • Tim, 21 from Warrensburg, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Warrensburg, MO
    I am a college student studying Civil Engineering at the University of Central Missouri in Warrensburg, although I am originally from a small town about 70 miles southwest of Chicago, Illinois. I love watching baseball (really all sports) and am a big family man. I love to take road trips and explore the U.S. I am an avid music collector and I love classic rock, blues, country, and jam-band music. Overall, I really enjoy hanging out with friends and getting to know somebody new. I have a strong work ethic and my friends would view me as honest, caring, loving, respectful, and kind. However, I am pretty quiet until you get to know me. I don't drink, smoke, or use drugs, nor do I have any tattoos or piercings (I don't particularly care for them on someone else either). I practice my Catholic faith on a regular basis by going to mass weekly, trying to attend at least one daily mass per week, go to a weekly brotherhood bible study, and am involved with the Knights of Columbus at my local parish. Overall, I am a down-to-earth person and would love to be in a relationship with someone who has the same Catholic views as I do!