Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mitch, 28 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kansas City, MO
    Hello. My name is Mitch. A recent KC transplant and looking to meet a few people in the area. Enjoy being active running and biking as well as following sporting events such as Iowa State basketball and the Kansas City Royals. If you have any questions please ask.
  • Jess, 33 from Saint Ann, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Saint Ann, MO
    Hi!! I'm Jess and I live in St. Ann, Mo which is a suburb of St. Louis. I'm a traditional catholic and I attend the Latin Mass with Society of St. Pius V. I thought I would give this website a shot and see what happens. Maybe it's God's plan to meet someone here but maybe it's not. It's in His Hands.
  • Nevan, 26 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Independence, MO
    Hello, I'm Nevan. I am a very passionate person, in general. I have many interests which include learning, sports, family, and friends. I am living in the KC area for the next 6 months am just looking to meet people who share my faith, and maybe make a connection.
  • Abigail, 21 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, KCMO, MO
    Hey! My name is Abby and I'm 21 years old. I come from a large family. I love to cook and bake! I try to be crafty, but unfortunately, I wasn't blessed with a crafty bone in my body so I make do. Haha. Recently I've started working out. It was extremely tough at first and I would dread going to the gym, but now I actually enjoy it. I never thought I'd hear myself say those words, but it's true. I love spending time with my amazing family. We're all very close and live to hang out or just chill. Unfortunately, I don't have any nieces or nephews yet, but I'm hoping soon. I really hope that I can find a guy that gets along really well with my family since they're so important to me. Plus, my dad has to really like him because if he doesn't....:O. Haha! I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I used to be extremely quite when I was younger, but I've since come out of that dark shell:-). I have a pretty good sense of humor. In a world like ours it's a pretty handy tool, so if you don't have one, you might wanna find one:-P. I consider myself a hard worker. Sometimes though I struggle with sticking to things and not quitting when it's tough. But I work on through to the other side saying: "get behind me Satan". It's a handy phrase lemme tell ya:-). I can't stand video games or Anime. I'm a traditional Catholic. I attend the Latin Mass with the FSSP. I love it! I'm so thankful to my parents for raising my brothers and sisters and I in this beautiful rite. It truly is amazing! I'm a romantic at heart, sorry. Actually, no I'm not;-). It's the little things that I love most. It doesn't take much to make me happy. We are very involved in pro-life work. I wish I could be a part of some bigger origination, but I haven't figured out how to work that into my hectic student life. Every now and then I'll take charge of the yearly bottle drive and Life Chain for my parish and Kansans for Life. A lot of times I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt. I try not to run too quickly to conclusions:-).
  • Mary, 21 from St Joseph, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, St Joseph, MO
    Hi....I never imagined I would be convinced of ever writing one of these things so I ask for forgiveness if I truly mess it up. And so, following this excellent outline the site has provided, I suppose I'll introduce myself. Faith, family, and righting the injustices of the world are the motivators of my life in that order. I feel that God has called me on a path of service, and I try to listen. I'm one of four siblings and have a large, loud, and opinionated extended family. I live in Missouri but attend school in Ohio. I'm very pro-life. I love books, old movies, history, music, and theatre. Traveling to England to study abroad changed my life and I would love to travel more. I work hard to push myself outside of my comfort zone because I'm really a homebody. I read all the time I can. I'm both a coffee and a tea drinker. I have a very sarcastic and off beat sense of humor. If I were to describe myself in one sentence it would be: I'm a slightly cynical, optimistic realist, who speaks fluent snarcasm. I like using Old English words just because, I occasionally talk in movie quotes, and I apologize but I do break out into show tunes (only when I'm very comfortable). I love God with all my heart and want someone who feels the same.
  • Alyson, 29 from St Charles, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, St Charles, MO
    I am becoming more and more passionate about my job...it was a long Road to get where I am as a registered nurse. I truly take pride in what I do everyday and am honored to serve my patients. Leisure time= golfing, biking, reading, running, and HGTV.
  • April, 26 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, St. Louis, MO
    I am 25 years old; I was born in China and studied there where I got a BS degree and a Masters in Pharmacy. I came to the United States to pursue a graduate degree at a Jesuit University in Saint Louis. This changed my whole life, including culture, language and Religion. I live in Town and Country a suburb of Saint Louis. I am friendly and loyal, enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love reading and jogging; Walks in the park are a relaxing moment of the day, too. I hope to meet a friend and soul mate who appreciates similar activities. . Also, I love to travel, may be one day we can see this beautiful world together? I love dogs specially Annie our 2 years old Standard Poodle! I am trying to teach her how to jump through the hula hoop! She has mastered fetching and chasing deer! I enjoy cooking and trying different recipes; I am into dessert recipes these days...trying to learn how to make apple and pumpkin pies!! This Summer I mastered a recipe for making a Spanish dessert called flan! My American family and I enjoy Italian food (Love Pizza!), but we often go to Chinese restaurants (where I am the expert!). I like going to the movies; I often go to the Plaza Frontenac movie theater (loved Brooklyn!) or to the Des Peres where I have enjoyed Live from the Met (Magic Flute was great!) to thrillers, drama and cartoons (Sully was excellent and Zootopia was fun!). So I guess I enjoy a wide variety of topics! Homeland, The Americans, Donovan are some of my favorite sitcoms, and I loved watching every episode of Downton Abbey..... I have been very busy this Fall...I like my work ( I am an intern now, doing research work). I am looking forward to have some days off for Thanksgiving... Last year I went with my American parents to meet and hear Bishop Robert Barron when he came to St Louis to receive the Preacher of the Year Award in Saint Louis. I got to shake his hand and had my picture taken with him (see photo)!! I hope you share some of my interests....Do you???????
  • Bridget, 24 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, St. Louis, MO
    My name is Bridget. I am currently working as a registered nurse in St. Louis. I can be a quiet person if I am not comfortable in a situation, or when I'm tired, but once I get my bearings I tend to be very energetic and talkative. I think of myself as a caring individual, and enjoy working as a nurse. Working as a nurse can be a draining job, and I have grown to appreciate my down time. I enjoy doing activities that allow me to decompress and recharge my batteries; meaning, I tend to like low key activities, but I am always up for excitement as well.
  • Dominic, 26 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kansas City, MO
    Hello, I'm Dominic and I am on this site hoping to find someone who has similar to same moral and religious views and values. I really love to listen to music and play it also. I am a guy with a sense of humor. I love to make people laugh. I also love to travel. I'm not very with this kind of stuff so feel free to ask me anything.
  • Claire, 22 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, St. Louis, MO
    I am very passionate about social justice issues--anti-racism, feminism, LGBT+, and many others. I am a graduate student in speech-language pathology, and hope to work with students with special needs upon graduation. I love drinking wine over deep conversations about faith, social justice, and important questions. I spend as much time with my friends and family as much as possible. I consider myself an expert babysitter and petsitter. I am a liberal Catholic who is open to practicing any Christian faith traditions, so if you're looking for a more traditional catholic-I'm not your girl. Looking for a diverse and open church community, so any suggestions are welcome! Look forward to chatting with you :)
  • Sully, 30 from Morovis, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Morovis, PR
  • Austen, 25 from Jefferson City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Jefferson City, MO
    Creating this online profile is a new experience for me. I just wanted to share that openly because maybe you feel the same way. My prayer is to know and follow the will of God in all things--so I'm keeping my heart open. In fact, I was born with a hole in my heart--literally!--"ventricular septal defect" in medical terminology. For that reason, the Sacred Heart of Jesus became my favorite devotion. When I was a little kid, I told my mom, "Look! Jesus has a hole in his heart, too!" Praise God for physical healing of my heart condition. Jesus truly desires to heal everyone's heart--if we let him! I grew up on in the country and have always been passionate about nature and the outdoors. This led me to a major in environmental science, and I'm currently working full-time as an Area Educator. One of the most fulfilling parts of my work is seeing the smiles on the kids' faces, talking about science, and field trips! My favorite pastimes include quality time with family & friends, playing violin, juggling, enjoying nature, and watching a great movie together. I come from a close knit family--traditional by modern standards--and I'm grateful for that!