Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ann, 46 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Saint Louis, MO
    I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking, camping and kayaking. I keep a busy schedule being involved in several social and outdoor activity groups. Regardless of being busy I've learned to prioritize and make room for the important things. I'm also an avid reader and and enjoy movies. I don't have cable and prefer to watch movies over most of the stuff on tv. I believe in living your faith and giving back to the community and also believe meaning what you say and being honest with others.
  • Matt, 37 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Springfield, MO
    I like to think of myself as a bright, witty guy with a big heart. I'm honest, loyal, and introspective. I haven't filled one of these out in quite a while, so I'll have to come up with something hilarious and intriguing and update it later. I have a quick wit so check back soon!
  • Bal, 65 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kansas City, MO
    I guess if I have a passion it's fishing. That's what I do the most, but I'm pretty much open to anything. I have worked all my life. I'm looking forward to retirement in a couple years. I bought a motorhome about a year ago and looking forward to making some road trips. I like long motorcycle rides in the country on a winding road.
  • Catherine, 31 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Saint Louis, MO
    Law student, interested in literature, philosophy, religion, visual art, cinema, travel. From st. louis, college in washington dc, grad school in dublin, worked in chicago, law school in st louis.
  • Monica, 47 from O Fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, O Fallon, MO
    Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I recently attended the 2016 National Catholic Singles Conference in Grapevine, Texas. Had a great time listening to speakers and meeting other Catholic singles. Hoping to attend NCSC 2017. Life is good. I have so much to be thankful for. Good health. Smart, beautiful daughter who just turned 20. A Loving family. A Job I am passionate about. Even on bad days I try to find peace. I'm comfortable being single but hope to someday find that one true partner. I enjoy walking, hiking, biking, roller blading, reading, exploring new places, trying new things, sitting around a camp/bon fire, spending time with family & friends, taking drive to the wineries (especially with fall colors), watching good movies, spending relaxing evenings with a special someone. I'm a glass half full kind of person. I try to find the good in everyone. I'm kind at heart, compassionate, easy going, good listener, can be playful but serious at appropriate times. Family oriented. I'm a dedicated, hard worker but know how to take time to relax and enjoy life. I consider myself smart but nowhere near Mensa material. I'm cautious with my spending but will tend to spend more on good quality items. I like to save for rainy days but realize money or possessions aren't coming with me when I die.
  • James, 39 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Kansas City, MO
    I often say that I will go to any event that has a ticket. From concerts to sporting events, and stage shows to festivals, I enjoy it all. In my spare time I enjoy cooking delicious meals for my family to enjoy together.
  • Beth, 40 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Saint Louis, MO
    Perhaps the most difficult thing I have learned to do, is place my life in God's hands and truly trust Him to do with it what He wants. I admit to still struggling with this. With respect to relationships, I think when I find "the one" it will be a labor of love. My relationship with God is very important to me, and I believe that a Holy and loving relationship begins with dedication to Him...then all good things will flow from there. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, sincere, honest, intelligent, who can truly be my best friend and who will lead me into a deeper relationship with Christ. Someone who will challenge me to be a better person every day, and I will do the same for them.
  • Alena, 53 from Moscow, RU
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Moscow, RU
    I am very passionate. romantic. tolerant, open-minded. I like nature. animals, walking in the woods, reading. cooking. listening to classical music. travelling. I am very family-oriented, honest, loyal and caring... I was brought up by the best Christian parents. My teachers , relatives and literary heroes influenced my personality. I would like to meet a reliable, kind , honest man, who will never betray...
  • Wilma, 49 from Cape Girardeau, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Cape Girardeau, MO
    I'm a homebody person, but I also enjoy doing things outsides specially if I'm with my special someone or with my family. I used to be a scuba diver but no time to do it bec. Of my work. I like walking in the park when the weather is good. I like to cook and take care of my man.
  • David, 27 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Kansas City, MO
    I am new to the world of online dating. Therefore, I hesitate to share too much about myself. Also, I prefer talking and getting to know each other rather than through a description. I'm looking forward to traveling to Rome in March!
  • James, 18 from Rolla, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Rolla, MO
    I like doing what is right and speaking the truth and helping people but that is not all I am also a teen spirit lifter for other teenagers and I just love helping people.
  • Jacob, 22 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kansas City, MO
    I was born in Arkansas, raised in Virginia, but have lived in Kansas City for the past 8 years. I'm very family-oriented, and love sports. I play soccer and volleyball and spend time hanging out with my family/friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. I graduated from college just over 2 years ago and have enjoyed working in the financial industry since. My favorite music is oldies rock, alternative, and vocal. However I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genres. In my free time I enjoy exercising, practicing guitar/piano, traveling to new places, and most of all reading.