Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Great Falls-Billings Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Montana Diocese of Great Falls-Billings Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Annette, 60 from Great Falls, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Great Falls, MT
  • Sherri, 70 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Billings, MT
    Hi there My name is Sherri. I live in Montana and I have three grown children. I work on the Northern Cheyenne Indian Reservation. I am a School Counselor. I love children, animals, and a honest person. I am of Mexican, Iriish Decent and I have been alone since 1976. I married very young and had three children. I wanted my children to have religious freedom. That is why I am here. I again live in Billings, MT. What else, I have decided that God wants me to have a friend that I can go places with. I am not broke, but I am not stupid to the ploys of everyday life. I again like a good honest man. As a therapist, I don't like negativity and put-downs from others. I value all hurman beings and I am working to get to Heaven at the present time. I am pretty strong willed and I am a survival. I started out being given away my my bio-mother but was put in a home with good paretns. My father was so cool, but he died when I was 14 and then many things happened in my llife. Buy the is water under the bridge. I am presently working to live in the present moment with love and kindness. I know none of us are perfect, but again I don't like a bully or a lier. Thank you Sheri
  • Louise, 62 from Baker, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Baker, MT
    I enjoy people & family.. always open for a new adventure. I believe in the teaching of the Catholic faith to get through everyday life. Life is all too short and we should enjoy every day to the fullest. I enjoy being around people that would rather be happy and find the best of all times. I enjoy travel but enjoy being home just as much if not more.
  • Jim, 74 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Billings, MT
    I was born & raised Catholic. As a youngster I was an alter boy, old school---had to learn my prayers in Latin. Being raised in a small Montana town in the 50's was a real blessing. Later I was confirmed, graduated from high school and the U of Montana at Missoula. Next I was a Navy pilot, active duty for 13 years and then the reserves for another 15, retiring as a Navy Commander. I believe that one of my strongest characteristics is that I am a "seeker", always striving to be a better person, a better Christian. As such I have read the Bible cover to cover numerous times, been involved in men's fellowships in Montana, California and Mexico. I love the Lord and have memorized many Bible verses that give me daily direction. My "signature" and all time favorite is Proverbs 3:5-6. Great instruction and direction and also parts of it---a challenge for me! My walk with the Lord has not always been easy, but I believe that the Holy Spirit interceded in my behalf MANY years ago, probably starting when my dad was killed in a car accident when I was 10. My grandma on my mother's side was a true saint in her own way. Always pleasant, non judgmental and always smiling, a wonderful 100% Irish Catholic. Then there was my Uncle Walt, married to my dad's sister. What a guy. I could write a book on him. He lived about 250 miles from us in North Dakota and became my surrogate dad after mine passed. Born with only one arm and only 4 fingers, and standing just 5' 4", he was still a GIANT of a man. I get goose bumps every time I remember some of the many experiences and lessons learned from him. I enjoy reading, exercising, traveling, walking and challenges in my business life. My definition of retirement is doing what I want, when I want and where I want. By that definition I have been retired about 20 years, but I am still working! I love what I do! What I am looking for? First a friend. I am not ready at this time to make a commitment. You might say I am moving very cautiously. As I said, first a friend and then companionship and if things work out fine! If not, fine! The person that I am looking for must be committed to the Lord. Notice, I did not say perfect as I am not either. Pleasant, a happy smile, likes to travel, does not get bored, a self starter, if you will. I guess I have briefly outlined who I am and where I want to "go". Thanks for reading this far! Blessings, Jim
  • Mary, 64 from Wolf Point, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Wolf Point, MT
    Hello--I would like to fall in love again and have someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone that loves me; and someone who would like to pray with me, I have worked very hard and it is time to slow up and finally do some of things that I'd like to do. Having a partner would make life much more enjoyable. I had a wonderful upbringing with lots of love in our home, and a husband that loved me and was very good to me. Its over 12 years since I lost my husband and my only son, and just now I I am able to move on to the next chapter of my life. I am strong in my faith, and know that God saw me through this terrible time ; my daughter gave me the will to want to pick myself up again. She wants me to be happy and has been encouraging me to get out among people again. I am thankful for so many things.; and even through all the heartache; life is very good. I am generally always happy and positive thinking . I like to laugh and am told I have a good sense of humor. I love playing music and my accordion is my favorite. Meeting someone that plays or likes music would be great. I enjoy singing also, and playing guitar. I enjoy bluegrass, gospel, and all good country music. I love to dance and I enjoy quilting and woodworking. I love the outdoors, 4-wheeling, my horses and my dogs. I don't watch too much T.V, but I do enjoy a good western. Keeping a clean house is important to me; and I like a well kept yard. I would like to be able to enjoy some of the winter in a little warmer place. I really don't look forward to shoveling snow, chopping ice, or feeding cows any more. Ha!!
  • Laura, 69 from Fromberg, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Fromberg, MT
    I like living in the country and being around my animals. I like gardening, camping, and hiking. Church is important to me. I like spending time with my family.
  • Karen, 62 from Park City, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Park City, MT
    My catholic faith is very important to me as is my family. I'm not a huge fan of winter & I look forward to spening a couple of weeks in the winter in CA with family. I love a wide variety of music. I love summer & I very much like fishing, boating & camping, most any outdoor summer activity.
  • Georgia, 70 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Billings, MT
    I grew up in a large family. I attended Catholic school for twelve years and continue to have a strong faith. I would like to meet someone who has the same values as I and I look forward to enjoying what years I have with someone who is not afraid to show his feelings, is kind, considerate and has a sense of humor. I have lived alone for many years and I am now ready to share my life with someone who has experienced the loneliness of losing a spouse or would like to share his life with a patient, caring and loving woman. I like to keep active but sometimes just like to kick back and take time to appreciate doing nothing. I enjoy the mountains and the ocean and driving in the car to new and fun places. Dancing and listening to the oldies including western music are somethings I enjoy. I also enjoy a walk in the morning when I can and try to eat and live healthy, but I do enjoy the comfort food at times. Life is too short to spend it alone, so hopefully you are out there somewhere just waiting to find that special someone who is waiting for you.
  • Linda, 60 from Red Lodge, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Red Lodge, MT
    My faith is very important in my life. I derive much peace from daily mass and from prayer. I would hope the person I met would be equally committed to their faith. I am very kind and compassionate. I love to exercise and swim and dance quite often. I read and have a wide circle of friends from all walks of life. I have a very positive outlook on life and laugh and act silly sometimes.
  • David, 61 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Billings, MT
    I am a Retired/Disabled US Marine. I have three grown Sons and three grandchildren living in Vancouver WA and Dalton, OR.. I am Caring for my mother with Memory loss.
  • Mary, 64 from Fox Lake, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Fox Lake, MT
    My name is Mary. I enjoy music and dancing. I enjoy the outdoors and am very active My Catholic faith is important to me, I am a practicing Catholic My only daughter was married last week. I have left the farm and They are taking over. I am enjoying playing my music , singing and quilting I worked years as a cosmetologist and after my husband and sons accident, went back to school getting my criminal justice degree and reserve police training I have a strong work ethic.-- nothing lazy about me!! My parents were good examples for me. I was very fortunate to grow up in a loving faith filled home Finding a man that loves music would be a plus!! I'd like to find love again and a relationship where God is always the most important. keeping God in the center of a relationship is important
  • Vicki, 60 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Billings, MT
    I am passionate about loving and caring for all animals and children in need. I am passionate about my love for God. I believe he is kind and forgiving. I believe He does judge us by our works. I believe it is important to help all in need, to live as Jesus did. On my leisure time I love the outdoors. I love swimming, boating, water skiing, my wave runner, camping, hiking and fishing. I am not a hunter. I love traveling and meeting people from all over the world. I love going to the movies and out to dinner. I love spending time with family and friends. I love holidays when there are others to spend it with. I believe relationships are give and take and equal. I want a man who respects my opinion and respects and loves me. I would like a man who is kindhearted, tender, and compassionate.