Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Helena Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Montana Diocese of Helena Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Craig, 64 from Bozeman, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Bozeman, MT
    Hi! Thanks for stopping and looking at my profile. I grew up in Long Beach Calif. After living near the ocean for 36yrs i felt i needed a change so i moved to Denver,Co. Got a job with the Airlines and moved around ever-since. Greensboro,NC and then on up to Ohio. I enjoy most outdoor things. During the summer time i like camping/fishng. To me there is nothng better then sitting around the campfire,stargazing into the sky. Also enjoy bike riding the trails and going to classic car shows (55chevys) and antique flea markets. Wintertime i enjoy xc sking. I also enjoy the typical stuff, movies/dancing and so on.Im pretty much old fashion hopless romantic type. I like to bring little gifts to my date as well as open the car door for a lady. I retired from the Airlines in June 06. On Aug 06 I moved into my house in Bozeman, Montana. After 6 yrs of commuting between Bozeman,Mt and Denver I've retired from the Airlines and have gone back to living in Montana Full Time.
  • Ken, 56 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Helena, MT
    I am a person that believes that living a Christian life is the most important thing that we do. I also believe that we change the world primarily through changing ourselves. I hope to meet he right person, but at the same time, life goes on until if and when it does happen. I think that if you are not happy with yourself, you cannot seek another to complete your own happiness.
  • Jane, 30 from Bozeman, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bozeman, MT
    I am a relatively quite person who enjoys going for walks, hikes and enjoying nature. I would love to be able to take those walks on a beach someplace, but as I am living in Montana right now I have to be okay with rivers and mountains. I like going out with friends but am also content with staying in with my animals and watching a good movie or TV show, (comedy, romance, drama). I enjoy baking and cooking and coming up with different ways to make the same recipes. If you would like to get to know me better feel free to email me I will respond back. Looking forward to meeting you.
  • Anna, 34 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Helena, MT
    Hi, I'm Anna. The quick desription of me. I love Jesus and the saints, the outdoors (fishing /snowshoeing/ having a cocktail on a patio), like great beer and brew my own small batches. I'm a cradle Catholic who really only started practicing the faith in college after a radical conversion. God knew my choleric heart could only be changed by something big. Since then I've developed a deep love of the Church, its teachings, the saints. Eucharistic adoration was the primary factor in my return to the faith.
  • Vina, 71 from Butte, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Butte, MT
    I love my religion, and attending Mass with my children and grandchildren. I also attend as many events that my grandchildren are in, school programs and sports. I have 14 grandchildren, and 2 great-grandchildren. My husband of five years died in 2010, so last May, I moved back to Butte, from Texas, to be near my family. I love taking rides, just get in the car and go, going on picnics, fishing, walking, reading, dancing,and I hope to travel some more. I'm pretty easy going, and a good listener. I choose to only have non-smokers text me.
  • Spencer, 33 from Bozeman, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bozeman, MT
    Hey, my name is Spencer. My catholic faith is very important to me and influences every aspect of my life. I am always interested in learning new things about my faith and enjoy sharing and discussing it with others. I am mostly an intellectual and artistic type of person. I am fairly idealistic but I know this world is not a perfect place and I am usually able to balance my ideals with reality. I tend to be quiet in larger groups and social settings and more talkative in smaller settings and in one on one interactions. In my free time I enjoy hiking and photography. I like to take long adventurous hikes that give me a chance to see and photograph amazing places. I also enjoy reading about almost anything but I mostly enjoy reading about catholic/spiritual, philosophy, history and nature.
  • Kendal, 52 from Whitehall, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Whitehall, MT
    I was born and raised in Montana and a good part of that was on a ranch. I am very grateful for the opportunity to experience the rural/ranch life and still have a soft spot for it. There are times I dream of a small ranch in the country :) From my time on the ranch I learned how much I enjoy working with animals as well as growing things, even if it's just hay :) I also developed a love of nature. A favorite of mine is a nice day hike (or over-night camping too) up to a beautiful mountain lake! Getting out in nature has always proven to be good for my mind and body :) I have done some volunteering (not a lot) and lately feel a growing desire to partake in this more. This can be a challenge, though, as it requires me to move out of my comfort zone a bit ;) I do love sports...sometimes I think too much :) Though I don't run as much as I use to, I do enjoy a nice run. In the winter I enjoy skiing and snowmobiling. Other sports include basketball, football, a little golf, canoeing/kayaking.
  • Christy Ann, 51 from Missoula, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Missoula, MT
    I'm happy that you are reading my profile. I'm looking for a single dad. You must be fifty to sixty. You have to be intelligent and artistic. Have business acumen and emotional intelligence. I need a man to be kind and giving so that I can be gracious and giving. Over the years I have learned that it takes two people to make a relationship work. I've also learned that single parents better understand single parents, as we have compassion for one another s struggles. I'm a single mom of one teenager.
  • Randy, 50 from Missoula, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Missoula, MT
    I own a non-profit 501 (c)(3) organization, radio station, hope to be broadcasting Catholic "stuff" soon. I run 2 small companies (not doing very good). And 1 other company, contract insurance agent that's doing pretty good. Zoom into my right ear of picture with hat on. I love sports! In high school I did football, baseball, basketball, gymnastics, boxing, cross country and track. I still try and stay a bit healthy. I live 2.5 hrs away from Glacier Park and 3.5 hrs away from Yellowstone Park. 45 minutes away from National Bison Range. I've been to Europe twice with the Army Reserves and I STILL believe Western Montana is God's country! What am I looking for... Currently, (winter 2016)I have bought my parents home to take care of them in their old age. I am remodeling it and adding on 1,000 sq. ft. I don't think my mom will be with us more than 1.5yrs, her health and memory is failing fast. She is 74 and dad is 78. I look forward to taking care of your parents also, should the need arise. I am looking for friendship, marriage. To be able to hold each other thru good times and bad. I am not a mind reader, so fyi: I ask a lot of questions and try not to assume anything! I have learned forgiveness, and patience, maybe not in that order, but humble enough to admit when I'm wrong, and even if I'm not, to still apologize for not doing what I am supposed to do to make you feel better. ..in what I may have done and what I have failed to do.
  • John, 28 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Helena, MT
    I graduated from Thomas Aquinas College in 2010 and my experience there led me to begin to to take my faith seriously. I spent three and a half years in seminary but discerned to leave and return to my home in Montana. I've been a high school teacher at a private Catholic school since then. I'm looking forward to attending law school in the next couple of years. In my free time, I love reading, listening to music of all kinds, playing the guitar, playing video games, watching Netflix, and hanging out with friends in the beautiful outdoors of Montana. My favorite hobby is cooking, and I'm becoming a fairly accomplished cook if I may say so.
  • Caroline, 71 from Hamilton, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Hamilton, MT
  • Ryan, 30 from Great Falls, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Great Falls, MT
    Hi there! I saw this in our parish bulletin & thought why not? I'm just getting started with my 30s & am looking to get my feet wet again after some time spent out of the dating pool. I'm passionate about education & its' future in our world, art and it's diminishing presence in in digital life, and my family. I've got a 4yo pup who has my heart and doesn't leave my side. When I'm not in school or studying, I'm usually out exploring the mountains and rivers. I love to ski, hike, bike & catch live music. Just looking for someone who shares my values and to experience this crazy ride we call life with.