Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jason, 40 from West Point, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, West Point, NE
    I am from West Point, Nebraska and have been working in the agriculture field. I have volunteered for the local fire department for 15 years. I spend time leading youth and young adult retreats. It gives me joy to see the growth of the kids in only a weekend. I like to see the candidates go from "why am I here?" at the beginning of the retreat, to "what an awesome experience," by the end of the weekend. What a blessing for me that I can share in their change of heart. My Catholic faith is extremely important to me. I look for opportunities to enrich my faith by attending retreats and bible studies. My friends describe me as genuine and kind. I am an open and caring person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Bowling, hunting, fishing, horseback riding and grilling are a few of the things I do in my spare time. On date night, I enjoy a night out on the town as well as cuddling up and watching a movie at home. Some of my favorite foods are Mexican, Chinese and Japanese cuisine. I often listen to Christian and country music, but will occasionally listen to pop for a nice change of pace. I am looking for someone to share and grow my Catholic faith and love for Christ.
  • Mary Ann, 65 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lincoln, NE
    I am wildly Irish, blushingly fun, seriously romantic and exceptionally hug-able. I have a great career, a nice home, a few great friends, and children who like to spend my money- I am the all American woman. I love being with people who are interesting and humorous. Laughter is the key to happiness and I firmly believe it is the best medicine. I spend a lot of time with my family -3 children and 11 grandkids. What I like to do: I enjoy giving time to the my church, I like to have fun, I like to cook, I love my life, but I am missing someone special to share it all. I would like to spend more time traveling and enjoying the finer things in life. I have spent most of my life planning for my future, but I don't want to do it alone.
  • Michael, 52 from Kearney, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Kearney, NE
    I have a new and unexpected interest in possibly meeting someone, after having been married for many years to a non-believer. While I am greatly encouraged by Paul's advice in 1 Corinthians 7 -- much of which seems directed specifically at me -- I'm hesitant to jump into anything that resembles a serious relationship at the moment. I have come to this site primarily out of curiosity.
  • Jim, 52 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Omaha, NE
    I have a wide variety of interests. I like to travel, go to dinner, boating, jet skiing, snow skiing, watching movies and golfing. I own a home in Phoenix and I spend some of my vacation time there when it is cold in the Midwest. The most important things in my life are my Catholic faith and spending time with family and friends. I have strong Catholic values. I have never been married and have no children. I enjoy children and have three nephews and two nieces. I have a challenging job as a Chief Financial Officer for a food company. I travel to Japan and the Netherlands for business and it is interesting meeting people from different countries. I also really enjoy sightseeing and want to travel to more countries in Europe.
  • Ronald, 56 from Valparaiso, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Valparaiso, NE
    Hello my name is Ronald, I enjoy traveling. I have been to Iceland, Ireland, Germany, Canada, and all over the United States, including Alaska and Hawaii, except the far Northeastern part of the United States. I enjoy grilling out and dining out at Chinese, Mexican, & Italian Restaurants & any place that serves a good steak. I Keep in touch with my family & friends this is important to me and I try to keep in contact with them on a regular basis. (This also gives me an excuse to travel.) I am a Husker Fan and have been to many football games and also bowl games. I also enjoy professional sports, playing cards, pitching horseshoes, and annual independence day gatherings.
  • Lisa, 34 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Omaha, NE
    Hello! I suppose I'm a girl who is content with her life, but would really like to find someone to share it with. Since my faith is such a big part of my life and so important to me, I am here. I am passionate about accepting and celebrating the gift of life that I have been given. I try to live each day, making the most of the journey.
  • Thai, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lincoln, NE
    I am a young adult trying to find my way in life. Doing my best to conform to God's Will. My faith is a part of my identity as much as my nationality. I am a musician but am practical, so I went to college and got a full-time job to take care of myself. Always hope in the Lord, though. I am influenced by the method of Cursillo in having Christ-centered friendships and relationships and attribute my state of life to it. I am open to true friendships and possibly meeting my future spouse here if it be God's Will.
  • Matt, 58 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Omaha, NE
    I am low maintenance, laid back man. Can be a bit sarcastic at times, have a good sense of humor. I enjoy simple things at this stage of my life, a good meal, conversation and pleasant company appreciated. Have two kids, the youngest a juinor in college, and have been at the same job going on 35 yrs. Looking at retirement when the youngest graduates from college in 2018. I like to exercise, golf, walks, movies and live music. Would like to try new things and possible travel opportunities with a nice lady. Never been on a cruise, would like to try that some day.I am blue collar guy, so no trips to the South of France, but could hit a Husker game in Ann Arbor some day...I am of average build, would be interested in someone similar sized...just my preference. I come from a large Irish family, parents both deceased along with a couple of my siblings, but there is still 10 of us left on the planet at this writing...send a message and lets get going!
  • Sarah, 22 from Hastings, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hastings, NE
    My name is Sarah,I currently live in Hastings Nebraska. I grew up in Utica Nebraska. I am 22 years old, I am tall, slender with brown hair and brown eyes. I am kind of shy at first but once you get to know me I become more bubbly :) I love cats, coffee, huge husker fan and I enjoy pleasant weather and being outside. I am Pro life, Pro God and Pro gun. I like John Wayne, my favorite movie that he did is the cowboys. I love being Catholic and I hope to find someone who would admires the faith as much as I do. Any questions? just ask :)
  • Evan, 30 from Ogallala, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ogallala, NE
  • Eddie, 28 from Tilden, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Tilden, NE
    I am a hardworking guy who has spent my whole life living and working on my family farm. This has instilled a strong work ethic in me and has taught me the value of a dollar. I grew up second in a family of six children. I have three brothers and two sisters. I have a nephew who has become a major part of my life and has made me realize what joy children can bring you in life. I enjoy living a simple life and spending time with my family members.
  • Yvette, 41 from Nassau, BS
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Nassau, BS