Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Omaha Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Archdiocese of Omaha Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monty, 40 from Columbus, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Columbus, NE
    Hey yo! I love: to laugh, to make others laugh, humor, listening to music, being with friends, good food, to travel, duct tape, dancing, holidays (especially Christmas), reading, history, talking with friends, the Catholic Church, our way cool Pope, to write (including my attempts at poetry). I am fun and humorous in life's everyday experiences but very serious when need be especially in terms of religion and the love I hope to one day find. I'm loyal, honest, understanding, very loving, a good listener, sensitive (yes, I cry) and emotional. I want someone that I can open up to and who opens up to me. I'm a helpless, incurable romantic; old fashioned that way. Realizing I'm unlikely to meet the type of girl I want on the bar/club scene...I'm here. I realize that true life long love will not come quick and easy. I deeply believe in and value the sanctity of sacramental marriage. I'm looking for a girl who has God in her life, has strong values/morals, and believes in a strong family life to go to Church with, to share my life and good times with, and to be best friends with. Any questions...please ask me! Thank you for reading this whoever you are. God bless you...I wish you success on your search.
  • Michele, 34 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Omaha, NE
    I am a science teacher in a Catholic School. I feel blessed every day to do something I love. This year, I am blessed to be also teaching Religion. I am passionate about my faith and work every day on my relationship with God. I also love writing stories and look forward to having time to write more. I am close to my family and friends. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, writing stories, playing with my kitties, playing board games and hanging out with friends.
  • Justin, 34 from West Point, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, West Point, NE
    Loving the farm life but looking for a special someone to spend it with!! Have had lots of great life experiences traveling for work but moved back a few years ago to be closer to family, friends, the farm, and a great Catholic Community in which I am very involved with the Church and local Catholic school. Have a great job trading commodities and farming on the side as well as hobbies of woodworking, kayaking, gardening, and traveling that keep my busy! Looking for a good country woman to spend time with and see where it leads on life's adventure....
  • Shirley, 69 from Niobrara, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Niobrara, NE
    Hi! My name is Shirley Marie, age 67 years, born on July 13, 1947 at Atkinson, NE, which is known for "Hay Days". My father was a WWII veteran and Jack-of-all-trades, while my mother was a rural schoolteacher, as was a grandmother, and all were most influential in my life because of what they taught me. I have traveled many places, including Canada, with my parents and two brothers, so have many experiences. My nationality is half Irish, part Swiss, German, Dutch and Norwegian, I stand almost 5 ft. tall, weighing around 185 pounds, with a determination to lose 50 pounds through NutriSystem, I have light brown hair and blue eyes, but have worn eyeglasses ever since Fourth Grade and am quite healthy and humorous otherwise. As for education and work, I have had some college and could write a book about all of my jobs so far, but am presently working as a housekeeper at a casino hotel. I was actually married twice to two abusive husbands, which I had divorced; one marriage was annulled, while the second husband recently passed away. I am most passionate about life in general; since I am a pro-lifer, I like to express myself when necessary, especially when it comes to protection of the unborn. I look forward to helping anyone in need, particularly children who have poor home environments. I look forward to sharing the rest of my life with a compatible, non-smoking, healthy and humorous Catholic cowboy or country gentleman in his sixties who lives in the Midwest. Since I have country roots, living on Wyoming ranches, staying with grandparents on their farm during some summers, and being "pioneers" in Canada, I would love to live in the country again. During my leisure time, I enjoy making padded photo frames, reading mysteries or romantic books, watching westerns or mysteries on television, solving puzzles, writing, gardening, cooking, decorating, and taking care of my cats. I also enjoy singing in the church choir whenever I can.
  • John, 25 from Inman, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Inman, NE
  • Mary, 30 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Omaha, NE
    I am very upbeat, positive, sarcastic, funny, family oriented, Traditional values, warm and caring, I love to be outside (when it's nice), good food, drinks with friends, sports, especially love anything by the water, and I love new adventures! I go to church and pray, but I cuss sometimes. As far as I know, I'm pretty great!
  • Jared, 25 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Omaha, NE
    Hi everyone, my name is Jared. I am currently going to be a first year Dental student after taking a year off. I graduated from undergrad with a degree in Exercise Science. I am a very active person who loves sports, and I am all about living a healthy lifestyle. I pretty much enjoy doing any sport possible or watching any sport. I recently went on a mission trip to Tanzania where I worked in orphanages and in hospitals and I could not have asked for a more life changing experience. It was such a humble opportunity and my relationship with God grew through that experience. I hope to go back some day soon to relive it all over again. In my free time I enjoy working out, being active, shopping, hanging out with friends and family. I like to keep busy, but every now and again you just need those nights to throw your feet up and watch a movie. Feel free to ask me anything you would like!
  • John, 42 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Omaha, NE
    I recently moved to an FSSP parish; I grew up with the Novus Ordo, but have learned to appreciate the...rigor...of the traditional Mass. I currently work for a credit card processing company, but have completed my MBA; we shall see what the next few months bring. I earned a license to be an amateur radio Technician last summer, I intend to find some time within the next few months to acquire the skill sets for General and Amateur Extra licenses. ...And I intend to acquire a Concealed Carry Permit this next spring. ...And learn Latin. I am also teaching myself to play guitar, however slowly, and own a (cheap) violin and a (not-so-cheap) e-keyboard. In time, I hope to learn to play all three. Sooner or later too, I also seek to learn Latin, and a few other languages. I never seem to find cause to quit learning things! Technically, I guess I'm "middle-aged" now, but I've got tons of life and spark left. Care to come along on this journey of mine?
  • Mary, 27 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Omaha, NE
    I love to laugh and admit I am sarcastic at times. Working out is a great stress releaser for me, and Adoration is where I find my peace. I hope to one day have a relationship as fun-loving as my parents, with a man who loves dogs!
  • Cookie, 64 from O'Neill, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    64, O'Neill, NE
    Sharing an appreciation of the arts, enjoyment of nature, love of life and intelligent conversations make up a part of my world. My career experiences have been quite varied but always with a focus on helping others. After 18 years in a dental setting i began to teach the arts to children in after school programs and summer musical theater workshops. I was also a 4-H leader and an ARBA adult advisor for about 10 years. Now retired, i share the arts to home schoolers and other children. I enjoy helping others and showing them the joys in life. Did I mention I am passionately Catholic?
  • Ocean, 36 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Omaha, NE
    I love the outdoors, fishing, biking, swimming, camping. I like to create things; paintings, decorating spaces. I enjoy taking walks and just taking it easy in my off time. I love flowers and planting different kinds in my yard.
  • Stephen, 56 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Omaha, NE
    Recently retired and learning the ropes of retired life. I live an active lifestyle that mainly consists of outdoor activities. My faith is central to who I am. Through the trails of the past 5+years I have depended on my faith to survive. I try and go to daily mass but don't always make it. I'm not very good about writing of about myself.