Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Omaha Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Archdiocese of Omaha Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marie, 45 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Omaha, NE
    Sunday Mass, 1st Fri & Sat Mass & a daily rosary are an important part of my life. The family who prays together stays together. I have done international business development for the last 15 years out of my own home-office w/ international travel involved. I can sell anything I believe in. I hate walmart, malls & grocery stores. Almost everything can be purchased online or self grown/created for less money, time-loss...etc... I believe every American should own their own business @ least on the side of a regular job if not in entirety rather than allowing the monopolys and bosses of the world to depict every move they make. When a woman has a job, she is married to it. If you are in business together, you're a team. Family businesses are how America was built and lack thereof in a larger quantity is why it is not presently as secure as we would like. Our freedom is too important to ignore it. I've had medical issues that supposedly may not allow me to ever become pregnant but am interested in adopting children, not neccesarily babys, preferably a sibling set. I come from a small catholic family of 8 which was lonely but seemed large enough to ensure any child be raised w/out selfishness or being spoiled as despite my lack of perfection, I'd personally have grown up to be far worse if an only child or w/ only one sibling. I run an in-house bird refuge for parrots coming from abused/negligent circumstances & also have 2 dogs and a cat. I'm not getting rid of them for anyone. I want to save every lost soul or abused animal I come across & actually belive that I am fully capable. If ever married, i don't intend to add to the flock/pack but if he comes with his own as well, that's fine too & it would be hard to say no to a child or husband who wanted their own pet(s) if they took care of it. I love to read and have a large personal library of Catholic, Theological, Philosophical, Science Fiction, Mystery & Classics. I'll read anything but romance which unfortunately is what most present-day published novels include.
  • Samuel, 27 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Omaha, NE
    I was born and raised in a small town in northeastern Nebraska, and moved to beautiful Sioux Falls, South Dakota for my first job out of college. After three great years up north, I was presented a great work opportunity to move back to Omaha to be closer to Mom, Dad, dorky little brother, good friends, and the extended family. Along the way, I've picked up a great fondness for good beers, wine, and whiskey, golfing & other outdoor activities, live music, art, travel, soccer, and all of the other amazing opportunities and activities Omaha has to offer. Oh, and Denver Broncos fans need not apply. ;)
  • Jennifer, 34 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Omaha, NE
    I am mostly comfortable with my life and circumstances right now, however, I would like to meet a gentleman who shares similar goals and values. I have a meaningful job, fulfilling relationships with my family, and cherished friendships, but it would be nice to have someone to share my life with. When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time in the house I purchased a few years ago. At home, I like to cook, garden, read (always looking for new books--recommendations?), and watch TV and movies. On the weekends, my friends and I try to get together. I'm pretty easy going and just as comfortable at the opera as I am at a Husker's game! I understand that it's difficult to get to know someone based on just a few lines of information. If you want to get to know me better, please contact me; but if I'm not the person you're looking for, good luck with your search!
  • Stephanie, 30 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Omaha, NE
    Hello, my name is Stephanie and I am here to hopefully find a person who shares the same Catholic faith and values. A little bit about myself: I love to help the under-served population through volunteer work, be involved with my parish, spend time with my family and friends, and see new places. I am also an amateur photographer who likes to capture the beauty of life through my lens.
  • Joseph, 46 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Omaha, NE
    I am not really sure what to say on here? I know I am supposed to make myself seem like the perfect catch or whatever. The real thing is...I am nowhere near perfect. But the real question is, maybe I am perfect for U? I work quite a bit, so i don't have much time to meet new people. I am 44 yrs. old, single, no kids.....Come from a big family, love to golf, stay home or go out once in awhile, have a laid-back & easy-going style....Have been told i give a great back-rub :) Looking for someone who is lots of laughs, dorky, non-judgemental, forgiving, doesn't hold grudges, unselfish and thinks of others first! I am not asking for the perfect woman, no such thing as that. Everyone has their faults. (Except for maybe Martina McBride;)
  • Patrick, 25 from Oneill, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Oneill, NE
    Hey everybody, here is a little about me. I am a honest, hard working guy that likes to keep busy. I enjoy spending time in the outdoors during my free time, be it taking drives in the country, hiking around the countryside or sitting by a bonfire. I am a traditional Catholic and this is very important to me. I am from a large family, so it stands to say that family is very important to me as well. I would say I have a funny, outgoing personality once I get to know you.
  • Brandon, 26 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Omaha, NE
    I'm a young professional doing my best to both discover and carry out God's plan for me whatever that is. When I'm not working I like to exercise, play volleyball, hike, and read. I grew up going to the Traditional Latin Mass and i'm the third oldest of 8 brothers and sisters. I was home-schooled in grade school and then went to a private high school. So if anyone else who reads this was home-schooled lets talk because i want to compare experiences (especially if you used the Seton curriculum!). After high-school i went to Iowa State University and graduated with a degree in business.
  • John, 25 from Inman, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Inman, NE
  • Maria, 24 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Omaha, NE
    I am a musician and a teacher and I love road trips and traveling! I am always up for a new experience or adventure. I also like to read, play tennis, cook, and learn about Meteorology in my free time.
  • Mark, 47 from O'Neill, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, O'Neill, NE
    Like to go fishing enjoy bowling hobby is buying fishing lures.last date was twenty seven years ago I have stayed at my folks home ,know I made keeping an eye on my dad making sure he is doing good
  • Laura, 42 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Omaha, NE
    I'm a very simple person. I like traveling abroad when possible financially. I also like languages. I speak English, French and Spanish. At this point of mylife, I'm looking forwards to finding a good catholic man with whom I can share my life with; preferably, traditional Catholic. Although I like traveling and exploring places, I' m defiantly more than ready to find my stability. The most influential people in my life have been my parents, my older siblings and our dearest priests who have helped us so much to persevere in our faith.
  • John, 42 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Omaha, NE
    I recently moved to an FSSP parish; I grew up with the Novus Ordo, but have learned to appreciate the...rigor...of the traditional Mass. I currently work for a credit card processing company, but have completed my MBA; we shall see what the next few months bring. I earned a license to be an amateur radio Technician last summer, I intend to find some time within the next few months to acquire the skill sets for General and Amateur Extra licenses. ...And I intend to acquire a Concealed Carry Permit this next spring. ...And learn Latin. I am also teaching myself to play guitar, however slowly, and own a (cheap) violin and a (not-so-cheap) e-keyboard. In time, I hope to learn to play all three. Sooner or later too, I also seek to learn Latin, and a few other languages. I never seem to find cause to quit learning things! Technically, I guess I'm "middle-aged" now, but I've got tons of life and spark left. Care to come along on this journey of mine?