Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michelle, 43 from La Vista, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, La Vista, NE
    Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. Hopefully you will like what you see/read. :-) First and foremost, I have 3 wonderful boys, ages 17, 14 & 10. They are the light of my life and will always come first. That being said, I have been divorced for a long while and am ready to find that special someone. My faith is very important to me. I am a very open and honest person and would like to meet someone who shares the same values as me. Family is very important to me and I am extremely close to my parents and sisters. I work as a paralegal and office manager in a small law firm. I like to watch movies, read, spend time with my boys, cook, workout, go on walks and spend time outside. I am a very loving, nice, confident woman and would like to find that special someone to love and spend the rest of my life with.
  • Buffy, 47 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Omaha, NE
    I am a farm girl at heart but always had sports and exercise as my passion. I absolutely love being a mom and being there for my 2 kids. I have a huge Catholic family and I love both my Mom and Dad, but I am certainly a Daddy's girl. I work a hard, physical job, so I look forward to coming home and relaxing with the kidos and my Doberman Pinscher, Zeus.
  • Shawn, 51 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Omaha, NE
    I enjoy being the father of my children, and being outdoors either working in the yard or attending other events outdoors. I enjoy golf, eating out, and going for drives to various places
  • Susie, 72 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Omaha, NE
    Enjoy family, friends, travel, dancing, camping, boating, my home, yard, entertaining my family and friends. Also some sports like football and the olympics. Helping friends and family when most needed. Love to cook, even riding on the back of a motorcycle. Love reading, fireplaces, christmas trees, relaxing Sunday afternoons. Love the Lord and my Country. Was raised in a zech and Irish home so always great family activites and great food. Very active and not a couch potato. Hope to meet a great guy and enjoy the rest of our lives as life is way to short and need to enjoy each and every day. Good luck to us all and much happiness in the New Year.
  • Melissa, 40 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Omaha, NE
    HI! I am an outgoing person, who loves people in general. I am a person who tries to give to my neighbor along wit having fun through life. I try to be kind person who has fun but works hard. Family and friends are important to me along with trying new things and meeting new people. I also love to travel in the air or on the road. I always seem to find myself interested in how people live their lives because so much is said in actions and backed up with their words. No two days of mine are never the same. Other people seem to motivate me to give of myself and that is when I really think you learn about the person you are suppose to be. I do enjoy going to concerts, operas and browsing book stores or something new and different...I know it sounds nerdy but you can find the fun in anything. I do keep a busy schedule but I love it when I have time for quiet with movies and I have learned balance goes along way.
  • Thai, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lincoln, NE
    I am a young adult trying to find my way in life. Doing my best to conform to God's Will. My faith is a part of my identity as much as my nationality. I am a musician but am practical, so I went to college and got a full-time job to take care of myself. Always hope in the Lord, though. I am influenced by the method of Cursillo in having Christ-centered friendships and relationships and attribute my state of life to it. I am open to true friendships and possibly meeting my future spouse here if it be God's Will.
  • Nathan, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lincoln, NE
    Hi! I'm Nate, I moved to Omaha a little while back but it won't let me change it. I have a career as an electrician and I'm looking to move into the next step in my life. So my time is pretty valuable to me. I would say history and world affairs are my passion, these topics consume most my free time. Along with going to the gym. A lot of reading! I'm pretty traditional and do not keep up with the times. I have a large family and am very close with them. Family is the most important thing in my life.
  • Kay, 69 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Omaha, NE
    I am the oldest in a large Irish Catholic family. I have 4 children and in April my eighth grandchild will be born. I love my Catholic faith and my family (especially the grandchildren). I plan to retire for a second time in May and spend more time with the two youngest grandchildren but I'm open to meeting a good Catholic man if God sends one my way.
  • Katie, 23 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Omaha, NE
    Hello! My name is Katie, I recently graduated from college, started taking graduate classes and am teaching High School Social Studies. I am loving the Midwest and all its charm, but am originally from Houston, TX. I am committed to working for social justice and right now, I think that means teaching and education. I am a fan of many things including bread, trees, moving water, and stories. I laugh a lot. Reach out for more info- I'm happy to give it.
  • Katie, 21 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Omaha, NE
    I am a student at Creighton University, pursuing a B.S. in Exercise Science on the Pre-med track. I am passionate about social justice and participate in weekly service. I love to read and watch movies and spend time with others. I have two nephews who I absolutely adore, and am one of five kids so family is very important to me. I have type one diabetes, I was diagnosed at the age of eleven. I work as a CNA for a home health and hospice agency and am passionate about what I do. I am still trying to discern the path God has set out for me and felt called to sign up for this site.
  • Uyen, 30 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Omaha, NE
    Oh my goodness. I need a book to describe me. Here goes. I was born in Vietnam and came to the United States through a blessed circumstance. Because of that, I come from a very humbling background. I have tons of energy and love to have fun even during the weekdays. I'm not much of conversationalist online but face to face I am chatty beyond social cues.
  • Matt, 19 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Omaha, NE
    Hi! My name is Matt! I am a pretty spontaneous, nerdy, and weird ginger (the good kind of weird), who is up for anything! I guess I would also consider myself hardworking, determined, but carefree.[?] I like being outside when it's nice, I workout a lot, especially since I'm in ROTC at UNO where I'm looking at obtaining a criminal justice degree, and I like comedy movies. I am pretty bad at bios so if you are interested and you have a thing for gingers, I'm here if you want to hit me up[?] [?]