Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicole, 43 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lincoln, NE
    Hi, I'm Nicole! I currently live in Nebraska but was born and raised in Upstate New York (yup, a Yankee fan!). I lived in Virginia for several years before moving to Nebraska and really consider that my adopted home. I miss the ocean, the mountains, the ocean, and history of the east coast and hope to get back there someday soon. Did I mention the ocean? I'm a practicing Catholic with a preference for the Traditional Latin Mass. I'm the second oldest of nine kids and grew up in a great family. I have four sisters, four brothers and, as of right now, 24 nieces and nephews. We're all really musical - I love to sing and enjoy all kinds of music. I also love to cook, travel, watch good movies, spend time with family and friends. I'm blessed to have a great job working with great people and it affords me the opportunity to travel and see all different parts of the country. What's missing is someone to share my life with; someone with whom I can live a good life, hopefully raise a family and, God willing, get to Heaven. I have a great capacity to love and am ready to share a life with a good man.
  • Bill, 61 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lincoln, NE
    I am a homebody that enjoys the comfort of being in my living room, reading or watching good quality television or movies. I enjoy shopping and eating at restaurants. I love to travel, especially to historic areas of America and Europe. I have lived in Europe when I was serving in the US Army. I love European history, art, arcthiture and culture. I love history, especially medieval and American colonial. I am traditional in what I believe in. I am a believer in God, family, country, and conservative values. I am a conservative republican, who is a devout Catholic. I was married for many years, have been divorced for about six years, and have an annulment. I have one child who is a junior in high school. I will always be a small-town guy, even though I have lived in Lincoln for over 30 years. I still miss the quiet and beauty of country life. As much as I enjoy the amenities of city life, I would never be happy in a big city such as Chicago, New York or Los Angeles. Life on an acreage really appeals to me. I was a handguns instructor and am a supporter of the second amendment. My educational background was in secondary education, and I have completed several years in graduate school studying history and special education. I enjoy cooking and researching my family genealogy, reading and writing articles for a local publication. I hope to lead tours in Colonial American locations and Europe in the near future. I have no interest in sports at all. I don't even watch them on TV. I have never used tobacco or drugs. I am not much of a drinker and do not gamble. I am not fond of bars or loud, crowded places. I love animals of all kinds and am looking for someone who shares my values, someone who is not a workaholic, and who values the time she spends with me and wants to discuss everything from current affairs, news, history and her day. I am looking for a kind of girl next door, who has a sense of class and who is well-read, articulate, and kind. I enjoy classic old movies from the 30s through the sixties, as well as a few of the well-made modern ones. As far as music, I am eclectic. I enjoy a lot of the great old sixties songs and singers such as Dean Martin, Petula Clark, Linda Ronstadt, as well as some of the really good country stars of old. I occasionally enjoy opera, classical, and Irish. I detest rap, hip-hop, and heavy metal. If you who would rather listen to a thunderstorm than the noise of a crowded bar, then we may go well together.
  • Michele, 34 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Omaha, NE
    I am a science teacher in a Catholic School. I feel blessed every day to do something I love. This year, I am blessed to be also teaching Religion. I am passionate about my faith and work every day on my relationship with God. I also love writing stories and look forward to having time to write more. I am close to my family and friends. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, writing stories, playing with my kitties, playing board games and hanging out with friends.
  • Leigh, 52 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Omaha, NE
    I am intelligent and fun. I believe that we can always live each day to the fullest. I am interesting, outgoing and active. I enjoy traveling when I am able, and trying to do my handy woman jobs when I am at home.
  • Tim, 30 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lincoln, NE
    I lived in Lincoln for 10 years prior to moving to Norfolk to return to school. I was on Catholic Match for awhile, and took a break while dating a gal. Things didn't work out, so I figured I might use this as a way to meet new people in a new area. I'm sure I'll add to this as time goes on, but now you'll just have to reach out and ask if you want more.
  • Brandon, 26 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Omaha, NE
    I'm a young professional doing my best to both discover and carry out God's plan for me whatever that is. When I'm not working I like to exercise, play volleyball, hike, and read. I grew up going to the Traditional Latin Mass and i'm the third oldest of 8 brothers and sisters. I was home-schooled in grade school and then went to a private high school. So if anyone else who reads this was home-schooled lets talk because i want to compare experiences (especially if you used the Seton curriculum!). After high-school i went to Iowa State University and graduated with a degree in business.
  • Nathan, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lincoln, NE
    Hi! I'm Nate, I moved to Omaha a little while back but it won't let me change it. I have a career as an electrician and I'm looking to move into the next step in my life. So my time is pretty valuable to me. I would say history and world affairs are my passion, these topics consume most my free time. Along with going to the gym. A lot of reading! I'm pretty traditional and do not keep up with the times. I have a large family and am very close with them. Family is the most important thing in my life.
  • Mary, 31 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Omaha, NE
    I am an outgoing, fun loving and adventurous mom of two! I work full time, I'm a part time student, and always on the go! I love to be outside (when it's nice), play and watch sports, I especially love to be by the water, I enjoy traveling when I can, and going new places and am always down for a new adventure. I think I'm funny, and I love game nights with friends or family! My two little guys are my constant! They keep me grounded and they are my priority! I have joint custody, so half the time or more I'm with them!
  • Shane, 32 from Alliance, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Alliance, NE
    Hi there and thanks for stopping by! I'm Shane. I am someone who is strong in traditional Christian values and conservative beliefs. I have a high moral standard and can be a little old fashioned at times. I'm joyful in the fact that I am saving myself for marriage and it would be nice if you did too. A few words that I would say describe me are: compassionate, honest, loyal, organized, methodical, easy going, a great listener, and very family oriented. I am extremely loyal to my faith, family, friends and country. When I have developed a relationship, I will stand completely committed. The two MOST important things in my life are God and family. I am an active member of the Knights of Columbus and enjoy the time I get to spend with my brothers in Christ! I currently work two jobs that keep me pretty busy... but I still get two days off every week. Phew :-) I really enjoy listening to music and love to join in when I can (although I'm a little rusty :( I'm hoping to one day get back into another performing group, including the choir at church. I enjoy sports and have a passion for the recreational types when it comes to participation. When staying in, I enjoy; cooking, cards, board games and video games (although rare nowadays) and a good movie. I have a true passion for many outdoor activities that include: hunting, fishing, hiking, camping, rodeos, and watching a good storm roll through.
  • Jared, 25 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Omaha, NE
    Hello! My name is Jared and I was born and raised in Omaha. I attended Skutt Catholic high school, and did my undergrad at Hillsdale College in Michigan. I am currently back in Omaha just about to finish up my first year of Dental School at Creighton University. I come from a family 5, and have two brothers (I am a triplet). Family is one of the things I value most and am very close to, and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I grew up attending private school throughout my entire education, and that has helped me become the person I am today, by allowing me to have a life centered around my Catholic faith. My parents raised me to be a gentleman and taught me how a woman DESERVES to be treated and respected. When I am not busy studying for school, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, working out, or just relaxing. Growing up my parents made sure we were always involved in sports, so I have done football, basketball, cross country, track, golf, swimming, and more just for fun. The sports I participated in high school were cross country and track, basketball for the first couple years, and then decided to try a new sport so I tried swimming, and loved every minute of it! I did run in college for a little bit, until injuries ended my collegiate running career. For exercise now I mostly do lifting, biking, and swimming, but would really like to get back into running because I have always wanted to do a triathlon! Some experiences that I have had the opportunity to experience was a 2 month internship in Australia with a professional rugby team and a 2 1/2 week mission trip to Tanzania where we worked in orphanages, hospitals, and had the opportunity to go on a real African safari!! Both experiences were amazing, and I am very grateful and humbled for the opportunity. This was just a quick overview, so if you want to know more or liked what you read, send me a message!
  • Anthony, 20 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Lincoln, NE
    I'm a God fearing hard working young catholic man. Growing up I spent most of my free time in the country. I enjoy hunting, fishing, farming, and really anything outdoors. I currently am a student at UNL studying for my agricultural engineering degree. My hopes and plans are once I graduate to stay here in either Nebraska or possibly Kansas or South Dakota. I come from a very strong catholic family and am the oldest of 5 kids. I have a true love for catholic liturgy no matter if it is a beautifully celebrated Novus Ordo, a tradition latin mass, or an eastern Catholic divine liturgy. I am also very involved in my parish and specifically an active member of the Knights of Columbus. I hope to one day settle down in a rural area and raise a large catholic family. Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam.
  • Richard, 70 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Omaha, NE