Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Grand Island Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Diocese of Grand Island Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kimberly, 53 from Kearney, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Kearney, NE
                      I was born one winter's night on February 7, 1964 in Holdrege, NE and grew up all my life on the farm outside of Alma, NE. Farm life was all I knew of. I attended school at Alma Public School and graduated in May 1982. I went on to pursue my education at Kearney State College in September and while I was attending the school had changed and I was one of the first graduating classes of the University of Nebraska at Kearney as of May 1988. I was able to get my Bachelor of Art's Degree. Growing up in life has brought so many experiences from raising a child on my own-Christopher who has meant the world to me in my life, working with the public through retail currently at Target as a cashier, volunteering in my community, building my own home with Habitat for Humanity when so many people can come together as one, and the list can go on... There have been different phases in life and different emotions like a rollercoaster.    What life means to me is by simply being a prayer warrior for others and myself. By being successful in life is to have a good education and continue that education. I have always been enthusiastic about life and try to pick myself back up when bad times get tough by listening to Christian music radio or a good book that will encourage me. Along with my job at Target, I also do seasonal at Cabela’s, lawn care in the evenings and family time in the nursery at church.Having love and compassion for the community I would like to start my own business.
  • Lee, 56 from Ogallala, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Ogallala, NE
    I am honest, carring, sensitive, and have a very positive personality. I am looking for a serious relationship with a very special woman who truly wants to get to know me in a deep committed relationship. I want a growing prosperous relationship that is based on mutual respect, seeded deep in trust, affection, and open mindedness. I want a relationship that will continuously grow in friendship, admiration for each other, and in building on committment towards each other. I want to share my love with someone who wants a relationship that will grow exponentially in affection, passion, love, respect and spirituality.
  • Melissa, 40 from North Platte, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, North Platte, NE
    Hello! I love to laugh and love to make people laugh. Family is very important to me, especially my 10 yo son. I'm an outdoor lover, love to camp, and love sports- watching almost any sport and playing volleyball. I'm a Cub Scout leader and volunteer at church and my son's school. My Catholic faith is very important to me as well. I was married outside of the church and as that crumbled a large part of me was missing. I missed receiving the sacraments. Being able to fully participate in the sacraments was something that I had taken for granted in the past.... not anymore!
  • Paul, 48 from Ravenna, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Ravenna, NE
    I' am a nice quit person looking for a person to share my life with after a really bad car wreck put me in a wheelchair which makes you look at life in a different way but makes you understand that your life can change in a blink of the eye. you think you control your life but you don't god does.
  • Michael, 52 from Kearney, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Kearney, NE
    I have a new and unexpected interest in possibly meeting someone, after having been married for many years to a non-believer. While I am greatly encouraged by Paul's advice in 1 Corinthians 7 -- much of which seems directed specifically at me -- I'm hesitant to jump into anything that resembles a serious relationship at the moment. I have come to this site primarily out of curiosity.
  • Brad, 44 from Cozad, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Cozad, NE
  • Shane, 32 from Alliance, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Alliance, NE
    Hi there and thanks for stopping by! I'm Shane. I am someone who is strong in traditional Christian values and conservative beliefs. I have a high moral standard and can be a little old fashioned at times. I'm joyful in the fact that I am saving myself for marriage and it would be nice if you did too. A few words that I would say describe me are: compassionate, honest, loyal, organized, methodical, easy going, a great listener, and very family oriented. I am extremely loyal to my faith, family, friends and country. When I have developed a relationship, I will stand completely committed. The two MOST important things in my life are God and family. I am an active member of the Knights of Columbus and enjoy the time I get to spend with my brothers in Christ! I currently work two jobs that keep me pretty busy... but I still get two days off every week. Phew :-) I really enjoy listening to music and love to join in when I can (although I'm a little rusty :( I'm hoping to one day get back into another performing group, including the choir at church. I enjoy sports and have a passion for the recreational types when it comes to participation. When staying in, I enjoy; cooking, cards, board games and video games (although rare nowadays) and a good movie. I have a true passion for many outdoor activities that include: hunting, fishing, hiking, camping, rodeos, and watching a good storm roll through.
  • Richard, 50 from Kearney, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Kearney, NE
    Hello, I am a easy-going and down-to-earth guy who is looking to develop a relationship with a woman for has a Love for God, Life and Family. I believe in my faith and family as being one with God in all I do... whether it is at home, outdoors, at the gym or at work. I really enjoy the outdoors whether in my garden or exercising, especially sharing that time with my significant other. I also like taking short get-a-ways to help build our relationship and/or with family bonds. If we involve and honor God in all aspects of our life, God will have a bigger plan for us as a couple or family.
  • Dave, 53 from Columbus, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Columbus, NE
    October 28, 2016. I have been on the site for six months as a member, enjoying conversations with a few special ladies. Recently my health really took a downturn, my doctors have told me I need a heart transplant. (Not to worry, I feel just as good as ever.) But-- Marriage doesn't seem to be what the Lord has planned for me any longer. Friendship is the best I could offer at this point. Past that, would be unfair to a woman looking for a life-long companion. At one time my son and I had quite an animal shelter going. At age ten he started bringing puppies and kittens home. Then by thirteen we had a chicken coupe fenced in the back yard. It became quite a menagerie with aquariums and gerbil cities. (We had to put the foot down on the bugs.) I'm no stranger to the needs of many multiple species of fauna. I've found ornathecia to be among the most intelligent in Gods creation. I could see birds taking over if we're not careful. Lol As hobbies. I enjoy art, painting, sculpting (even in steel) and writing. I have been self employed in the field of custom car restorative auto body for the better part of 25 years. Rewarding on a creative level but noisy, dusty and chemical laden. My health isn't what it was due to it.
  • Terry, 54 from North Platte, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    54, North Platte, NE
    To be honest, I'm really just checking this out. I'm apprehensive about this whole concept but thought I would just take a look. I will say I am very passionate about my faith.
  • Michael, 24 from Valentine, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Valentine, NE
    I'm passionate about my career and my family. I look forward to meeting the right person and starting my own family and seeing where that journey leads.
  • Alan, 50 from Arcadia, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Arcadia, NE
    I live and work on a farm, l have a cow/calf operation. I also own and operate a seamless gutter business. I like to watch movies, go out once in awhile as well as staying in.