Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Grand Island Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Diocese of Grand Island Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrea, 31 from Kearney, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kearney, NE
    I Like country music and other types of music also except jazz and opera pretty much. I like to hang out with my family and friends, browse the internet and watch movies or television. I love to shop if I actually have money to spend. I am short about 4'9". half white half hispanic. brown hair and brown eyes and a little over weight. I work full time and would like to meet a guy with the some of the same interests as me and that is caring and nice.
  • Ana Maria, 53 from Grand Island, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Grand Island, NE
    Hi my name is Ana maria. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Grand Island, NE, USA. I am 5'0" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have children. . .
  • MJ, 34 from Alliance, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Alliance, NE
    Besides the obvious things, such as faith and family, things I am passionate about are mainly sports. I love all sports, but my top two choices are pro football and college football. I hope to have a career in a sports related field, but not positive what exactly that will be. I enjoy reading about sports, both on the internet and books/magazines. I also enjoy watching movies, especially going to them. Not a fan of horror/slasher but will watch pretty much anything else. Mainly I like hanging out with friends and making people laugh.
  • Marie, 63 from Ogallala, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Ogallala, NE
    I enjoy time with friends and family and am very much into my son.right now I am helping to take care of my dad.i also like karoke and going out for drives or to eat.or dining in.
  • Christopher, 30 from Grand Island, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Grand Island, NE
    My priorities are God, Family, and Friends. I have felt very blessed to meet and connect with the people that so far in my life. I enjoy getting to know new people and learning about different and perspectives. I am an introvert by nature, so I tend like smaller group settings, but I am also more than interested in trying new things and seeing new places. I enjoy playing sports (soccer, tennis mostly), traveling, going to concerts, or movies, hiking and enjoying nature, or just hanging out at home. As for who I am looking for. I hope to find a God loving woman, who is willing to see God in others and who also enjoys trying new experiences, being active, but also doesn't mind just relaxing and hanging out. Obviously this is just a small blurb of who I am so if you want to know more, feel free to ask. I really do enjoy a good conversation :)
  • Mariela, 29 from Laurel, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Laurel, NE
  • Joe, 50 from North Platte, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, North Platte, NE
    I Enjoy Camping Fishing Working Out .Meeting new Friends ,I Work For Uprr .Enjoy Going To Church,My Children I Have2 Are A Big Part OF My Life.I Want To Meet Someone Honest ,Careing And Has The Same Interests.
  • Andrew, 42 from Kearney, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Kearney, NE
  • Noberta, 56 from Gering, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Gering, NE
  • Teresa, 49 from Grand Island, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Grand Island, NE
    I am a professional and mature woman, although I consider myself as a very independent person, family play a big role in my life. I am locking for an understanding, hardworking, honest and responsible men, between 50-55 years old, who will be open to other cultures, customs and traditions as I love to travel and enjoy other cultures. Principles and values matter a lot to me!.
  • Leo, 23 from Grand Island, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Grand Island, NE
    I'm 22 years old, college student, my major is broadcasting, love Jesus and love to hang out. My family are the ones that have a lot of influence in my life, they learned from them a lot of this and i love them
  • Elvia, 21 from Lexington, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lexington, NE
    Hello there! I'm a very family-orientated person. I have recently started on a journey of strengthening my faith. I'm beginning to learn more about the catholic religion. I'm an introvert, but I appreciate all sorts of personalities. I'm also very open-minded and empathetic. Currently, I don't have a subscription, but I do have snapchat--elviat123 Have a blessed day :)