Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ana Maria, 53 from Grand Island, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Grand Island, NE
    Hi my name is Ana maria. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Grand Island, NE, USA. I am 5'0" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have children. . .
  • Mario, 54 from Bellevue, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Bellevue, NE
    I am looking for someone to share life experiences with. Someone who will be there for me as well as me for her. Someone with a good sense of humor to joke around with.
  • Rita, 51 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lincoln, NE
    Hi the most important thing to me is my GOD and my family. Having God as the foundation is the only way! I love husker football, all sports, I love to workout, take care of myself , eat whole foods and my passion is praying, reading and working out. I would love to meet a guy who can make me laugh, appreciates all his blessings, loves to sing even if you can't, loves mexican food and ice cream. I know you're out there. I am a very loyal and I am ready to love with all my heart.
  • Christopher, 30 from Grand Island, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Grand Island, NE
    My priorities are God, Family, and Friends. I have felt very blessed to meet and connect with the people that so far in my life. I enjoy getting to know new people and learning about different and perspectives. I am an introvert by nature, so I tend like smaller group settings, but I am also more than interested in trying new things and seeing new places. I enjoy playing sports (soccer, tennis mostly), traveling, going to concerts, or movies, hiking and enjoying nature, or just hanging out at home. As for who I am looking for. I hope to find a God loving woman, who is willing to see God in others and who also enjoys trying new experiences, being active, but also doesn't mind just relaxing and hanging out. Obviously this is just a small blurb of who I am so if you want to know more, feel free to ask. I really do enjoy a good conversation :)
  • Lidia, 45 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Omaha, NE
    I'm Lidia, I look forward to meet the right person. I enjoy spending time with my family, the most influential person in my life is my mom, she's most of the time encouraging me and others to do better
  • Laura, 43 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Omaha, NE
    I'm a very simple person. I like traveling abroad when possible financially. I also like languages. I speak English, French and Spanish. At this point of mylife, I'm looking forwards to finding a good catholic man with whom I can share my life with; preferably, traditional Catholic. Although I like traveling and exploring places, I' m defiantly more than ready to find my stability. The most influential people in my life have been my parents, my older siblings and our dearest priests who have helped us so much to persevere in our faith.
  • Pascual, 28 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Omaha, NE
    I am currently interning as a Structural Engineer Intern in Omaha and will be entering my Senior Year for my Civil Engineering, B.S. at UNO. I try to keep things simple while being upfront. I really like to have a great time and be laid back, although I'm very competitive in anything and will put up a fight if I can! I find myself always hungry...I love tennis. In my leisure, I love to play tennis or drink coffee! By the way!, Feel free to reach out!
  • Lucinda, 51 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lincoln, NE
    Hello!! How is your day? I'm doing well. Yeah to one meeting for the day. I have 3 children, one girl who is 19 and two boys 11 and 14. I'm the 10th of 20 so yes....very family oriented. I am active in my parish as well as my children. We love football and excited the season is very close. Colorado is a very pretty state.
  • Bob, 50 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Omaha, NE
    Thanks for taking time to see what I am about. I am that "good guy" who loves life. Interests are simple, my kids, family and friends. I have a job that allows me to continually meet new people. I am intrigued by great and easy conversation. Biking and walking are my escape. Discovering life and all that it has to offer is where I am at. Love cooking, good wine and good beer. Please don't give me a Coors lite!
  • Ismael, 24 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Omaha, NE
    I'm passionate about my career, which is accounting. I'm currently a senior at the University of Nebraska at Omaha (UNO). After graduation (May 2017), I will enroll in the Master's of Accountancy program. Subsequently, I will take the CPA exam to become a Certified Public Accountant in the state of Nebraska. I have interned at BlueCross and BlueShield of NE and at Yahoo! Inc. doing accounting. I was born in San Diego, CA but grew up in a small rural town in Guatemala. I'm trilingual, I speak: Spanish, English, and a Guatemalan indigenous dialect called Q'anjob'al (Mayan). I love speaking all three because the preservation of all languages and dialects is important to me, and I don't mind practicing or teaching any of them to anyone. Acquiring new knowledge is always a plus! I enjoy helping others by doing volunteering work. I'm respectful and friendly to others, especially the people around me. I like trying new food! My favorite sport to play and watch is soccer. I'm very open minded, but I also know and respect my limits.
  • Elvia, 21 from Lexington, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lexington, NE
    Hi there! I decided to turn to online dating because frankly, it's difficult to meet someone around my area. I'm naturally a shy person. My faith is becoming very important to me. Recently, I attended a Catholic retreat that helped become a born-again Catholic. I'm not perfect, but I do strive to continue on this path of life with the Lord guiding me in the right direction. :)
  • Edgar, 30 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Omaha, NE
    Blessed to be in a great place in my life. My faith is very important aspect of myself. Focused on my career and my family. Enjoy working on things that will make a positive impact.