Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Matt, 29 from Columbus, NE
    29, Columbus, NE
    I'm Matt. Just a laid back guy with a strong sense of humor. I used to be a bit shy but college and my previous job as a bank teller were both things that forced me out of my shell. I'm just as much a runner as I am a Christian which says a lot about both sides of me. Ever since I was a kid I had goals to win certain races and join an elite running group. I'm happy to say I've hit most of them as lofty as they seemed at the time. Now I just need to keep dreaming big and giving the glory to God. Anyways I love to be active and I hope my significant other would like to be for the most part as well. Lastly, I'm ready for the real deal. In the past, I've rushed into relationships and I don't want to do that anymore. Even though I'm not the greatest at setting the friendship up first, I want to find that special something where we can be best friends and live "happily ever after".
  • Benjamin, 28 from Lincoln, NE
    28, Lincoln, NE
    Hello :) I'm Ben. I am blessed to have been raised by both of my parents alongside my one brother who is three yrs younger. I grew up evangelical protestant but became Catholic on march 30th 2013. I am a very well rounded 27 yr old full of extremely large dreams, goals and ambitions to change the world around me. Such I know have ever so much to do with that one He has planned for me. I am a very affectionate, passionate, soft and kindhearted individual who does have the potential to wear his heart on his sleeve. When the situation permits it I will admit I can be a bit assertive in a relationship. Ultimately I'm just patiently awaiting to find that absolute lady my Father will richly bless to my love and care so I can express and share so very many things with and more. I love any opportunity to look and dress sharp! I'm not at all afraid of being the best dressed gentleman in the room for it makes me feel all the bolder about the standards I hold to. I am a coffee addict, I enjoy singing bass, red wine, dark beer, especially exploring tastes in the most elegantly made cocktails, long late night walks with deep intelligent conversation and hand holding. Traveling when done with the perfect company, concerts and plays, fine arts, softball, basketball, football. But I am gonna stop there lol Just have to get to know me for more ;) Really, I'm a bit playful at times fellow who is down to earth and very likable. I strive to be an amazing listener and friend who seeks to share life and it's many adventures with somebody very special. Mostly to be able to grow deeper and more passionately in faith with that one amazing person.
  • Melissa, 41 from Omaha, NE
    41, Omaha, NE
    HI! I am an outgoing person, who loves people in general. I am a person who tries to give to my neighbor along wit having fun through life. I try to be kind person who has fun but works hard. Family and friends are important to me along with trying new things and meeting new people. I also love to travel in the air or on the road. I always seem to find myself interested in how people live their lives because so much is said in actions and backed up with their words. No two days of mine are never the same. Other people seem to motivate me to give of myself and that is when I really think you learn about the person you are suppose to be. I do enjoy going to concerts, operas and browsing book stores or something new and different...I know it sounds nerdy but you can find the fun in anything. I do keep a busy schedule but I love it when I have time for quiet with movies and I have learned balance goes along way.
  • Patrick, 25 from Omaha, NE
    25, Omaha, NE
    I tend to write books rather than introductions, so I'm rewriting this to be way shorter. I am a Catholic dedicated to faith and morals. I am part of the Anglican Ordinariate in the Roman Catholic Church; more info at I am devoted to seeing it thrive; these guys are family to me. I am an avid PC gamer with a love for Doctor Who, Sam and Max. I enjoy bicycling. And I'm open to any fandom or activity which you like. Really; I'll try anything.
  • Patti, 72 from Omaha, NE
    72, Omaha, NE
    I am passionate about family and friends. I play a lot of tennis, dabble in oil painting, and have gone to cooking school in France and Italy. I credit my mother with instilling joy and laughter in my laugh, positive regard for self and others and the need to give back. I am quite social, live part of the year in the south, and look forward to more traveling.
  • Cecilia, 60 from Neligh, NE
    60, Neligh, NE
    What I look forward to the most is being with the man that God has intended for me. He did not intend for us to be alone. This may sound crazy but one of the experiences that has had the most influence on my life in a positive way has been my divorce. I have a deeper faith than I had before. Some of my leisure time is spent doing online dating (without success obviously, and I am hoping to change that as soon as God lets me know who he wants me to be with!) I also spend time quilting, gardening, visiting with good friends, spending time visiting my grown kids, going for walks, working out, garage sales, antiques, shopping, sight seeing, going to local events, traveling, camping, dancing. baking, cooking,visiting wineries,going to quilting events,Renaissance fair, music in the park or concerts. I have 3 grown daughters, 2 son in laws and 3 grand doggies that I enjoy spending time with. About the only direction I would consider relocating would be closer to my kids in the Omaha and Lincoln areas. I would be glad to answer and questions you may have so if there is an interest-lets chat to see where it goes.
  • Theresa, 30 from Omaha, NE
    30, Omaha, NE
    Hoping for something amazing. I'm a happy and positive person , originally from Florida, love dogs (have 2 labs ), love the water and swimming, cooking etc. I hope to some day live the rural lifestyle and move to the country maybe live on a farm. I love the outdoors and sunshine makes me happy. I've dated my fair share of non Catholics and It hasn't worked out yet for some reason or another so giving this a shot. I grew up in a pretty conservative family and while my older brother and sister are both medical doctors now, sometimes I joke that they should've been nuns or priests :)
  • Mary, 59 from West Point, NE
    59, West Point, NE
    Family and friends are important to me. Even though I am still working, I look forward to retirement someday. In my spare time, I like to read, cook, take a walk, and garden.
  • John, 34 from Omaha, NE
    34, Omaha, NE
    Hello! I returned home to Omaha, Nebraska in September 2014 after living, studying, traveling, and volunteering in South America for 18 months. I have a passion for international travel, learning foreign languages, learning about new cultures, spending time with my family (especially my 1 niece and 8 nephews!) and friends, everything exercise (especially competitive swimming and running!), and working for & helping those in need (in English & Spanish!) in my community. I would describe myself as a hard worker but laid back and a very positive person who strives to live a fun, balanced lifestyle while continually learning and trying new things. Ultimately, I hope to meet someone who is searching for a friend with similar passions and values with the hopes of forming a relationship in which we can both grow and learn together. Thank you!
  • Joel, 27 from Lincoln, NE
    27, Lincoln, NE
    Hey! I'm a Mechanical Engineer and studied at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. I've been working for almost 4 years now so that's crazy! I'm the second of five and spend lots of time with family when I get the chance. I grew up on a farm and love the outdoors; I'm always looking for new adventures! Along with that I enjoy reading, cooking, and being a gearhead.
  • David, 54 from Omaha, NE
    54, Omaha, NE
    I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. When the weather is cold I enjoy a good movie. In my spare time I like going for a motorcycle ride to a new location to check out a new restaurant or park. I am blessed with good health and I go to the gym 6 days a week. I am looking for a lady to do things together with whether it be going to see a concert, restaurant or a ride to a new location. I am easy going and look forward to each new day. Thank you for reading my profile. If you reach to me I will respond back. David
  • Barey, 31 from Lincoln, NE
    31, Lincoln, NE
    I'm passionate about meet new people,get to know each other. So I'm looking forward a woman who is able live with for the rest of my life . The experiences have been the most influential in my life are when I realized God is on my side and took me from the bad road . I like to watch sports,read and travel.