Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 40 from North Platte, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, North Platte, NE
    Hello! I love to laugh and love to make people laugh. Family is very important to me, especially my 10 yo son. I'm an outdoor lover, love to camp, and love sports- watching almost any sport and playing volleyball. I'm a Cub Scout leader and volunteer at church and my son's school. My Catholic faith is very important to me as well. I was married outside of the church and as that crumbled a large part of me was missing. I missed receiving the sacraments. Being able to fully participate in the sacraments was something that I had taken for granted in the past.... not anymore!
  • Jeffrey, 44 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Omaha, NE
    I'm really not good at expressing myself in writing. What I'm looking for... I can to the realization a while back that I am the happiest when I am giving myself to another. This has lead ti closer to Christ. I find though I still have a calling to married life. I looking to pour myself out for another, in hopes we will lead each other to Christ.
  • Bill, 33 from Gretna, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Gretna, NE
    Hey, laaadies, how's it going? I have Spina Bifida and use a wheelchair most of the time, although I can walk. I am a pretty chill person and am very easy to get along with.
  • Dianna, 57 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Omaha, NE
    Passionate about caring for those who are sick and in need of love and assistance in life. I enjoy watching sports , movies, travel and exploring nature. I have two children and plenty of rescue animals. My childhood dream was to became a vet, but I didnt have the resources to do so. The more affordable path was a nursing career. I have two HS children who are my pride and joy. I enjoy sitting in front of the TV and channel surf with a bottle of wine on my last day of a long stretch of work. Love to travel (who doesnt!). Love history. Love to read. Love classical concerts. Prefer to visit the mountains over the tropics --but will do that too.
  • Tracy, 26 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lincoln, NE
    Hi! I'm Tracy. I like to describe myself as a cheery person who loves to laugh. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, watching movies (especially the commentaries and all of the extras!), roadtrips and driving, playing card or board games, reading, and drinking wine. I can't say that I have many hobbies that have stuck around for too long, but currently I've been into cooking new dishes and painting (VERY BASIC!!) watercolors.
  • TJ, 21 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Omaha, NE
    I am a fun and caring person that is looking for a compatible partner that has similar traits and desires as myself. I like to read, exercise and hang out with friends and family. I am a computer engineering student in my 3rd year at UNO. I hope to have a nice family of my own someday.
  • Kevin, 46 from North Platte, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    46, North Platte, NE
    Remember where you're from. The most influential people in my life will always be my parents/grandparents. My kids are very important to me. I enjoy going to their activities and seeing them develop.
  • Craig, 48 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Lincoln, NE
    Hi, Just a little about myself. I am proud father of 2 son's. My oldest is in college in Omaha and my youngest is a senior in high school. Really enjoy spending time with them, going to their events or just to a ballgame or movie. I had a lot of fun coaching them when they were growing up. I work for a govt. agency in Lincoln, in the Natural Resources field. Have worked for them over 12 years now. Health and fitness are pretty important to me. I exercise several times a week and enjoy playing league tennis. I also am an active member of my parish. I am a Lector and a member of the Knights of Columbus.
  • David, 54 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Omaha, NE
    I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. When the weather is cold I enjoy a good movie. In my spare time I like going for a motorcycle ride to a new location to check out a new restaurant or park. I am blessed with good health and I go to the gym 6 days a week. I am looking for a lady to do things together with whether it be going to see a concert, restaurant or a ride to a new location. I am easy going and look forward to each new day. Thank you for reading my profile. If you reach to me I will respond back. David
  • Jesse, 27 from Weston, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Weston, NE
    Born and raised on the farm and it's what I enjoy doing most. I work in ag sales and when I'm not on the road with that, I'm at home farming and raising my cattle. I have a blue heeler named Rocky and come from a big family, so I enjoy having good conversations and laughing with my family and friends. Faith, family and farming are three of my top priorities and are the three things that make me happiest!
  • Rachel, 25 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lincoln, NE
    I enjoy going on adventures whether it's as small as trying a new restaurant or as big as flying to Ethiopia, but I also like to curl up at home with a good book and a cup of tea. As a Catholic school librarian, I've been very lucky to be able to share my passion for faith, books, and learning. I look forward to meeting others who share my love of Christ and want to try new things.
  • Kelly, 42 from Papillion, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Papillion, NE
    I am extremely passionate about my faith, career, family and friends. I love spending time doing yard projects, home improvements and being with the people I love. I enjoy going to the lake, barbecuing and just hanging outside whenever I can. I really like to travel and have tons of places on my bucket list, and am always up for new travel ideas. When weather isn't as nice, I like to go to movies, try different restaurants (especially local gems) and even just relaxing at home. It may sound cliche but the most influential people in my life have been my parents and grandparents. My mom is thoughtful, strong, giving, kind and independent just like both of my grandmothers were. My dad is always willing to help anyone in need, he is easy going, friendly and accepts people with open arms. My family has supported me and shown me what true faith and compassion should be.