Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carolyn, 52 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Omaha, NE
    Hello my name is carolyn, I am 47 years old. I am a out going person and friendly person who enjoy meeting new people. I am hoping to find my soul mate and have family god willing. I enjoy sport my favorite is football but I also like baseball basketball. I enjoy being outside and going for walks and riding my bike. I enjoy just getting together and going out for dinner and movies with friends.
  • Ann, 42 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Omaha, NE
    Looking to be the girl of a wonderful guy's dreams, to encourage and support you in your ambition to be the man that God has created you to be. I love being Catholic and am looking for someone who feels the same. I have a desire to do those little things for someone that makes their day even happier and the tasks of daily life a little easier. I am a happy, joy-filled person with a kind heart. I love spending time with family and friends just relaxing and visiting or going out to enjoy fun things around town. I like going out for dinner and movies or staying in to relax, especially with someone special. : ) I like watching/going to football, basketball, and baseball games. I love watching Husker football! : ) I swim, dance, and read as often as I can. I was an elementary teacher for 14 years and resigned a couple years ago to pursue graduate work in math and data science. I am very thankful for this gift that God has given me. I have also been blessed with my second nephew this year! He joins 3 nieces and the first boy in our family in a long time-my first nephew! I am praying that God will bless me with meeting a wonderful Catholic man this year too! : )
  • Erica, 30 from Hastings, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hastings, NE
    I recently moved back to Nebraska after teaching in Wyoming for 6 1/2 years. I am an elementary school teacher; I love teaching. Family is very important to me, that is why I moved back to Nebraska. The person that inspires me most is my grandma, she is an amazing woman of God. Her faith and relationships with others and Christ is a wonderful thing to witness. My Catholic faith is important to me also. I teach CCD, participate in a Catholic book study and Bible study, and children's liturgy at my parish. In my free time I like to watch tv shows and movies, read books, play games (especially with my grandma and other family members), and work on teaching projects. I am an introvert, but I am easy to get to know.
  • Thomas, 32 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Omaha, NE
    I am a high school religion teacher at a Catholic school in Omaha, NE. I was raised Catholic but only began to get into the Faith when in my early twenties. When I was 22 I was introduced by a co-worker to the Traditional Latin Mass and it has been a source of great grace for my spiritual development. I have a Masters degree in Theology and, as being a teacher would suggest, I love to study and discuss theological topics. I am very serious about developing my spiritual life. Although I have plenty of imperfections, I am striving by God's grace to live a life of virtue and holiness. Other than that, I coach basketball and have a love for sports in general. I do my best to stay active and love to be outdoors when the weather permits. I am a pretty social person and like to plan and host events for my friends. I am always up for a road trip and usually plan a few for myself each year. May God richly bless you!
  • Amanda, 33 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Omaha, NE
    Hi! My name is Amanda. I can't think of anything more clever to start this thing, so that's just going to have to do! 2017 has been a pretty good year for me so far! I've really used it as a time for adventure and taking chances. So here I am, putting myself out in the dating pool again! I've always been huge into self-development so this time in my life has been very fulfilling for me. My other interests in life would be dancing, writing, reading, Netflix/Hulu(because...duh), running, laughing, and taking pictures. Definitely one that needs a change of pace every now and then between time out and time chilling at home. I work in the human services field so seeing people grow and progress is also a big interest and passion of mine. I suppose that's enough for a little snapshot of who I am. If you'd like to know more, send me a message and I might also tell you what my favorite color is!
  • Jason, 44 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Omaha, NE
    Hello, my name is Jason. I am a 43 year old single dad. I am also retired from the military after 21 years of service. Today, I work with special needs kids here in Omaha in a pretty special place with some great families and greater kids. Im very involved in Special Olympics Nebraska. Its just something that's important too me. A lot of the reasons that led me to the church is because of my daughter, who has attended a Catholic School since the first day of first grade (going into 6th grade) and who has been part of the church for the last few years, a lot of what we do is with her school and church. Knowing what her faith means to her and how it has helped me and her......it was just a matter of time before I converted. I was baptized this past Easter. My daughter is very much part of this and very much in favor of me reaching out to the dating world, if it were up to her.....she would be sitting here with me as I fill this out......lol.....she is also seeking the things that we all are......she's very compassionate and loving, Im pretty lucky! One of the things that my daughter and I enjoy is going to weekly mass and dont mind waking up on Sunday to do so. She often time is an Altar Server so Ive been known to sit by myself. Even before I was baptized, we were part of the school and church for 5 years.....so Ive always told people that my RCIA process took over 5 years. Im a soccer dad, so we do a lot of soccer stuff. Smiling, she is also 11 years old. So, going bra shopping isnt something I consider fun, but its something that I do.....You can laugh. I do all the time. She really has made me a better person. Im also a sports fan and a great cook. I love to cook, I love weekend drives or weekends away as a family. Family is something thats important to me and to my daughter and something that we both want in our lives. I think it would be pretty cool to wake up and be able to go to church each Sunday as a family with smiles, laughs and breakfast afterwards. I really dont drink. Very rarely, I dont smoke. I dont mind a glass of wine at home or the margarita at the sports bar or dinner from time to time......its just not something I do. Ive done that when I was younger, being a parent, especially of a daughter.....its not something that I want to teach as acceptable or okay.....to go drink all the time. I think life can be fun without being intoxicated. Is that bad?
  • Anne, 56 from Norfolk, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Norfolk, NE
    I've recently returned to the church after 33 years in the Evangelical church. I learned to love Jesus, study the Word, pray and love the body of Christ in the Evangelical church, I continue to have many friends there and am so grateful for all I gained there. Since my return to the Catholic faith, I am in love with Jesus in a whole new way. My friends and family have been the greatest influence in my life.
  • Kelly, 50 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Omaha, NE
    I have come to peace with where I am since my divorce. This is allowing me to look forward to my future, and hope to meet the right man to first be friends with and with luck fall in love and spend the rest of our lives together. I've been alone for a long time and I'd like to have someone to share the good times and the rough times that may come along. At 50 I feel I have a lot of love to give someone yet and a lot of good memories yet to be made. I love to experience new things, have fun, socialize, and sometimes just stay home and have down time. I love the outdoors, thunderstorms, my family (I have a lot of kids that keep me busy but this spring my 17 year old will graduate from high school and I will have 2 at home). Love movies, music is big especially any kind of a live music even, and am working hard to build my faith.
  • Frank, 37 from Osmond, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Osmond, NE
    Well, I have a need in my life to help others. And look forward to all the people I meet in my life. I am passionate about my faith, and family. Looking forward to sharing those passions with someone. I spend as much time with my big family as I can. God has blessed me with more than I could ever ask for. Looking for someone to share all his blessings with.
  • David, 54 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Omaha, NE
    I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. When the weather is cold I enjoy a good movie. In my spare time I like going for a motorcycle ride to a new location to check out a new restaurant or park. I am blessed with good health and I go to the gym 6 days a week. I am looking for a lady to do things together with whether it be going to see a concert, restaurant or a ride to a new location. I am easy going and look forward to each new day. Thank you for reading my profile. If you reach to me I will respond back. David
  • Maria, 32 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Omaha, NE
    I'm dedicated, compassionate, energetic. My days are full but engaging. When I am not working I spend my time with my children and family eating and exercising. I'm a resident family practice physician in Omaha. I love my job but it is very time consuming. I wish I had more time off and do not plan on working all the time when I am an attending physician. That is what I do now though :-( I love many things learning, anilmals, children, traveling, cooking, hiking, NPR. I excersise nearly everyday as a means to rejuvinate, destress and stay healthy.
  • Kelly, 42 from Papillion, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Papillion, NE
    I am extremely passionate about my faith, career, family and friends. I love spending time doing yard projects, home improvements and being with the people I love. I enjoy going to the lake, barbecuing and just hanging outside whenever I can. I really like to travel and have tons of places on my bucket list, and am always up for new travel ideas. When weather isn't as nice, I like to go to movies, try different restaurants (especially local gems) and even just relaxing at home. It may sound cliche but the most influential people in my life have been my parents and grandparents. My mom is thoughtful, strong, giving, kind and independent just like both of my grandmothers were. My dad is always willing to help anyone in need, he is easy going, friendly and accepts people with open arms. My family has supported me and shown me what true faith and compassion should be.