Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Terry, 39 from Fullerton, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Fullerton, NE
    I am an easy going person who enjoys the simple things in life. My family is important to me as well as my faith. I love to laugh so I need to have someone who enjoys having a good time just being themselves. I enjoy the outdooors hunting, fishing, golfing, working out, and biking. I also like to spend a night just enjoying someones company and listening how their day went. I also enjoy listening to someone ideas and just having good conversation.
  • Anne, 55 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Omaha, NE
    I love life! I have been blessed with four wonderful daughters who are well on their way to independence. They have been my main focus in life until now.. I am very proud and excited to see their lives unfold.. I am someone who looks at each situation and manages to find the positives. I see the glass as half full, never half empty. I enjoy doing almost anything outdoors whether its a long walk, a bike ride, sand volleyball, a trip to the zoo or even yardwork. Its hard for me to really list what I like to do, since I rarely find something that isn't fun. I find that amost any activity can be fun if you keep the right attitude and are with the right person. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new experiences. I have a wonderful, supportive extended family with four siblings and numerous aunts uncle and cousins. I like to go to movies, listen to live bands and love to dance. I also enjoy live theatre, and the symphony.I equally enjoy quiet nights at home, cooking for one another, and enjoying a glass of wine. I enjoy reading, but rarely have the time. I am a big fan of Creighton basketball and Husker Football. I am an Omaha native, and love all that this city has to offer. I look forward to exploring the city with new friends, and maybe a special man. I value my family and friends and look for the same in anyone that I spend time with.
  • Tim, 47 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lincoln, NE
    I can build or fix just about anything. I have a great love for music and have a larger music collection than most radio stations. I don't drink, but don't mind when other people do. I have a huge family that is all very close and gets together often. I work for a medium sized corporation. I like movies, trying new resturants, activities with my kids, just about anything. Anything can be fun if you make it. :) I am artistic and creative. I have a big heart and love to make people laugh. I love to hear my kids laugh and my house is the main hangout for them and their friends. I think they all like the fact that I never yell and I let them be themselves. I like intelligent conversations, comfortable silences, or being silly. I am the kind of person who opens the door for other people, says please and thank you, and respects the feelings of others. I teach my kids the same. The best teacher is by example. :) I like to keep my house clean, but don't care if my cars have dirt on them. I'm pretty easy going. Patience is the virtue of a person of faith. - Pope Francis
  • Raymond, 51 from Scottsbluff, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Scottsbluff, NE
    Hi--my name is Ray and I am a nice and quiet person who is seeking that special someone! I am also fun, love to travel, and strive to live the Catholic Faith.
  • Will, 30 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Omaha, NE
    In this day and age in America it almost seems odd to openly classify yourself as a "Catholic man", but I do, because at the end of the day I believe life is pointless without faith. I'm passionate about all my beliefs, including literature, music, Husker football, exercise, and applying myself to whatever test God puts before me.
  • Nate, 24 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Omaha, NE
    My name is Nate I love the outdoors and I enjoy being around friends and family. I am originally from Wyoming, I moved to Nebraska to work for First National bank after graduating from the University of Wyoming, with a bachelors degree in business administration. My Catholic faith is very important to me for as long I can remember but especially in the past few years as I have moved away from family and friends. God has used that to help me grow closer to him and helped me grow as a person. If I am not at work I am usually out enjoying the outdoors fishing hunting and taking pictures.I also like going out with friends and having a good time or staying in and enjoying a good movie!
  • Maureen, 30 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Omaha, NE
    In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends; going to/watching Creighton basketball/soccer games; going to the symphony, concerts, plays, and musicals; baking/cooking; entertaining; and looking at old houses/interior design.
  • Lauren, 24 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lincoln, NE
    Hello I'm Lauren! The most important things to me are family, friends, and my dogs- a lab named Floyd and a German shepherd named Blu. I'm a reader, enjoy drawing, listening to music, playing my oboe in the community band, and playing my guitar. I love to learn new things and work with my hands, such as sculpture, and household maintenance. I'll give anything a try at least once, and usually twice for good measure. I don't see the point in being pessimistic and enjoy the simple pleasure of a good, in depth conversation.
  • Jeica, 36 from Kearney, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Kearney, NE
    I enjoy spending time on my parent's ranch. I believe in exercise and love spinning, kickboxing, rowing, weight lifting and walking with my dog. I look forward to meeting someone who's faith is important to them.
  • Ryan, 34 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Omaha, NE
    Hmm... Well, first and most important thing about me is I am a dad. I love my little girl more than anything. She makes me a better man on a daily basis. I have her every other weekend. Outside of my M-F 8-5 job I am very active in our faith. This past year of mercy has given me the tools to try and incorporate corporal and spiritual works of mercy into my daily life. My hobbies: I love to stay active. I run or lift weights 3-5 times a week. I try to live as St. Augustine states, "Take care of your body as you're going to live forever, take care of your soul as you will die tomorrow." I could eat better and I am continually working on that. I love food, who doesn't? :) I am an outdoors person. I hunt a lot (duck hunting is my passion) in the colder months. I fish, camp and hike in the warmer months. Music is something I absolutely love. It unlocks emotion in me very easily. I listen to all kinds. I am really not a fan of rap or R&B. Otherwise I listen to everything from 80's, country, metal to classical piano. I played bass in a band many years ago but would like to learn another instrument or pick up my bass back up again sometime soon. I watch like zero TV. I love movies of all kinds. I'm a huge Nebraska Cornhusker football fan and a Chicago White Sox fan. That is about it for sports for me. Not sure what else to says.. I prefer conversation face to face over anything. I text and do social media these days because that's how most people communicate. So I feel this process to be a bit cumbersome.
  • Elizabeth, 57 from Blue Springs, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Blue Springs, NE
    Hi, thanks for reading my bio. I live in the country, I raise horses in a small way. After my husband died my job was to raise my daughter. She is now in college, I love horses, the country, I grew up in western NE on a Farm/Ranch. I was in the USMC, got commissionrd after college and Retired with the NE ARMY NG. Natonal Guard. Military is a big part of my life. My degree is in Agriculture Animal Sci. I am now looking to open the next chapter of my life. If I sound interesting please send a note.
  • Yvette, 41 from Nassau, BS
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Nassau, BS