Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dianna, 57 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Omaha, NE
    Passionate about caring for those who are sick and in need of love and assistance in life. I enjoy watching sports , movies, travel and exploring nature. I have two children and plenty of rescue animals. My childhood dream was to became a vet, but I didnt have the resources to do so. The more affordable path was a nursing career. I have two HS children who are my pride and joy. I enjoy sitting in front of the TV and channel surf with a bottle of wine on my last day of a long stretch of work. Love to travel (who doesnt!). Love history. Love to read. Love classical concerts. Prefer to visit the mountains over the tropics --but will do that too.
  • Mary, 54 from Kearney, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Kearney, NE
  • Matt, 58 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Omaha, NE
    I am low maintenance, laid back man. Can be a bit sarcastic at times, have a good sense of humor. I enjoy simple things at this stage of my life, a good meal, conversation and pleasant company appreciated. Have two kids, the youngest a juinor in college, and have been at the same job going on 35 yrs. Looking at retirement when the youngest graduates from college in 2018. I like to exercise, golf, walks, movies and live music. Would like to try new things and possible travel opportunities with a nice lady. Never been on a cruise, would like to try that some day.I am blue collar guy, so no trips to the South of France, but could hit a Husker game in Ann Arbor some day...I am of average build, would be interested in someone similar sized...just my preference. I come from a large Irish family, parents both deceased along with a couple of my siblings, but there is still 10 of us left on the planet at this writing...send a message and lets get going!
  • Christina, 28 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Omaha, NE
    Hi, I'm Christina! Some of my hobbies include outdoor photography, crocheting, and cooking. Lately, I have really enjoyed watching America's Test Kitchen and testing out some of their recipes. I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice and I I try to go for a walk every day after work. On the weekends, I especially like to get out and go for a bike ride or a hike at Fontenelle Forest. You can never go wrong with a morning at Lauritzen Gardens, either, in my opinion! I have also grown to enjoy a day spent at the lake catching fish (well, hopefully catching some!). When getting together with friends or family I like to play games (card games, board games, you name it). Some games I really like include Ticket to Ride, Hand and Foot, and Pinochle. I like to travel and would someday like to be able to say that I have visited all of the National Parks. I love day trips or weekend trips - they don't have to be extravagant - I think going to see the cranes in Kearney or the Tulip Festival in Topeka are great mini get-aways! I think I have a good sense of humor...at the very least I make myself laugh!
  • Elizabeth, 28 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Omaha, NE
    I love reading and working with kids, thus the reason I have a career in elementary education. I also help with my parish youth group when I have time. I love hanging out and playing board games or watching Netflix, but I also enjoy going out and trying new foods and beers.
  • Tracy, 26 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lincoln, NE
    Hi! I'm Tracy. I like to describe myself as a cheery person who loves to laugh. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, watching movies (especially the commentaries and all of the extras!), roadtrips and driving, playing card or board games, reading, and drinking wine. I can't say that I have many hobbies that have stuck around for too long, but currently I've been into cooking new dishes and painting (VERY BASIC!!) watercolors.
  • TJ, 21 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Omaha, NE
    I am a fun and caring person that is looking for a compatible partner that has similar traits and desires as myself. I like to read, exercise and hang out with friends and family. I am a computer engineering student in my 3rd year at UNO. I hope to have a nice family of my own someday.
  • Pam, 62 from Fremont, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Fremont, NE
    I was born in the town I live in and live in the house I grew up in. Fortunate to have had a happy childhood growing up with 2 older brother ( 8 and 11 years older) and wonderful parents. I attended parochial grade and high school. Obtained my BA and MBA and now work in the accounting department for a mortgage banking firm. I drive about 30 miles each day to work in Omaha. Enjoy spending time with extended family on weekends. We like to get together on Sunday nights for dinner. Faith and family the most important things in life. Enjoy getting together with friends for lunch on the weekend or to catch a movie. Also enjoy down time at home to get those household duties taken care of, watch Netflix, or read. I think people would say that I am a pretty even tempered individual. Don't like a lot of drama. Would be nice to have someone to share the simple life with, whether going out or staying in.
  • Angie, 29 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Omaha, NE
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. In my leisure time; I read, watch Netflix/movies, attend concerts and listen to music. I love my job :) I savor being challenged in work, school and play.
  • Trevor, 37 from North Platte, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, North Platte, NE
    I am a practicing Traditional Catholic, I only attend the Latin Mass, Pre Vatican 2. When I am not in Church, I like to Mountain Bike, Listen to Music. Read Books on History, Economics, Politics, and work out. The people that have had the most influence on my life have been my Mom and Dad. I think family is very important, and I would very much like to Raise a family of my own in the true Faith of the traditional Catholic Religion.
  • Zachariah, 20 from Roca, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Roca, NE
    Hey Zach here. So a little about me. First and foremost, my faith is the most important thing to me, and I do my best to becoming the best catholic man I can be, trying to discern God's will for my life and (as hard as it is at times) doing my best to adhere to His word. Secondly I'm a homebody, and aspiring author who has been able to have a couple short stories published and have self-published a few works of my own. As crazy as most people think I am I don't feel like God is calling me go to collage and I feel, as I prayerfully consider it, that I am supposed to keep writing on my own. I love hanging out my family and having fun with my siblings. I also love to lift weights, and exercise and get all sweaty and dirty. My consecration to the Blessed Mother is a part of my daily life. I love to read, write, and watch good movies (I love stories!) I like some adventure, but to be honest not too much.
  • Kelly, 42 from Papillion, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Papillion, NE
    I am extremely passionate about my faith, career, family and friends. I love spending time doing yard projects, home improvements and being with the people I love. I enjoy going to the lake, barbecuing and just hanging outside whenever I can. I really like to travel and have tons of places on my bucket list, and am always up for new travel ideas. When weather isn't as nice, I like to go to movies, try different restaurants (especially local gems) and even just relaxing at home. It may sound cliche but the most influential people in my life have been my parents and grandparents. My mom is thoughtful, strong, giving, kind and independent just like both of my grandmothers were. My dad is always willing to help anyone in need, he is easy going, friendly and accepts people with open arms. My family has supported me and shown me what true faith and compassion should be.