Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kait, 31 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Omaha, NE
    I love life and try to live each day to the fullest and stay positive in every situation. While I have had my share of crosses to bear, they have made me the person I am today and I know I have been incredibly blessed! I am looking for someone who shares my faith and wants to raise a family according to Church teachings.
  • Cindy, 47 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lincoln, NE
    My Self Summary Im very okay with... A Sunday drive in the country Waking up early and enjoying the entire day rather than rolling into bed just as the sun is rising Heading out in a skirt and heels Old School Made-For-TV-Based-On-Real-Life movies Being the one person in the group who doesnt know what was last posted on Facebook Walking through a door thats been opened by a gentleman Going off the electronic grid when on vacation or visiting family Finding healthy tweaks for new recipes
  • Deken, 25 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Omaha, NE
    I'm a pretty easy going and semi-old fashioned type of guy. I believe you should treat others as you want to be treated, taking care of your responsibilities, and being true to yourself and not going with the trends or doing enough to just get by. I have a strong belief in my faith and it has helped make me the man I am today. I believe in having good strong morals, but to also be open minded, treating everyone with respect, and try to have a little fun when I can. I like anything on four wheels that goes fast, getting out and having a little fun, otherwise just kicking back and taking it easy and enjoying life, family and friends. I also enjoy meeting new people and hope one day to find that someone I can share my life with, and give my all.
  • Debra, 57 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Omaha, NE
    looking for a mature christian man who is active and fun. I enjoy cooking, tennis, hiking, biking, traveleling, spending time with my kids as they are important to me
  • Arul Selvi, 38 from Mambau, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Mambau, MY
    I am jovial type of person. I like to see people around me to be happy always. Most of my time i spend doing activity with my family members. My family are very connected to each and everyone in the family.My passion is i want to live and lead my life without hurting or lying to anyone no matter what circumstance. I want to be who i am always. My family is the most influential because we are who we are and we don't live for the sake of others. I love to cook.
  • Carla Jo, 40 from Columbus, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Columbus, NE
    Hello!! I am Carla Jo!! I am blessed to be heading toward the next chapter of my life!! I enjoy running, reading, crafts, scrapbooking, working out, lifting, studying/researching, shopping, scary movies, playing the piano and so singing and being with friends and family!!
  • Jesse, 27 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Omaha, NE
    I am a person who is working on becoming Catholic. I don't know what you call that. Catholic-to-be? I was raised very religiously and have always taken faith seriously, so I'm hoping to find someone who can say the same. It might seem weird that I'm on this site, but there's more on that below, under the "faith" section. I'm 27 years old, love anything to do with the outdoors, hope to be able to travel in the future, and am marriage-minded. I have a lust for life, and a growing bucket-list. I believe it's important to be well cultured and before I die I want to have mastered an instrument, one or two foreign languages, visited two countries on each continent, and read more books than my dad has. (The last of these may be the most difficult.) My Values are the good old ones; knowing God is necessary for being truly good, every divorce is a tragedy, children are the greatest wealth in a person's life, and once a man is married, the happiness of his wife comes before all else. A man must play all kinds of roles but none should define him as much as husband and father.
  • Peggy, 61 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lincoln, NE
    I am a very positive and optimistic person and love to laugh. I am not perfect. I am not into drama, I enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer as well as the great ones. ...there is so much in life to enjoy and everything is better when shared with that special someone. I work hard, have family and friends but want and need personal time with a special someone. I believe life is what you make it. If life gives you lemons, make lemonade! I have gotten pretty good at making lemonade...I am a one man woman and a hopeless romantic. I have eclectic tastes in just about everything. I listen to many kinds of music (except rap), but I love classic rock, blues, and oldies. Bob Seger is my all time favorite...I like compelling movies with a good story. I don't watch a lot of tv, but DVR so I can watch what I want when I want. I enjoy good conversation.
  • Teri, 56 from Bellevue, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Bellevue, NE
    I have two daughters that I have enjoyed watching grow up. Now that they are well on their way I have found a new interest in dancing however I still enjoy being active outside with hiking, biking, and camping. I do enjoy going out to movies and free concerts in the parks, but I can also be happy just staying at home, watching TV, working in the yard or doing little projects around the house
  • Bob, 50 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Omaha, NE
    Thanks for taking time to see what I am about. I am that "good guy" who loves life. Interests are simple, my kids, family and friends. I have a job that allows me to continually meet new people. I am intrigued by great and easy conversation. Biking and walking are my escape. Discovering life and all that it has to offer is where I am at. Love cooking, good wine and good beer. Please don't give me a Coors lite!
  • Stephanie, 49 from Plattsmouth, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Plattsmouth, NE
    I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I love to entertain and cook for people and am happiest when everyone in the room is taken care of and happy. My nest is more than half empty at this time and I really miss having a bustling household. I treasure the times when all 3 of my children are with me at the same time because it is becoming more and more of a rare occurrence. I love to travel but have not done much of it lately. I think the planning and anticipation of taking a trip are half of the fun. If you had asked me 5 years ago what my future would look like, I would never have imagined being where I am now. A divorce, and hopefully annulment (which is in the works), changes you forever. You learn so much about yourself and who you really are. My family has been extremely supportive through the process and I don't know what I would do without them. I have wonderful parents who are a shining example of what I feel God intended for those called to the married life. The MOST influential person in my life right now is my 13 year old son, who spends most of his custodial time with me. This child has been the picture of grace in such a potentially devastating situation and I learn from him every day. In my leisure time I love to cook, work on projects (indoors and out), spend time on the water boating or paddle boarding, hunting for mushrooms, fishing, hunting/archery, golfing (working on getting better, my dad is a great teacher), going for long walks, working on the Sunday crossword (usually takes me till Wednesday to finish or come close to finishing), and above all hanging out with family.
  • Steve, 50 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Omaha, NE
    I would describe myself as old fashion. I am a caring, respectful hard working individual. I have and show respect to others and don't judge people. I love my job and been working in my field of work for over 20 years. I will continue to do it until the body tells me otherwise. I enjoy camping and fishing. I enjoy gardening and working in the yard. I would like to travel more in the near future. I also enjoy watching sports mainly football and baseball. I also like to attend sporting events when given the chance.