Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Netherlands Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Netherlands Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frano, 27 from Amsterdam, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Amsterdam, NL
    Passionate about sport and fitness. Like to be with my family and friends, living im Ijmuiden (place near Amsterdam) and working as an Online Marketeer in Amsterdam.
  • Junela, 31 from Philippine, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philippine, NL
    I really wanted to travel, I wanted to be with someone who I could spend time travelling to make special memories. I am homebody person on the contrary, I would stay home to maximize the rest day after long work week. I love to cook and sing to karaoke with my family. I love to watch inspirational movies, video clips like positive advises, how to be more appreciative to all blessings your receiving. I love to watch movies and favorite series.
  • Gen, 28 from Philippine, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Philippine, NL
    Hi..My name is Gen. ThankYou for visiting my page. hmmm i really dont know exactly what am i doing here [?] ., knowing God completes me, i know as a human nature to find one better half to experience life at its finest[?] Its actually hard to enter this site since it is blocked in UAE, so i seldom get the opportunity to open this. About me: Profession: Nurse currently in United Arab Emirates. Family: im the only girl and i have 3 brothers, we grew up independently since my father died at my early age. I have a very beautiful mom , though shes always sick... i could still remember doing things that a mom needs to do at my early age. im a very loving daughter a family oriented one. Imiss my family in the Philippines. Personality: im simple,cool, with good sense of humor, gets fun of small things (too shallow ) as they say. get to know me more then ull find out who i really am. Things I love to do: i love to travel, i love outdoor activities singing is my passion, dancing as well(little), i love to have my devotion at all times spending time with our lord is the best part of my day. I also love to serve in our church as a choir member, its just the only way to give back all his blessings to me and to my family. ilove to go out with friends sometimes "me time", i love to experience new things in life. Im so blessed to be here.
  • Danica, 24 from Philippine, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Philippine, NL
    i love palying guitar but im not totally good. , i was a dancer when i was in teen age life. , a hiphop dancer but now i need to focus on my son since im a single mother. , but im really happy with that! trying to have a friends here and maybe my mr. right
  • Andreas, 22 from Amsterdam, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Amsterdam, NL
    In short: I'm a devout Catholic in a highly secularized environment, I study in Amsterdam (bachelor European Studies) and I play football ('soccer') on a semi-professional level. I'm myself slightly more of an introvert than an extrovert, but I have some strong passions that let the extrovert-me come to the surface. That is my fascination about the Catholic faith and the Catholic Church/Christianity, about football and football culture, and about a number of music genres (from Classical music, traditional Choral music and Gregorian chants to Country/bluegrass, (Brit)pop, Reggae, old school hiphop, and Latin(o) music. (And actually there's much more which I'm interested in and passionate about, like e.g. certain architecture, movies, cities, works of art, and in general, politics and history, and probably more, but that you might find out when getting to know me better) My conversion to the Catholic faith, or better said, my vocation as a young adult (18 years old), has been the most influential moment in my life, since I felt (and truly was) reborn and got redeemed by the Lord. Additionally, I learned a whole lot from my trip to Argentina in my sabbatical year, where I met very kind people but where I also got to know what real poverty is. My ordinary life consists of being a busy student, who trains (and goes to the gym) for football several times a week and plays a match in the weekend. Besides all that, I read, pray, philosophize, and watch high-quality movies. Furthermore, I'm a weekly churchgoer, while going an extra day in the week whenever possible.
  • Yosephine, 28 from Rotterdam, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Rotterdam, NL
    My name is Yosevina. I'm full-time master student in Rotterdam. I want to be a good accounting & finance lecturer. I want to have a happy catholic family. I'm family oriented and have very close relationship with my own family. I have a dream to travel around the world.
  • Claire, 29 from Philippine, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Philippine, NL
  • Nata, 25 from Rotterdam, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Rotterdam, NL
    My name is Nata. I am at the end of my twenties. I am a legal consultant. I work for a company that consults small business . I have a bachelors degree in Law and specialished in international and EU law. I worked in different EU countries (italia, Hrvatska and turkye). I think living is more than existing (just being) and breathing air. Living is experiencing places and people.. creating fun memories without mobile phone/ social media. I am always game for trying new stuff if its not damaging to my health/moral standards/ values. My favourite city is Rome because.... too much beauty and a certain " Je ne sais quoi" I enjoy nature.. can be the mountains, the woods or the beach.. in nature you can see clearly the wonders of Gods creation... I speak 7 languages and my new years resolution is to add 2 more by the end of this year..
  • Alyai, 28 from Philippine, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Philippine, NL
    I passionate god family. As Simple as I am. My family is d most influential in my life also are my good friends. I do enjoying when my family is all complete,happy.when iam wd them.bec now iam far wd them. And iam also hard working.. My happiness is my family. I love nature..
  • Lisa, 20 from Nijmegen, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Nijmegen, NL
    Hi, I'm Lisa! I'm studying history at Radboud University in Nijmegen. I've always wanted to be a teacher, so I would like to be a history teacher. Other things I'm passionate about are music and soccer/football. And, unfortunately, I don't have a premium account yet...
  • Justchecking, 24 from Utrecht, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Utrecht, NL
  • Lisa, 30 from Amsterdam, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Amsterdam, NL

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: