Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Reno Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nevada Diocese of Reno Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luke, 31 from Zephyr Cove, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Zephyr Cove, NV
    Im a small town guy who is passionate about life and the people closest to me. Some things I enjoy include travel, golf, the beach, real estate, architecture, most types of music, playing the trumpet, art,Disney, snowboarding, sailing,swimming, and xx skiing. I come from a family with old school values. I went to the University of Nevada Reno and received my bachelors degree in Business Management. I currently manage my families businesses up at Lake Tahoe. I'm a bit shy at first but typically very outgoing and fun to be around.
  • Dwight, 62 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Reno, NV
    I enjoy my uniqueness. I enjoy keeping busy, even when watching tv - I read or fix things. I enjoy participating in sports and physical activities to stay in great shape and exceptionally toned, but I do not spend time watching sports, except the Super Bowl. I value intelligent women friends with whom I do not have intimate relationships, but I seek a long term one for which I am not in a rush to accomplish. I have a high regard for integrity, honesty and morality in all phases on ones life and friendships. I am not afraid to express my feelings or affections. I am not weak, hesitant, or afraid of life. Life is great, even in turmoil and affliction. It puts us on the right path to greater enjoyment it is Gods way. I love the outdoors and try to get out as much as possible. I enjoy landscaping outside of my home, cycling, classic movies and skating. I love to dance as much as breathing. I cannot stay still to a great beat, especially top 40 rock/pop. I would hesitate to date a woman who could not dance to the beat or want to learn to with a passion.Because I am tall, a tall woman (over 5'8'' and preferrably over 5' 10") is my first choice.
  • Robin, 61 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Reno, NV
    I am a professional woman with a few very good, close friends. My elderly mother has lived with me for the last 10 years. I have been married only once and believed it was a happy marriage (for over 20 years) until I discovered my husband was involved with other women and was basically living a double life. I want to be a happily married woman again with a man who is committed to a solid friendship first and allowing me to be his priority and his mine. I believe I am fairly intelligent, typically fair minded and willing to listen, and a good friend. I have a good sense of humor and I am honest to a fault. I am orginally from Virginia but upon my marriage I moved to California and lived in both Northern CA and Southern CA until coming to live in Reno in 2000. I own my home and have 3 dogs, a standard poodle, Lola, and 2 Goldendoodle, Peanuts and Pudge. My little pack are well loved and are very much a part of the family. I like my job but I am not consumed by it; I work because I have to support myself but I am also planning for a full and fun retirement, hopefully not in the too far off distance. I want a mate who likes to be with me and share my life. I also want a mate who is willing to share his life with me. I would like to travel and I always planned on taking at least one romantic cruise and going on a walking wine country trip in Italy. I would like to have a mate who is good natured and also passionate about my happiness and our life together. I would like a mate who will attend church with me and who will pray with me and for me and who will tell me the truth about what is important to him. I always wanted children, but apparently my desire was not part of God's plan. So, I would love to find a man who has children with whom he is close and who would allow me to also have a close relationship with them when the time is right.
  • Bridget, 61 from Incline Village, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Incline Village, NV
    Hello, I seek a kind Catholic man to share all that this life has to offer. My Catholic faith has gotten me through many difficult situations losing family members and friends. I live in North Lake Tahoe with my two dogs and I am semi retired. I would love to hear from you if you are somewhat nearby, within driving distance. I have travelled and lived in different areas of California in the past, and ideally would love to spend the future travelling near and far! I very much enjoy living in the Tahoe area with the four seasons, but am open to relocate. Good luck on your search and thanks for reading!!
  • Peter, 28 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Reno, NV
    Okay where do I start, I guess first off by saying hello, and thank you for looking at my profile. I am a very outdoorsy kind of person as I am sure you can see from my photos, the outdoors is where I find peace, if the outdoors are really not for you that is okay I like to introduce people to the outdoors. I was born and raised in northern Nevada and had lived basically my whole life here, minus four years while I attended college in Idaho. I love the State of Nevada and would prefer to remain here. I currently live in Battle Mountain, NV, because of my job, I also own a house in Battle Mountain. I want to someday get back over to Reno area my home town, but at the same time I am open to move somewhere else for someone really special. I am the kind of person that does not like to spend time in bars or loud clubs, I would rather have a BBQ in my backyard with a group of friends. Because of what I do during my free time and where I live it makes it hard to meet someone, so I figured I would give a dating site a try.
  • Ann, 72 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Reno, NV
    I am retired, I fill my days with regular exercise programs, church, meditation, watching my grandsons, ages 21/2 and 19 months old. I also enjoy volunteering with my church and Soroptimist. I love most anything that has to do with my being outdoors, kayaking, camping, skiing, traveling. I love my family, I have two grown sons that are both married and thus the grandchildren, I love family getting together.
  • Andrew, 22 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Reno, NV
    If my life had a soundtrack, it would be Guns 'n' Rosaries. I am a senior at UNR, completing my degree in Electrical Engineering in the Spring of 2017. I work as an intern at a local engineering company, and plan to transition to full-time work there as an engineer once I graduate. My first passion in life isn't engineering, though- it's writing. I love to read science fiction, military fiction, and detective stories, and hope to become an author one day, once my day job is stable and I have some time on my hands. Outside the classroom and cubicle, I enjoy weight-lifting, CrossFit, hiking, and camping. There's no better feeling than the high that comes from a tough workout. In this screwy society of ours, where all the virtues have been damned, every man has to have a few redeeming vices. Mine are scotch, tequila, old movies, and a growing collection of firearms. When I put my mind and will to something, it gets done. I make things happen.
  • Antonio, 41 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Reno, NV
    Hello, my name is Antonio, I'm from Guatemala, I'm 4 years I'm living here in Reno Nevada, I like this country, I'm a little shy, but I want to be friends with everyone, I'd like to meet and be friends with many people.
  • Victoria Escario, 74 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Reno, NV
    I believe in living life to the fullest. I live for the moment as life is uncertain. The only thing that is permanent is change. I love to travel and see the world while I am still healthy and able. I play golf. I snorkel and love the beach and the ocean. Music soothes my soul. Movies transports me to lovele feeling. I lived in Hawaii for 40 years and my 3 grown children with my 7 beautiful grandchildren still lives in Honolulu. The Aloha Spirit still lives within me.
  • Vanessa, 21 from Gardnerville, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Gardnerville, NV
    I am very passionate about my health, health is wealth is my philosophy. I train both my mind and body to be healthy which in today's world isn't easy. I love going to the gym I go 4 days a week; at the gym I do daily cardio on the elliptical , then 2 days a week I train my arms, back and chest muscles, the other 2 days I train my legs and glutes. I use to be a professional ballet dancer before an unrelated injury (long story) but now that I am unable to dance I find so much peace and happiness taking that same level of focus and dedication with me to the gym. Lastly I train my mind to be healthy by following the bible the best I am able to.
  • Audrey, 29 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Las Vegas, NV
    I am a cool headed girl who likes meeting new friends. I enjoy swimming, skipping with the rope and going to the gym at my leisure. I look forward to meeting people who are honest, respectful, understanding, caring and God fearing.
  • Bridget, 25 from Fallon, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fallon, NV
    Hello. I'm not sure how to describe myself in a short space like this, but I'll try my best. I don't recall ever really wanting to be anything but a wife and mother. I love kids and I want a dozen of them. Literally. I enjoy holding, cuddling and playing with them and just making them happy. I've had the special blessing of being an in-home care-giver for some very special children over the past few years and I just love being "mom" to them. I very much look forward to the day I will have a wonderful husband and children of my very own. I also love cats and don't believe life is complete without at least one of them. I always like to tell people that kids and cats are proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy. Some of my greatest passions are a love of writing stories and taking pictures and doing everything musical. I enjoy exploring new places and I dream of seeing the world one day, particularly Ireland. The three things that mean most to me in the world are my Catholic faith, my family, and my friends. I am a very conservative Catholic and still believe a lot of the old ways were the best ways. I come from a large extended family and I have four siblings: two sisters and two brothers. They are the greatest gift God has ever given me and we are very close. They have helped me become the person I am and I don't know what I would ever do without them. I was home-schooled for most of my life and met a great group of friends from that, whom I am still close to, and I love to talk to them and see them. I am also very passionate about the pro-life movement and have even walked across the country to help spread the pro-life message. I was always in awe of the "Crossroads Pro-Life" walkers who would come to my parish every summer. In 2013, my sister, Laura, and I walked with them and it was such a wonderful experience. I love to be outside, admiring God's beautiful creation. I love looking out my window every day to see the mountains and I could watch the sunset every evening. I love taking long walks in the snow and by the ocean. Hopefully, I can share these things with someone someday. I can't wait to meet the special person God made for me and I'm looking forward to building a home and family with him in the future. Sometimes, I feel so down and lost and alone because I haven't met Mr. Right yet, but I try to remember that God has great plans in store for me. I am excited to see what those plans are.