Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nevada Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nevada Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Franklin, 53 from Carson City, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Carson City, NV
    UPDATE: I am still alone. I am an honest, dedicated, trustworthy, caring, intelligent Catholic who returned to the Church after years outside of it. My political views, which are very conservative, and service to others in God's name are close to my heart and part of my identity. I prefer to attend the Tridentine Mass but I am open to to the idea of attending Mass of the other rites. I am very independent and do not like to have much contact with my family. I enjoy many outdoor activities and a few indoor activities. I like laughter and good times as much as I enjoy being contemplative and analytical. While I enjoy arts, I am not an urbanite.
  • Stephanie, 43 from Henderson, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Henderson, NV
    I am a cradle Catholic. I am a single mother, never married. I am quirky and silly and serious and loud and quiet. I admire intelligence and am really attracted to a good sense of humor. I am attracted to a contemplative spirit and to holiness but I relate most to what St. Francis of Assisi said, " I have been all things unholy." I am indeed, a major work in progress. I would love to find my husband who will love me to heaven. Above all things, I want God to make His desires, mine, whatever that may be
  • John, 31 from Sparks, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sparks, NV
  • Mark, 50 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Las Vegas, NV
    1. Hi, I am an avid outdoorsman, I love to hunt, fish, camp and I am also an amateur astronomer. But, above all I am most pasionate about my Catholic faith. 2. What can I say, it is definitely my parents, they were always there for me and they sent me on the right path faith wise. 3. I love to build dobsonian telescopes and collect vintage/antique fishing lures. I also have a fondness for garage/yard sales, it is like a scavenger hunt for what I collect and sell on internet auctions.
  • Diana, 56 from Henderson, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Henderson, NV
    Life just isn't life without Love. My Father recently passed away, and I'm helping my mother these days. Faith is very important to me. I decided to write this, because I don't have many friends who are Catholics and I am seeking someone to share the rest of my life with. I had been interested in a life of prayer. I checked out several monasteries and convents in the decade since my marriage was annulled. I almost entered one convent, but, something inside my heart told me that I do not need to make a choice between Love and God: I need to find a partner that wants to journey with me on a God-Centered marriage. I truly hope that I will be blessed with the gift of finding someone who I can care for and will care for me in the last half of my life. I'm quite shy and a bit of an introvert. I'm happiest when I make a "nest" and can look out the window and watch a storm approaching or the sky change colors. I suppose I'm a bit like a kitty cat. I enjoy walks in nature. I like to watch movies and historical dramas --BBC shows are great- on the television. I love reading, and read myself to sleep every night. I am an author and an artist. I published a non-fiction book last year, and am hoping to publish a trilogy, as well as a novel about a wanna-be nun who had to forgive her baser Self in order to restrore her Soul. I find joy in walking about and sensing God's Grace in the forest. I would love to find a partner who would also enjoy such walks, with whom I would feel comfortable enough with to walk in silence so we could listen to the sounds of the wind rustling the leaves. I won't say that I'm the happy camper right now. I'm still healing from the grief of losing someone, as well as the anticipated grief that comes with caring for the elderly or sick, but the next chapter is a threshold to the unknown, so I thought I'd open the door and see what God has in store....
  • Sonia, 52 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Las Vegas, NV
    Okay, let me get started here. Born in Las Cruces, N.M. but moved to California when I was 17. Now living in Las Vegas after retirement/divorce. I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I love God and my son and my dog with every fiber in my body. I am confident, funny and self motivated. I am a retired police detective, I work hard from home these days and love living life through good and bad times. On a typical Friday night, I am usually trying to figure out the major and minor products when 1-bromo-2-propene reacts with potassium tert-butoxide. Either that or "partying" like a rock star with Netflix and a glass of wine. Just Kidding! I usually fall asleep 20 minutes into the movie. One of the boldest things I have ever done is compete in a Women's Bodybuilding (Figure) Competition at age 50 and I placed 1st! (I was young back then...2 years ago, LOL!). Triple whammy on boldness, I went on to compete two more times. I would summarize myself as 64% Introvert. 36%Extrovert. Analytical. Kinesthetic thinker. The spotlight is not my friend. Anti-planner. Spontaneous. I GOT THIS attitude and a prankster. I like staying active at the gym (but not obsessed), good food, outdoors and scary movies. And last, if you think we share some things in common, I'd love to hear from you. By the way, I am still deciding on renewing my membership so if I respond with an emoji only you will know why. STAY HAPPY, HEALTHY AND BLESSED!
  • Neil, 63 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Las Vegas, NV
  • Mike, 42 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Reno, NV
    I am a country boy mostly. I enjoy outdoor activities and find them refreshing and relaxing. I work in finance and can do the social events, but I'm more comfortable at home. I was baptized Catholic in 2011 and I'm still working on being a better Catholic. I enjoy reading, tennis, martial arts, and do some computer gaming. I like sci-fi, westerns, and action movies. My taste in music is mostly country.
  • Dennis, 63 from Henderson, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Henderson, NV
    I am a very outdoors person that enjoys hiking and being in nature. I also like the arts and play a number of musical instruments although electric bass is what I spend most of my time on. I prefer to listen to jazz, fusion and funk more than other types but like all kinds of music. I am a professor/scientist in biology and thus being outdoors and seeing wildlife is perfect for me. I find no conflict being a scientist and being a Catholic. I read quite a bit and mostly non-fiction. I have 2 children: a female, 27, who is in graduate school in the east and a son, 25, who is graduating from college this May and will move on. We also have 2 cats that are part of the family; my son will take one when he leaves. Love all animals but with my career I cannot have dogs. I have been divorced now for over 10 years. Career-wise, I have always been an academic and just finished an 8 year period in partial administration (which was stressful and I am very happy it is over!). I am back as a professor teaching and doing research which I love. I hope to retire in about 4-5 years or so and open to moving somewhere else at that point. I am originally from Boston and still love New England (family is still there) but not sure I would go back. As to health, I am in good shape and work out most days to some degree. Used to be a long distance runner but really had to curtail this and really do more hiking/gym than anything else now. I generally eat very healthily but I am not OCD about it. Politically I am relatively conservative with regard to family issues but relatively liberal with regard to social issues. Want to know more, ask me!
  • Nathan, 21 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Las Vegas, NV
    Bonjour, To start, I believe Living a life of Significance and Positive Impact in this world, my life being based on the Catholic Faith, Morals, Values, Integrity and leaving behind a Legacy, for the Glory of God, Family and Freedom. I say this because it is my fore front attitude on living the life God has blessed me with. Now I know the details are also important, especially when getting to know someone, but only so much can be said on page. So with that said, from my perspective on myself ;) I'd say I'm a confident, fun, adventurous and ambitious guy who loves the outdoors, traveling, l love laughing and having a positive attitude, eating food, talking and living the life God gave us to the fullest and I'm truly grateful and Blessed for everyday that God gives me, so I may in some way impact the lives around me for the good.
  • Katerine, 25 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Reno, NV
    I like to work out in my free time, read and hang out with Friends. I have been in Reno for four months and I. USA for almost ten months. I'm taking English classes.
  • Maria, 51 from Reno, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Reno, NV