Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Saint John Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Brunswick Diocese of Saint John Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Valerie, 31 from Hampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hampton, CA
    A little about me, well I grew up in a family of 7 children, started becoming interested in my faith when I was 15. I enjoy ministry especially with youth. You I also enjoy any sort of adventure and finding new places, star gazing, etc etc, I am not a picky person and am very easy to please.
  • Maggie, 43 from Saint John, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Saint John, CA
    Family is very important to me. My close friends are just extended family. I was raised in the city, but spent my summers in the country surrounded by extended family. Some of my best memories are listening to my family playing music, dancing and laughing together. Life is too short to pass up an opportunity to really live it to its fullest. I have a strong sense of faith and share this proudly with those I care about :)
  • Jeff, 51 from Fredericton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fredericton, CA
    I am a lost soul who is searching for some answers and spiritual guidance. I had absolutely nothing off colour but it could allow you to contact me outside of this website. Does NOT seem very "Christian" to me. I do accept the doctrine and faith section to a certain point. As I am not Catholic, I am still struggling with a couple of the items on that list. I hope I can justify my opinion or be persuaded to fully accept the complete package of those guidelines. Have a wonderful day!!
  • Shawn, 36 from Saint John, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Saint John, CA
  • Carol, 70 from Quispamsis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Quispamsis, CA
    I am pretty down to earth, like to walk my dog, go out for dinner, cook suppers, visit my children and grandchildren, like boating, going for drives a bit of travelling out of province. I would like to meet a man who basically likes the same things. Especially animals.
  • Angela, 46 from Saint John, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Saint John, CA
    Hi there, I am a divorced mother, of a wonderful 10 year old son:) I retain sole custody and have chosen to give him a private catholic school education. I of course am a little biased with how amazing he is...lol:) However, and most important I am proud to say I am raising a "good" person;) A little about me of course, I have worked as a professional Flight Attendant for the past 25yrs. I Love my job and all the wonderful experiences it has enabled. I thankfully have tremendous support for my Son, on the few days a month...I have to be away. In all honesty, what truly brings me here now..is a desire to find Love. I have only dated one person briefly, since my marriage ended years ago. It was important to me that a revolving door of "men" never went through my son's life. Funny enough, it was my son that said a short time ago "Mom"...you need a boyfriend...lol!!;) I must be driving him a little crazy...lol:) So here I am...I have decided to join this site and not the typical; 'main" steam ones. As I am raising my Son and getting older...my faith is becoming much deeper to me. Also, because of my son...the person that may come into our lives has to be looking for more than superficial. I am going to hold off on posting a picture initially....a little shy:) However, if we chat...I am open to providing one privately. ~ all the Best in your search!!
  • Betty, 33 from Germany, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Germany, CA
  • Kelvin, 44 from New Jersey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, New Jersey, CA
    I'm Kelvin. single with one beautiful Daughter which I love so much. looking for the right one someone that will treat my daughter like her own Daughter and treat me the way I will like to be treated and I will treat her the same way.
  • Irene, 37 from Germany, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Germany, CA
    Lets talk and get to know each other well...... Im happy person... willing to do anything just to be happy.. im expecting more mature and professionalism in this site.
  • Rebecca, 29 from Fredericton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fredericton, CA
    I'm passionately Catholic, and staunchly pro-life (I work full-time in the pro-life movement) I look forward to meeting someone with an eye towards being married. I have a wonderful family, and great friends that have helped shape my life. In my free time I love long walks, reading and a cup of tea with one on one conversation.
  • Fidelis, 28 from Fredericton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fredericton, CA
    Simple , hard working guy. I am from India but now I am in Canada. Faith is a part of my life. I believe in the Catholic church and its teachings. I love traditional latin mass. But I dont hate Novus ordo. I am expecting my future wife should be a strong Catholic, kind hearted. Also I want my future wife who want to raise their children as a good catholic. She can work after marriage or else she can be stay at home mom. Thats her wish. I pray daily to God to give a my kind of life partner. I hope the Catholicmatch will show my kind of life partner. I have one older sister, she got married and have one kid. I love being simple. I love to work hard especially physical work. I am working right now as a tech support engineer in Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada. I dont depend on others. I love to live on my own. Also I love to hep people who are in need. I am a member of Knights of Columbus, a Catholic fraternal organisation.
  • Sebastian, 22 from Fredericton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fredericton, CA
    I'm a brand-new Catholic doing my best to know God as well as I can. I'll be moving back to Fredericton soon, and I'm hoping to find some social groups directed to that end when I do. I enjoy hiking, biking, and boating, but books and movies can be just as enjoyable when the weather's poor. I'm also trying to get better at cooking and baking, with varying degrees of success.