Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Brunswick Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Brunswick Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Darren, 25 from Dieppe, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dieppe, CA
    Hi! I'm Darren. here's a little bit about myself;) I am a railroad conductor working for Canadian National Railway, I'm really into music, any kind, i play the guitar ,drums ,bass and piano. I like to jam with friends or at the local pub, im a social guy who likes to go out and meet new people, My friends would describe me as the funny guy lol I love to laugh and make jokesXD Im pretty much the only practicing catholic within my friends but ive learned quite a while ago in my teenage years to be proud of it! I learn apologetics and try to answer as many questions as I can, because I do care about where they will end up. I do love them and pray for them. They may not realize now how important it is. But I do and would love to have someone other than my family for a change to talk to and discuss our faith. I'm a bit of a political buff haha I like to know the history of the world and how we got here, also I like to keep up to date with what's happening in the world and in our country. Catholic activism and freedom rights are my favorites. My primary language is French, but I speak English very fluently, Finding a Catholic match is a big deal for me because Catholicism is in my everyday way of doing things. Write me something and I'll more than happy to tell you more about me :)
  • Valerie, 31 from Hampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hampton, CA
    A little about me, well I grew up in a family of 7 children, started becoming interested in my faith when I was 15. I enjoy ministry especially with youth. I also enjoy any sort of adventure and finding new places, star gazing, etc etc, I am not a picky person and am very easy to please.
  • Gordon, 31 from Moncton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Moncton, CA
    An average Joe. Tries to do the best he can. Meeting an ideal partner would mean the world to me. I hope that someday I might find her. I am already in my mid-twenties and am becoming a bit impatient. But I do feel that many are being more devoted these days, especially in North America. So, my time should...
  • Cristiana, 35 from Sao Paulo, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sao Paulo, BR
    I'm passionate about my family, my job and life. I look foward a person to share and have a Catholic family. Family (parents, sybilins, uncles, etc.) is my base. I live a litlte bit far from them but I always go back to my hometown at least 4 times a year to visit them. I enjoy simple things such as friends or family meals, travel, watch my supported football (soccer) team :), learning leanguages, to go to a walk and etc.
  • Ryan, 27 from Baker Brook, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Baker Brook, CA
    My name is Ryan. I'm from a small town in New Brunswick Canada, and grew up in a solid tight knit family, to which I am still very close. I enjoy doing many things such as riding my motorcycle, going to the gun range and target shooting. I am a passionate person and love listening to all kinds of music and playing different instruments especially my guitars. I enjoy discussing current events and faith theology and love researching different interesting topics. I am a hard worker and like my career. I make the most of my time and love living a full life in my small town.
  • Jesse, 24 from Elgin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Elgin, CA
    my name is Jesse Allen Francis I like to read and cook and be with friends. I live in a valley with a apple tree in the middle and a small mountain in the background I think it maybe Eden witch explains the fact the the apple tree is my greatest friend and teacher if you know how the lesson and I love to create things with love my favourite date would a picnic in the park fellow by a night at the Opera. or a simple movie with home cooking and sweets can't forget the sweets.
  • Shahaira, 30 from Tilburg, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Tilburg, NL
    Hi all, I'm new here and I hope I can meet new people from around the world! I had experienced nice moments in my life and the latest has been the Wold Youth Days in Krakow,Poland! Want to know more about me? Then don't hesitate and write me a letter!
  • Sanne, 30 from Eindhoven, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Eindhoven, NL
    Hello, i'm a outdoor person who loves to travel. Ready to commit and ready for a new chapter. Looking for a kind, warm and smart men to make our lives complete.
  • Evlyina, 27 from Borneo, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Borneo, NL
    I'm passionate about travel, nature and i'm looking forward to someone who can spend the rest of the life with.. I been through lots of things in life, i follow the journey what God has given me to follow.. life is up and down, i cried when i fall in life but i still stand strong because i know life is not easy and life is too short to be sad.. I love self motivation books, i love quotes and i love to learn cultures.. seeing people, make them smile..
  • Cole, 32 from Germany, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Germany, CA
  • Rebecca, 29 from Fredericton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fredericton, CA
    I'm passionately Catholic, and staunchly pro-life (I work full-time in the pro-life movement) I look forward to meeting someone with an eye towards being married. I have a wonderful family, and great friends that have helped shape my life. In my free time I love long walks, reading and a cup of tea with one on one conversation.
  • Matthijs, 34 from Tilburg, NL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tilburg, NL
    What should one say when put into the spotlight? I honestly feel that I am not the kind of person that enjoys being in the spotlights but rather be just outside the spotlight - somewhere to the side. I enjoy being with people, friends or others, but I also desperately need time alone to reflect on things and find some peace and quiet. My occupation more or less implies that I play my part in this society; driving a fancy car and/or wearing fancy clothing. I regret that this makes me a somewhat unwanted poster boy for a postmodern society in which profit, (never ending) growth and self-expression, self-actualization, and individualism seem to be the only common drive we have. There was a time in life where I actually bought it, and believed in all of that... ...but not anymore. There is actually not a lot that I need but a good book, a nice long walk in the forest or the beach, a wonderful conversation sharing ideas and concepts, or a quiet church where stillness seems to be the permanent inhabitant. Less is more, nowadays. I'm an abstract thinker, highly analytical, conceptual, pretty organized, neat and well mannered. Yet also spontaneous, a bit shy yet also direct (because I'm Dutch). I don't take people, ideas, ideology, practices or a lot of things for granted, but enjoy critical reflection on ideas (including my own) and hope I never loose the ability to drastically change my outlook on subjects. I've read both Thomas of Aquinas and Rudolf Steiner, enjoy both reading Heidegger and Marion, theology of the Theology of Body and Gender theory. Yet; I traveled to Pakistan, the Holy Land and more places just with a backpack, without a group. I enjoy fixing the plumbing when needed, and wouldn't hesitate for a second to get on a plane to meet you - if we'd both feel we had a match. Find a label that fits me, (some say INTJ) - or at least get me out of this website! :)