Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Manchester Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Hampshire Diocese of Manchester Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 29 from Dover, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Dover, NH
    Hello there! Thanks for stopping by my profile. When I'm not at work underwriting insurance policies, you'll most likely find me out in the White Mountains, volunteering in my parish, or reading a huge book. Should you be looking to meet a slightly old-fashioned man who loves God, the outdoors, and all sorts of lore, then perhaps we shall get along!
  • Heather, 27 from Keene, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Keene, NH
    I am honest, kind, loyal, and loving. I believe that all souls have a dignity that requires my respect and I work hard to see the best in everyone. I have a good (often sarcastic) sense of humor and I enjoy making others smile. I love to travel, horseback ride, read, host dinner parties, and watch movies. Above all, I am a devout Catholic who wants nothing more than to be a faithful witness to God's love, forgiveness, and mercy.
  • Kevin, 32 from Portsmouth, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Portsmouth, NH
    I enjoy sports, the outdoors, the beach and mountains. My family is very important to me and I spend a great deal of time with them. My work is also a big part of my life and takes up a lot of my time but it can be rewarding and I enjoy it. I watch movies more than tv shows. I'm a fan of the classics and I've always been called a throwback because of that and my preference for older music. Mass attendance is less than I would like but I am working on going more often. Anything else just ask.
  • Tom, 24 from Manchester, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Manchester, NH
    Good day! My name is Tom, and I like warm hugs! I am an old fashioned kind of guy who believes in real dancing, dressing up to go out on a nice date, I believe in the pursuit, the chase, and I will ask your father his permission to marry you. I love pretty much every outdoor activity, from hiking, camping and cycling to rock climbing, barbecues and yard work. I'm very handy, and I like to fix things by taking them apart, learning how they work, and putting them back together again. I like to play basketball, volleyball, and golf, and one sport that I would love to get into is horseback riding. There's something about reconnecting with our history that really gets me. Despite all of these more typically "manly" activities, however, I must admit that I am a huge Disney fan, love to sing, and am a champ in the kitchen. I spent most of my childhood watching the Food Network, and love learning and making new dishes. I look forward to hearing from you, and at the very least making some new friends.
  • Roland, 30 from Manchester, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Manchester, NH
    Hi! I'm Roland, i'm totally new to catholicmatch.com but decided i'd give it a try. I'm not sure this is the answer to finding a good and holy spouse to help me on my journey towards heaven, but it's definitely worth a try. I'm a traditional latin mass Catholic and my faith is of utmost importance to me along with my family and friends. I love sports, both playing and watching, and am a huge local team fan. I like hanging out and drinking a couple beers and talking literature or poltics or whatever comes up. What else can i say?
  • Shannon, 23 from Hampton, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Hampton, NH
    I am a young faithful Catholic woman. My love of the Lord and the Church is at the core of who I am. I can seem to be bit of an introvert when you first meet me, I tend to be quiet and reserved at first but once I get to know you, you will see that I like to laugh alot and have fun. I am currently enrolled full time in school and I also work full time. I had planned to be a youth minister, but I have come to realize that teaching elementary age kids is what I really want to do as a career. I also enjoy working with youth groups and I volunteer with CCD, First Communion & Confirmation classes at my parish and another local parish. I believe we are all called to help others in whatever way we can, so I also volunteer with local charity events when I can. In my spare time I like to hang out with my friends, go to concerts or see a movie. Having grown up on the seacoast , I like all the area has to offer so I enjoy visiting local parks, attractions and events. I have found it is very difficult to meet other people with similar values and interests. I look for honesty in people as well as a good sense of humor. I would like to meet people who share a love of God, and have a strong faith.
  • Mark, 28 from Dunbarton, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Dunbarton, NH
    I'm a dreamer. I love spending each day bringing reality a little closer to these dreams. One dream I have is that I can eventually be so selfless that my entire sense of self is distributed among those around me. I think this is what God calls all of us to do, when He instructs us to "love your neighbor as yourself." If the entirety of YOU is contained in God and everyone else, then when you love others you are in fact loving yourself too. When we interact with others during our lives, we are leaving a little bit of ourselves with them. This dream of love and selflessness is not an easy thing to do. It's a lifelong journey, really. So reality check, I'm 27. I find myself wondering if I'm called to continue this journey with a partner. Am I called to a single life or a married life? I'm not sure what God has planned for me. Don't get me wrong. I love the life I have and feel blessed to have it. I just wonder if I'm called to share it with someone who shares my beliefs and passions. Knowing that I rarely put myself in positions where I'm out socializing with other Catholics, I'm not exactly exploring all options, so I joined CatholicMatch!
  • Steven, 30 from Merrimack, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Merrimack, NH
    I love reading dog books and going to Church. My mom, dad, and one of my sister's have helped me throughout life. I also, like to go to Planet Fitness and exercise on the cardio machines, I like shopping whenever I need something, I like volunteering at CTAC and I will be starting part-time at CTAC in October. I used to have my left ear pierced and now I am an unpaid intern at CTAC, so, it is kinda like I am still a volunteer there.
  • Conor, 24 from Manchester, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Manchester, NH
    I have just moved to New Hampshire to complete a year of service in the AmeriCorps VISTA program. I am originally from Virginia Beach, Virginia. Family is really important to me, I am the oldest of four siblings so there was never a dull moment growing up! I've been doing Crossfit for about two months now and I am really digging it! I liked playing sports as a kid (catholic school bball!) but as an adult I really struggled to find a way to stay active. I also like to watch movies and tv shows, listen to books on tape ( I do like reading but love that i can listen to the book no matter what I am doing!) Traveling is also something I am always looking to do. Doesn't matter if it's a town over or a really long plane ride I like to discover and explore new places! I also really like to laugh. I know may people my confess this on their bios but trust me when I say it is probably my favorite thing, the next being dancing.
  • Seth, 21 from Wentworth, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Wentworth, NH
    My name is Seth, I'm 21 years old and currently in school for my Bachelors in Science of Religion: Christian Ministry. I'm a very linguistic person and a man of deep thought and intellectual things. I'm a musician of six years playing guitar and bass, and I plan on being a public speaker and theologian after college. Get to know me!
  • Joshua, 20 from Manchester, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Manchester, NH
    I'm a creative writing, hardworking, Catholic Christian, who's a full time student, part time writer, and movie lover with a heart of gold. I enjoy making people laugh and bringing out the best in others. When I'm not busting my butt at school or work, I like to be adventurous. Take random walks and drives. Explore new places. Go swimming, running, camping, driving, and getting pushed out of my comfort zone. I enjoy the little things in life, but also doing little things to help brighten someone's day. I'm big on three things - my faith, my family, and my friends. I try my best to be the best Christian, best relative, and best person I am capable of being.
  • Jack, 30 from Winchester, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Winchester, NH
    I'm just browsing, I've been on this website before. I'm looking for a traditional Catholic of Orthodox Catholic young lady. Preferably someone nearby.