Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Manchester Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Hampshire Diocese of Manchester Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 67 from Milford, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Milford, NH
    De Colores (r/t Cursillo. If you don't know what that is, check it out on google. St. Basil's in Methuen, MA is it's headquarters). !!!! I enjoy New England with its mountains, scenic country sides, bike trails, hiking trails, snow shoeing trails, etc. I love the city too, with its cultural events, museums (MFA Boston), sports events (basketball, football- Yayyyyyy Patriots on the Super Bowl win LI !!!), ice hockey, baseball, etc). I enjoy dining out, especially trying ethnic restaurants. I enjoy learning new activities and am a good student. Having been a Major's spouse in the USAF, I lived in Germany for 7 years (u. Ich Spreche Deutsch); and have traveled throughout Europe; and Egypt. I am an RN and put my heart into my work (still work per diem). I am looking for a healthy long term relationship, not a friend with benefits. I want to feel the intensity of being in love again. (Love is the passionate and abiding desire on the part of two or more people to produce together conditions under which each can be, and spontaneously express his/her real self, to which each can flourish far superior to what either could achieve alone). Id like to meet a man who wants to have fun and enjoy the rest of his life with me, our friends/families. I am in good health and have my own teeth..he he. My heart is full of love to share and would like the same in return. Please be unmarried and HAVE A PHOTO IF YOU EXPECT A RESPONSE. NO SMOKERS, ADDICTS, OR ALCOHOLICS--Life is too short ! Social drink is good) As for the 7 questions, I would need to elaborate on my answers, as I answered "No" to one, but were yes/no to some others, actually. My latest photo is the one you see with my glasses. Take care of yourself and thanks for dropping in !!!! Patty :o) Have a really nice day !!!!
  • Valerie, 54 from Somersworth, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Somersworth, NH
    I am a committed Catholic who has been single for about 16 years. I have raised two daughters. I attend Mass weekly. My time off is usually spent on the computer, doing home improvement projects, or with a good book. I also enjoy hiking and walks when the weather allows. I attend a gym and workout at least 3 days a week. Going to dinner and a play (musical) is a good time. The bar scene is not my thing, but a good wine or beer with dinner is fine with me. I enjoy traveling when funds allow. I have been to Wisconsin several times to visit my daughter and her family. I have also been to Puerto Rico (love the warm weather) and plan to return soon. Although I live in the Northeast I prefer warm weather. Ideally, when I retire, it will be to a warmer climate.
  • Meghan, 22 from Sanbornville, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Sanbornville, NH
    My faith is very important to me, the most important thing actually! I love animals and have 2 horses, 3 goats, a dog, a baby puppy, and 2 cats. Those are my animals but I live with my family and we have lots of animals on our small farm. I am a lead teacher at a daycare center and love working with kids. I also teach first communion and 5th and 6th grade at my parish. I love going to mass and go every Sunday plus daily mass when able! In my free time I enjoy going to the ocean, walking, playing with my critters, making earrings, reading, and researching more about my faith! I grew up in a Catholic home with my mom, dad, and four brothers. I don't usually like to rely on others and can definitely hold my own! I guess the most important thing in a relationship for me would be having someone who is willing to grow in faith with me!
  • Jim, 73 from Peterborough, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Peterborough, NH
    I am passionate about Catholicism, and my parish. I look forward to meeting with my friends from church to pray and share Holy Scripture. Presently, I am taking long distance classes in Theology of Doctrine from Notre Dame Uni., and have about another two or three classes left. Lots of fun for me.
  • Aiyelari, 27 from Manchester, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Manchester, NH
    A little about myself... I am a very hard working dedicated person, and I live life to it is fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I think my smile is contagious. I am 60% Introvert, 40% Extrovert, Analytical, kinesthetic and a shy geek... I am currently working on my MBA. In my spare time, I go hiking, sightseeing, hanging out with friends or reading. I love to play soccer and a bit of baseball and rugby when I get the time. I always try to keep busy doing something. Oh, and I LOVE to cook. I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I am doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all. ( Friends say I am too caring.. my curse lol) I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is paramount. I have a great, maybe sarcastic, sense of humor lol
  • Andrew, 25 from Newport, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Newport, NH
    Oh gosh...limited character bios. I am a junior high and high school history teacher at a private Catholic school. I am also the Athletic Director there. I work at Harpoon brewery on the side bartending and waiting tables. I love outdoors activities and exercising on the side. I love to travel on school breaks when I can to explore new places and visit college friends from my alma mater, Franciscan University. I am very laid back, fun loving, and ambitious.
  • David, 23 from Concord, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Concord, NH
    My passions? I love history, though my preference is for world history rather than exclusively American history. As such, I am a member, (in progress), of a historical organization known as the SCA, which does research into and re-enacts medieval life from music and cooking to full-armored mock combat. Complex philosophy and theology conversations are also a passion for me. College, especially my semester spent in Italy, was a big influence on my life; it allowed me to learn so much about myself and the people of the world, both past and present. I tend to be thick-skinned, meaning I'm easy to please and difficult to offend. I can be slow to open up to people, but once I do, I stick with them through thick and thin. I enjoy swimming, swing and ballroom dancing, and simply relaxing and chatting with friends. I do occasionally smoke a pipe and drink, but mostly on social occasions.
  • Solomon, 33 from Nashua, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nashua, NH
    I am a 33 year old Marine veteran of the Iraq war, former policeman, & former private military contractor, who has two little children. I have a deep affinity for the Old Mass, and attend a parish run by the Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter. I was raised evangelical protestant and found the invitation to a deeper relationship with the Lord through Beauty, primarily in liturgy, chant, and authentic art. My Faith - my love for Jesus - frail & impoverished though it is, is the most important treasure I have, and I practice it in some way everyday. I love the mystical side of our Catholic faith, but without losing sight of or appreciation for the natural, the everyday, the ubiquitous. I am of German stock (Via North Carolina) on my father's side, and Spanish stock (via Texas & Mexico) on my mother's side. I was born & raised in Los Angeles, CA, however, my family was old tyme southern, and much of the old-fashioned ways stuck with me. I own a home in Nashua, New Hampshire, the "Live Free or Die" State. My current career is in writing property & casualty insurance, but I am really a yeoman farmer at heart. My dream is to own a small farm, and all that goes with it - so I hope you like cows & chickens :) I serve the State of New Hampshire as a Justice of the Peace, and am a 3rd Degree Knight of Columbus. I am a bit of a homebody at times, but love to be out in nature, camping or exploring. I adore live music, and enjoy the fairly regular night on the town over American or Iberian cuisine. I love to be around friends & family, surrounded by good food & drink. I consider myself an American Patriot, who's a strong proponent of States' rights and very limited federal government. Lastly, I think that our civilization has suffered greatly as a result of cultural-Marxism and it's war on God, family, virtue, tradition, & Religion, so I have enjoyed playing a part, with other transplants to New Hampshire, in rebuilding authentic Catholic community, centered in Christ through Beauty, here in Nashua. We even have a leisure club dedicated to wholesome Catholic leisure, which is as equally important as wholesome work :) -- hope you can come check it out sometime!
  • Sylvester, 28 from Manchester, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Manchester, NH
    I'm passionate about life in its entirety and I look forward to being happy always and being the reason for others happiness. My family is and continues to be most influential factor in my life. Things I enjoy doing with leisure time is sleeping, watching movies and making new friends.
  • Diane, 66 from Manchester, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Manchester, NH
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. My parents are the most influential people in my life. They have taught me by example to be loyal, kind, and loving. My leisure time is spent playing golf, bowling, traveling, and volunteering time to my church.
  • Joshua, 40 from Laconia, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Laconia, NH
    Starting over. Sometimes what one thinks is God's will, turns out to be anything but. Maybe we lacked the right mindset to discern that still, small voice. Or maybe our trials and struggles were meant to strengthen our faith and put us in a better place. Whatever the case, I'm glad to be here in Laconia, no matter how we got here. I'm a single father of a wonderful two year old girl who is my everything. I waited too long to have children, assuming that I was called to celibate life. But now that I have her, I kind of want eleven more! That's not much of a stretch; I've decided I do want a large, Traditional Catholic family. I am not ready to begin dating again. My child's mother and I were not married, and we put up with a lot of abuse from her. I just want to meet a normal (lots of stress on that part!), feminine, Catholic woman who can be a friend and companion, perhaps more someday. Near my age, plus or minus five years or so. This time I want to take it a bit slow, I'm in no hurry. I work on God's timetable now, and let the Holy Ghost guide me in all things. Thanks for reading!
  • Marjolaine, 68 from Manchester, NH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Manchester, NH
    I like walking especially on trails where the trees are plentiful, I like to stay active and Pilate or yoga are some of my favorites exercise. I also love to sit back and watch a show or a movie or sit outside and watch a fire or look at the stars, walking the beach in the summer is always relaxing. In my spare time I like to knit or do some Quilting My family is important to me and spending time with them