Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Hampshire Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Hampshire Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ben, 29 from Deerfield, NH
    29, Deerfield, NH
    Hey there! My name is Ben, and I'm a quiet, sincere, hardworking guy who treasures relationships with family and friends. I'm the oldest of three kids...four if you include the family cat Oliver, my trusted sidekick:) Even though I might be quiet, I definitely look forward to a fun evening out with friends, and meeting new people. I'm also very close to my immediate family. I'm someone who loves gadgets and technology. I also love listening to music. I'm a huge Boston Sports Fan, especially the Patriots and Red Sox. I am very thankful for everything that God has given me. I look forward to the years ahead, and I know God has a wonderful plan for me.
  • Nick, 53 from Amherst, NH
    53, Amherst, NH
    You might catch me singing along to the radio, enjoying a warm cup of coffee, or playing outside with my dog, Ginger. I'm a spontaneous, funny, and easygoing man who can be a little shy at first, but once I open up, I'm yours. I believe in commitment, honesty, and open communication for a relationship to be successful. I'm also the kind of man who holds doors open for women and has a hard time letting a date pick up the tab. I'm old fashioned at heart, and I would love to meet my match so I can sweep her off her feet. Being a father is also an important part of my life. Even though they are older now, I try to spend as much time as possible with them. I love spending time with my children. I have 3 great sons and a beautiful daughter, two of which stay with me when they are not away at school. I love my kids and I'm definitely willing to accept my partner's children if she has any. The woman I'm looking for is caring, honest, has a good sense of humor, and loves kids. Im attracted to confidence and the ability to switch gears from having fun and being relaxed to being serious when needed. Physically, I first notice a woman's eyes and her smile. If I sound like your kinda guy, send me a message and let's get to know each other. If we go on a date, I would really enjoy: Meeting for coffee or drinks and seeing where our connection takes us. I've always wanted to take a balloon ride with someone special as well.
  • Emily, 22 from Nashua, NH
    22, Nashua, NH
    Hi, My name is Emily and I am twenty-two years old. I also have purple hair. I started my own Youtube channel where I read the readings from church. I like reading, tv, movies, listening to music, lecturing at my church and long car rides. One thing that I am passionate about is the idea of life from natural conception to natural death. I have participated in the Pro-Life Day of Silent Solidarity four years in a row and have even went to Washington, D.C. with my church for the March for Life. If you would like to know anything else about me, go ahead and ask. I can be shy at first but will open up once I get to know someone.
  • Marianne, 57 from Hampton, NH
    57, Hampton, NH
    As I get older my wants and desires seem to become simpler and clearer. I want to surround myself with people who share my values and interests. I enjoy being outside doing things, I love to travel - local and international. I feel it is important to give back as I have been blessed with so much. As I get deeper into my faith, it is important for me to try to find someone of the same faith to journey with. To enjoy all this life has to offer... the ups and the downs, the good and the bad, the all of it. I have so much to be grateful for in my life, I have much joy and lots of laughter. A sense of humor and a joy of life is a must for me! I enjoy travelling and have been through much of the US - and a few countries in Europe. Heading back to Italy in the fall and can't wait! Some of the things that I love doing include reading, gardening, being outdoors, cooking, volunteering. I have a 9 year old yellow lab that I rescued a few years ago who loves to walk every day on the beach. There is something healing and restorative for me in walking along the ocean every day. I'm blessed to be able to do so.
  • Matt, 22 from Laconia, NH
    22, Laconia, NH
    Hi I'm Matt, I love doing anything outdoors :) hunting, hiking, kayaking, camping you name it. I come from a pretty big family and have 5 brothers, my family and I attend church every weekend. I'm looking for someone who will help me to grow in my faith. I am a pretty busy person I work full time as a UPS driver but I always find time for friends and family.
  • KJ, 34 from Chester, NH
    34, Chester, NH
    Hi! I'm KJ and I'm back on Catholic Match after a brief period away. I come from a large lively family that talks about movies the way other families talk about sports or politics (we have dream casts for just about every remake you can imagine). Let's see: I love to read. I like Classic movies and old TV shows, and have recently discovered the wacky wonderful world of Planet of the Apes. I'm a Trekkie who thinks no one beats Captain Kirk, though I drink Earl Grey like Picard and occasionally say 'Make it so'. I like to bake, to write, to go to fairs or shows, road-trips, and backyard parties with friends. My dream house is a place on a lake somewhere, surrounded by trees preferably. I'm passionate about my faith and my values, and I think life is an adventure where the goal is both self-improvement and helping those around you to heaven or even just to a better day. That's not to say I don't have down days, alas, but I get over those pretty quickly I'm pleased to say! This profile is a little sparse right now, but I'll keep working on it.
  • Annie, 69 from Portsmouth, NH
    69, Portsmouth, NH
    My faith and family is very important to me. I look forward to getting up early, having my morning coffe as I watch the sun come up. Attending early Mass and being a minister of Holy Communion and involvement in parish ministry. Going to boarding school in Convent of Mercy in Ireland and the life lessons I've learned from the nuns and also very holy priests along the way. My parents, my first teachers were most influential in my life. I'm a walker, I bike, love the local beaches and Cape Cod. I love to do ballroom dance and especially when I find a good dance partner!
  • Raphael, 36 from Amsterdam, NL
    36, Amsterdam, NL
    Am committed catholic and love to serve God people and always want to share my faith with others and am not ashame to be call catholic. I love to be around the priest and religious leaders.
  • Maria, 53 from Durham, NH
    53, Durham, NH
    I love reading, gardening, running, working out and traveling. I enjoy attending sporting events, plays, and art museums. My parents have probably been the most influential people in my life. They taught me to work hard, treat all people with dignity and respect and to always look for ways to help people less fortunate than myself. Last year I moved back to NH after living in South Carolina for 25 years. I am currently a middle school teacher and I consider myself very fortunate because I love what I do.
  • Roland, 63 from Rochester, NH
    63, Rochester, NH
    Hi! I'm Roland. I can be content going to dinner or having a picnic at an overlook enjoying different sites usually where there are mountains, lakes, the shoreline and especially sunrises and sunsets. I enjoy camping and pretty much anything thing outdoors. A drive up the coast of Maine is always nice and my favorite lake is Moosehead. It's very remote, has very few boats on it, and the fishing is pretty good. The wildlife is always nice and sitting on the shore by a campfire sipping on a favorite drink (not necessarily alcohol) listening to the loons is quite hard to beat. In the winter, I enjoy spending one or two weeks on one of the Caribbean islands. Someday, I liked to go to Alaska. My family and friends consider me outgoing. I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. My daughter and son are grown and on their own and I have one 6 year old grandson I have four sisters and one brother. Family is important to me. I'm considered a very good neighbor. I respect their privacy yet there for them when they need help. Believe it or not, I've never been on a roller-coaster ride and have no desire to change that. Parasailing is more my speed. I learned to ride a motorcycle a couple years ago and I enjoy that considerably. I enjoy snow skiing. I'm more of a "glider" than a "downhill racer". Mornings are the best time of day! I enjoy cooking and trying new "healthy" recipes. Chocolate cake is healthy isn't it? I work out several times a week at Planet Fitness and find it quite addicting. Staying in shape and eating healthy is very important to me. I believe it has effects that go beyond fitness. A healthy body means a healthy mind, and ultimately, a healthy life. I don't have any pets at the moment. I was thinking about getting a dog from one of the rescue shelters but I'm not sure I want to be tied down. Spending time with that special person makes all the things above that much more enjoyable. Enough about me, I'd love to hear about you. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.
  • Erica, 37 from Plymouth, NH
    37, Plymouth, NH
    Hello! My name is Erica and I am an active person who loves to travel, speak French, Spanish and Portuguese (I'm learning). I enjoy being around people, going to coffee shops, working with kids, cooking, running, practicing yoga, spending time with my 91 year old grandmother, taking walks with my dog and being outdoors.
  • Amy, 39 from Merrimack, NH
    39, Merrimack, NH
    strong, independent, giving, friendly,sarcastic, animal lover, mom of 2. Born and raised in nh and don't plan on leaving. I own my house on an acre. I am not a high maintenance girl at all, I don't mind some diet under my fingernails. Love to kayak on lakes and go camping in the summer. I have a great professional career as well. Divorced 2 years, have my kids Most of the time except for every other weekend so I am looking for a person to connect with during that time.