Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Newark Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Archdiocese of Newark Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Krzysztof, 32 from Union, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Union, NJ
    Hello my name is Chris. Some of my interests are watching football on Sundays, going to the movies, beach, politics, and reading.My favorite sport to watch is football. I am a big fan of the Green Bay Packers mostly because of Brett Frave. I also enjoy watching Basketball and Baseball occasionally. My favorite baseball team are the Yankees. It is hard to say what movie is my favorite because I own hundreds of movies. I mostly enjoy watching action movies like Terminator, Independence Day, Blade, etc. As far as political views go I call myself a constitutionalist because I have come to realize that both politically parties are leading America on a Road toward Socialism. Therefore, I am open to voting for anyone that strictly believes in the constitution, political parties do not matter to me. I am 100% pro-life and believe that abortion is murder.
  • Michelle, 35 from Dumont, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Dumont, NJ
    I am most passionate about my Catholic Faith and living in accordance to God and the Catholic Church. I believe God does want good things for us. I am also into listening to motivational speakers. I run my own business so I constantly need to stay ahead with a positive mind set and out look on life. In my leisure time I enjoy going to the Cloisters, taking day trips to some of our wonderful Catholic Shrines and attending Mass in the Extraordinary Form (Vitus Ordo) on Holy Days and Holy Days of Obligation, just relaxing at home or going out to eat.
  • Diana, 53 from East Rutherford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, East Rutherford, NJ
    Hmmm, best way to describe me...I love the outdoors. If it's a beautiful day, I'll be outside. Hiking, biking, kayaking, walking, going to the beach, or just enjoying nature. There's always someplace new to explore and photograph. Even in the winter, I'll venture out to take in the beauty of a snowfall. Every season has its own beauty. I like renting movies and occasionally dining out. I'm very family oriented and I love animals, especially dogs and birds (amateur bird-watcher, just learning). I'm a loyal friend, a good listener, and trustworthy. My faith is very important to me. I strive every day to grow in my faith, to get closer to God, and to be pleasing to Him. I love everything about the Catholic faith. That's why I joined this site, to hopefully meet someone who feels the same way.
  • Jorge Luis, 51 from West New York, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, West New York, NJ
    I am passionate about my faith, my Spanish culture, music and the arts. I very much look forward to sharing a life with someone who is equally Christ centered. My family is very important to me, and I would say that they have shape me into the man I am today. In my leisure time I enjoy concerts, art exhibits, tennis, playing music (Spanish guitar), and painting. I love chilling on a warm beach in the Florida Keys, or just working with animals on my godfathers ranch in Texas. To things I wanted to enter into my profile: - I am in the final stages of an annulment, so I will soon be able to marry in the church. - I have a 16 year old son who lives with his mother.
  • Mariola, 34 from East Rutherford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, East Rutherford, NJ
    I recently joined this site hoping to find that someone special with similar beliefs, someone who will accept me the way I am. I always put God as #1 in my life. If God is first, everything else will fall into place. I would like to discover what makes men feel loved and I would like to tell men what makes me feel loved. I agree with the wonderful scientific literature on happy marriages where people learn never to criticize. I love giving and receiving affection and affirmation. I like to cook and can make most of the Polish dishes (I was born and raised in Poland). Also, I like to experiment with cuisines from foreign countries. In my free time I enjoy watching movies, going to the park and riding a bike.
  • Lyn Q, 37 from Hackensack, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Hackensack, NJ
    I appreciate taking the time for reading my profile. I am down to earth, great sense of humor, trustworthy, caring, and family oriented. I like outdoors, long walks, watching movies, reading novels, cooking. Communication, honesty and respect are the foundation to any relationship. Looking for my forever best friend for life.
  • Chiara, 48 from Millburn, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Millburn, NJ
    I enjoy reading, going to movies, hiking, listening to music and playing the keyboard with my leisure time. Most of all, I take my relationship with the Most Holy Trinity very seriously and daily ask Our Lady and Saint Joseph's powerful intercession for me. I am a faculty of Chinese and Linguistics and I am passionate about learning languages and the cultures of different peoples. My favorite saint, besides Our Lady and Saint Joseph, is Saint Therese of the Child Jesus and of the Holy face. She is my special friend that she actually chose me to be her friend years ago.
  • Joe, 50 from Fair Lawn, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fair Lawn, NJ
    Hey..A little about me...I,m a DWM, Italian, around 6'1..180...living in NNJ...Paramus area. I have a grown son, who lives in NY.I work in the airline industry,so I like to travel. and keep in somewhat good shape..Also like old cars,music movies,a glass of wine now and then...not necessarily in that order though..Like to meet a like minded lady who shares similar interests.
  • Jacqueline, 19 from Saddle River, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Saddle River, NJ
    Hi my name is Jackie, I'm currently studying communications and working part time. I'm looking to meet new people, I am outgoing and love new adventures. I have been fortunate enough to travel and I love it. I am very family oriented and consider my faith to be part of my daily life.
  • John, 64 from Bloomfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Bloomfield, NJ
    The most important driving force in my life these days (besides living my faith day-by-day) is the sanctity of life, and one day seeing the end of abortion and contraception. I am pro-life to the core. I'd say the most influential person in my life has been my beloved wife, Lynn, who passed into eternal life in 1992. My parents certainly played a major role in helping me to develop a solid sense of values, ethics, and morals.....and it was through them that I first learned to love. My friends in our Catholic Charismatic prayer group, as well as other pro-lifer friends I've met along the way, have had a wonderful impact on giving me strength and direction as an adult. In my leisure time I love to drive to beautiful parks and interesting sites. But, I can be totally content to sit on a bench and smoking my pipe while doing the rosary. Don't worry.....I don't smoke much -- just once in a while during the summer. I also enjoy playing music (I've played the accordion since I was a child) by myself or with other musicians. I thoroughly enjoy going to a good movie, and a nice restaurant when I can afford it. By the way.....I really don't like having my picture taken. Some folks are photogenic -- and some aren't (me). This picture is one of the few that I have to post. It was taken while we were playing music at a choir party approx. 2 years ago. So, please excuse the fact that I don't have too many more photos to post.
  • Patrick, 21 from Midland Park, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Midland Park, NJ
    Right now I'm working at Campmor while on a leave of absence from TCNJ. I'm into skiing and the outdoors. Born and raised in the area. I'm an adventurous guy but can be a little shy. Inexperienced in relationships. I like the classics. I'm an Eagle Scout and a faithful Catholic.
  • Sueanne, 65 from Atlantic City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Atlantic City, NJ
    I am a widow searching for a serious relationship to lead to marriage. I work in health saloon I am a happy fun person. Laid back. Like outdoor. Like fishing and water. Like to travel. Will be willing to relocate Also willing to travel to meet my dream man. I am 65 and want to meet someone that likes some the things I like to do Ready to start a new life after loosing my husband in2008 Looking forward to finding my man of my dreams. I am honest trustworthy. Always loyal Romantic of course Can't wait to find the right man for us to enjoy things together and each other to spend a life time together If I leftnput something. Feel free to ask me any questions