Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Newark Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Archdiocese of Newark Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dennis, 32 from River Edge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, River Edge, NJ
    My name is Dennis; I am a male that like going for walks, exploring, bike riding, playing chess and trying new things but some time shy. I want to let you know when you meet me that I am Hard of Hearing and I wear Bone anchored hearing aids. I like the Catholic faith and find my self doing Catholic activities. share Catholic faith with a female and I can growing in faith. I am green thinking I recycle and be conserve. Thank you for viewing my profile
  • Lucia, 72 from Ridgewood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Ridgewood, NJ
    This is exciting to me!....hoping to meet a fun loving man with fine character and a sense of adventure. I would give you lots of good conversation, warmth of personality, and would appreciate your many talents and ideas. I take good care of myself and trust that you do also...have three wonderful sons, two lovely daughters-in-law (so far),... four adorable little grandchildren....part-time educator....do photography as a hobby- belong to a camera club...work out 3x/week...love to walk, hike, nature, history... looking forward to more travel adventures...Let's get to know each other and exchange ideas
  • Katie, 51 from Fort Lee, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fort Lee, NJ
    My personality is bubbly and positive ... I'm down to earth, easy to talk to, have a grateful heart and outlook, and find joy in life's ordinary things and experiences ... I'm old school -- favoring traditional gender roles (though I am gainfully employed and love my job) and the domestic arts -- cooking, entertaining, being the hostess, and sharing good food and wine. I like to travel, enjoy sporting events, antiquing and house projects ... I enjoy spending time at my shore house and being near the ocean/water, though I prefer winter, cold weather and snow.
  • Aga, 36 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Jersey City, NJ
    I was born and raised in the catholic family in Poland. I am a pretty laid back and easy going girl with an optimistic outlook. I enjoy life and all it has to offer. Also, I enjoy spending time with friends and exploring new places. I don't need to be entertained or impressed, I am content to have a conversation over a cup of coffee or tea. I am a person who appreciates honesty and great sense of humor.
  • Steven, 29 from Secaucus, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Secaucus, NJ
    Hi, I'm Steve. Born and raised in NJ close to NYC. I'm passionate about history, cultures, books, music, antiques (mostly books and coins), games, and all the finer things in life. I'm a dreamer first and foremost, INFP personality. I care deeply about people with special needs, and especially those who have autism. I'm a mets and NY Giants fan and I enjoy going to the games. I also love concerts and music festivals and have been to many great shows.
  • Craig, 31 from Fort Lee, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fort Lee, NJ
    Motorsport enthusiast that loves hockey, science, Les Miserables, rock music, and great story telling through movies/tv and comics. I was talking to my super best friend of 23 years and he said that I need to find someone that will break through my deadpan exterior shell. If you watched Parks and Rec, I'd say I'm a mix of April Ludgate and Ben Wyatt. I do believe opposites attract and are complimentary to each other. If you're an extrovert I'd like to hear from you. Or if you're on the introvert side I'd like to hear from you too because you're awesome like me, you know what? Everyone just say hello. :)
  • TerriAnn, 35 from Hoboken, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Hoboken, NJ
    How can you really give a good background in such a small box? I grew up in a small suburb about 40 minutes north of NYC, but I currently live in Hoboken and work in Manhattan. I am super close with my family and love to spend time with them. We are Italian and Irish American and have a great time whenever we get together. As for my spare time, I love live music, sporting events, and being active. I also have been recently bitten by the travel bug and Nashville is next on my list!
  • Matt, 31 from Elizabeth, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Elizabeth, NJ
    I am passionate about my work in Youth Ministry and my family, I travel a lot for both work an pleasure. There are a lot of experiences and people that have helped to form me into the man I am today. I think more the people in my life are the most influential. I like to stay home and binge watch series just as much as i enjoy traveling far way and experiencing other cultures.
  • Stephanie, 54 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Jersey City, NJ
    I enjoy travel, dining out, reading, museums -- all the usual things. I love to learn and can be capricious. My hobbies include walking, knitting, and quilting. Would like to meet someone for friendship, dating, maybe more.
  • Sandra, 39 from Leonia, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Leonia, NJ
    I'm passionate about doing my best in whatever task or role I undertake. I love spending time with my two children and strive to provide positive experiences for them. I also enjoy leading a healthy life style and educating myself in the areas of fitness and nutrition. I aim at accomplishing all of my goals through Christ who strengthens me.
  • Marisol, 40 from North Bergen, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    40, North Bergen, NJ
    I am an Esthetician, very hard worker, very dedicate mother and very religious. I like to enjoy with my family, going to church everyday, I like to read the Bible, and I am a cathequist, I speak Spanish fluently, and I am learning Ingles, I have a. Daughter and she lives with me. I live with my parents, I attend to Saint Joseph of the Palisades Church, in West New York, NJ
  • Luis, 30 from Belleville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Belleville, NJ
    Treat others as you would want they treat to you. I consider everyone are the most beautiful thing around the world because in this life I love making smiles that is my more reward value. I am funny Ecuadorian guy that enjoy travel around the world or staying at home a good movie with a delicious cup of cofe. I like doing exercise outside running cycling and swimming as well go out to dance or read a good book