Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Carteret Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Carteret New Jersey Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary jo, 59 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Carteret, NJ
    Hi . Not sure where this is going,... I lost my husband over a year ago and I'm putting the pieces of my life back together. Some days they fit and other times they don't. Generally I am an optimist. I believe the future hold wonderful opportunities and I just beginning to explore them.
  • Erin, 37 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Carteret, NJ
    I am passionate about being a good mother/teacher I am vert blessed with wonderful people in my life... My mother, father, i have a wonderful extended family and friends Thing I enjoy doing are traveling, reading, playing board games, spending time with those I love
  • Aida, 51 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Carteret, NJ
    I am a nice person i like to go to the movies in my free time i like stay home I like to read a good book.I am looking for somebody to make my laugh and share time with me I prefer speak spanish because i dont speak too much english.Iam looking for a relationship .
  • Sarah, 28 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Carteret, NJ
    I work full time as a financial analyst in JC along with my full time job I'm in school for my MBA. I don't really have much free time which is why I caved into the online dating life. I come from a traditional Italian background and would love to find someone who understands the values and morals that come along with that. I'm a huge country music fan however I can switch it up in a blink of an eye. I love the hike, paddle board, hang out on the lake and hang out outside around the fire pit. I have a 7 year old German shepherd (my fur baby). I enjoy doing/ seeing new things and just going with the flow of life. Message me if you'd like to learn more about me.
  • Thea, 24 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Carteret, NJ
    Psychology and Marketing are my professional fields, but I've always been passionate about film and writing, and have a dream of going to film school to be a screenwriter and filmmaker. I love the people in my life, and like to keep in close touch with my best friends and my family, who are often my sources of inspiration - especially my mom, a college professor and book author who mostly raised us on her own. For me, she is the best example of strength, grace under pressure, beauty, and true love. Things I enjoy doing with my leisure time include reading, listening to music, taking walks, exploring new places, hiking, swimming, enjoying the beach, and being around nature. I look forward to living the life of my dreams, pursuing my passions, and building a life filled with love.
  • George, 30 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Carteret, NJ
    I am 30 years old and I have a Masters Degree in criminal justice. I currently work full time for an Insurance Company. I am family oriented and I have a big heart. I consider myself a nice guy and a fun guy to be with. I am looking to find someone true to themselves and honest. I think honesty and openness are two important things in a relationship.
  • John, 27 from Carteret, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Carteret, NJ
    I am passionate about my work and my studies in political and social philosophy. I absolutely love teaching as a professor part-time and studying as a grad student to make it my full-time profession. They say you should do what you love, and if I did not pursue my passion for philosophy as a career, I would be reading and debating all of this material on my own time. I love interacting with the young adults who are just formulating their own worldview, and I am grateful for that moment when a student of mine finally grasps a new concept. I am an old soul who strives for the Good, the True, and the Beautiful as the philosophers of the past have taught us. My family is deeply important to me, coming from an Eastern-European and Italian background. I do not believe in the modernist perspective that growing up means leaving your family behind. It also means that I do not believe in half-way relationships. The experiences of love I have had in the past have deeply impacted me, and truthfully left a lot of scars. But, they have taught me what I want out of life. For me, the beauty of a committed relationship is where you live not as one anymore, but as two; where it is not so much about your own ego, but about living with and through the other. Much of my downtime is taken up with reading for grad school and work, but even if I was not pursuing such a career, I imagine I would be reading a lot of the same stuff. I try to get in about an hour of exercising four to five times a week, because it is important not only to train the mind, but also the body. I also love studying languages, as I am currently trying to become fluent in Russian and slugging my way through Mandarin Chinese.