Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Camden Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Camden Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 57 from Vineland, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Vineland, NJ
    I'm a 51 yr. old white male, 6ft, 180, salt and pepper hair and I enjoy walking along the boards, going to my Phillies games, working on the Internet and fine dining. USAF vet, served 12 yrs. Have my own Internet business, work full time, very reliable car and enjoy going to historical sites and museums. Non-smoker, don't drink, never did any illegal drugs and don't gamble. Looking for an LTR leading up to marriage.
  • Jaclyn, 27 from West Deptford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, West Deptford, NJ
    Hi! I love life, and try my best everyday to do the will of God. I love singing, playing the flute, piano, reading, and movies. Without Jesus, I would not be where I am today. I'm pretty quiet until I get to know someone, then I won't stop talking...
  • Leonardo, 48 from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    Interests Biking, self-improvement, home improvement, talking, meeting new people About Me Hello, my name is Leonard, and as extremely unusual as it may be to our very fast-paced American society, I have been saving myself for marriage. In other words, I am still a virgin at my age. Please stop reading at this point if this is a dealbreaker. I stand 5'4" tall, weigh 165 pounds, and would consider myself to be in average physical shape. I have short straight brown hair, and my eyes are brown. I currently am single and have no, but want, child(ren). I only drink socially and have never smoked. I am Catholic and go to church not as often as I should. I have my bachelor's degree in marketing. Currently, I am self-employed. Some of my favorites include Italian food, no particular type of music, and I enjoy watching action movies at home. I would have to say my favorite hobby is fixing things around the house. I acknowledge that interracial dating and interracial relationships work for other people, but I'm not into that. I am Caucasian/white, and I am only interested in meeting a Caucasian/white woman who has never been married and has no children. Preferably from within my state of New Jersey, U.S.A.. Caucasian/white Russian women or women from Russian speaking countries are more than welcome to write to me, but know in advance that I cannot come to visit you in your country. My role models are the movie and television cowboys of the forties, fifties, and sixties. Their word was their bond. I like talking with new people, writing about my experiences with them, and quickly disassociating myself from those who prove to be repeatedly unreliable. My friends know me for my often witty and sometimes humorous observations about life and people. I'm at my best when I'm enjoying life, laughing, and having a great time. You have to have a sense of humor about life in general, and I've got plenty of it. I'm basically an "in by two out by five kind of guy." Just kidding. You can't be lazy in this life. It's just too short for that. I strive to be uncluttered, highly organized, and on time for appointments and obligations. A person's time has to be respected. I'm highly motivated, especially when I know of a worthwhile opportunity. I like to travel occasionally.
  • Therese, 71 from Dennis, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Dennis, NJ
    Just recently moved to New Jersey to be near my daughter. It was a hard decision to move, but am looking forward to staring a new chapter in my life. After my husband's passing, I decided to downsize and move to the shore. I have joined the local parish and have volunteered to be an ecumenical minister. I love to travel, listen to music, and meet new and interesting people. I am a retired nurse, I owned a home health company for 20 years and sold it 8 years ago. I have always felt blessed to be Catholic. The church holds a special place in my life. Before moving to NJ taught CCD and was an Ecumenical Minister at my parish. I have 2 children and 4 grandchildren. Being a "NaNa" is very special to me. I have purchased a condo in a gated community. I have been fortunate to meet some very nice people.
  • Fran, 68 from Carneys Point Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Carneys Point Township, NJ
    I am a 68 years old Catholic widow. I was with my husband for 49 years. We were very close, and a close knit Italian family in laws. I have one son who is married, and lives with his wife and children, ages 16 and 17. I am a registered nurse, and work one to three days a week. I really like going on trips to the beach, also spending time with each other, going out for dinner, I am really pretty easy to please. I like to spend time with my family, and with my close gjirlfriends, who have supported me thru the loss of my husband. There isn't really any one person or thing that has been influential in my life. I am looking now for companionship, and someone to talk to and share things with. I am also a cancer survivor of 14 years from Melanoma in my eye. But thank God and the intersession of St. Pio of Petrilcina, I was healed and remain that way. I love to dance and go to the beach, have done some traveling, but not out of the country. I am a caring person and love my church.
  • Lillian, 75 from Woodbine, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Woodbine, NJ
    I am very involved in the church, a Eucharistic Minister, a CCD teacher. I love cooking and baking and I am widowed and live on a farm. love all animals, have a dog and cat, use to have horses but had to give them up when my husband was ill and I had to care for him and could not keep up with taking care of him and the horses too
  • Daniel, 28 from Cherry Hill, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cherry Hill, NJ
    I'm a down to earth guy who enjoys spending time with my family and friends. Leisure activities include, trying different restaurants, being active, cars, real estate, history, and politics.
  • William, 81 from Maple Shade Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Maple Shade Township, NJ
    after 60 years of marriage--I lost my wife--I miss her and no one will take her place in my heart--that said--I am lonely--I miss the companionship-the laughter-the smell etc. am looking for someone who will miss me when I go out and be happy when I come home long term friendship that could escalate
  • Kevin, 27 from Collingswood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Collingswood, NJ
    27 year old traditional Catholic from Southern New Jersey. Convert from atheism, learning to feel God more and more every day. I really like GK Chesterton. I'm into good architecture, high quality clothing and smart dressing, good pizza, good burritos, good coffee, trekking and hiking, the beach, the mountains, good conversation, and philosophy among other things.
  • Maureen, 70 from Sewell, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Sewell, NJ
    I am looking forward to the second chapter of my life. I am very family oriented and close to my family. I have 3 married Daughters and 5 grandchildren whom I adore. However, I miss having a partner in life. I was married to one man for 45 yrs. He passed 4 yrs ago. I am doing fine alone but miss a partnership. Friends first and maybe something more God willing. I enjoy sports, walking, dancing, the arts, gardening, entertaining, traveling, music, walking the beach and watching the sunset over the ocean. I love to dance and also have a very curious mind. love learning new things. I am confident, intelligent, very social, humorous, affectionate and loyal. I love to laugh even at myself and have a very positive attitude. I don't sweat the small stuff, life is too short. At this point in my life, I seek nothing but joy and laughter.I am going on vacation and will join and contact you as soon asI get back.I am going on vacation for 2 weeks plan to join when I get back.
  • Stephanie, 34 from Union City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Union City, NJ
  • Joe, 66 from Monroe Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Monroe Township, NJ
    Family is very important to me, Practicing my faith, Volunteering for my Church and the Knights of Columbus, which I am a member. My grandmother was very influential to me growing up, my Catholic education, Fr. Carmen and my late wife were all very influential to me. My experiences in life are to treat all people with respect, don't hold grudges, life is to short, treat everyone as you would wont them to treat you, and family comes first after God. Just hanging out.