Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Camden Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Camden Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 38 from Voorhees, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Voorhees, NJ
    Hey there. I work as an attorney who mostly helps clients in immigration matters. I also love writing creatively as an additional pursuit, but I certainly make time to get out and enjoy myself beyond that as well. Telling stories is also fun, alongside writing them (I used to tell stories competitively onstage, actually, in Philadelphia; I have Youtube clips of this to prove it:)). I would like to find someone, in any case, who has an appreciation for some of the things in which I'm interested (keeping in shape, reading at times, just letting oneself go on weekends), and I'd be glad to share in the unique activities in which the other person is interested in turn.
  • Stephen, 28 from Berlin, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Berlin, NJ
    I've always been a quite person, though I'm less so when I just around friends or family. Running is my favorite hobby and I can do fairly well in races even if I don't dress like a "real" runner in my favorite black basketball shorts that are so old they've started slightly transitioning to purple from the sun. I also enjoy staying active outdoors, riding bikes (well... one at a time) and playing Frisbee. My parents have been the most important people in my life. They raised me and my siblings in the Catholic faith and I couldn't be more grateful for that. Some other things I enjoy in my free time are solving crossword puzzles, Sudoku puzzles, seeing how fast I can solve a Rubik's cube, and doing computer programming. You know, your normal Saturday night things.
  • Andrew, 50 from Stratford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Stratford, NJ
    I am single never married catholic man with no children. Not to good at this kind of stuff but here goes. I open honest and easy going and caring. I have not done much dating and have not been in any relationship for years if that is honest enough for you.
  • Molly, 72 from Williamstown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Williamstown, NJ
    i love animales and a member of the S.P.C A.I look forward to travling and visiting my family in england princess dianna was such a influence on me her love for people and her compation and my mother always quiteing the bible i cane still hear her saying do unto otheres i enjoying site seeing yard sales gardening and crafts reading pc games iam not into sports put i will go to a game my friends are very importent to me and i enjoy going out with my gal pals i enjoy histery most of all english history if you drink or smoke iam not your girl the odd drink is ok for dinner a glass of wine or out for a evening a cuple of drinks but get drink and iam not your girl keep me laughing and you,v got my heart
  • Jeanne, 44 from Williamstown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Williamstown, NJ
    I am a single mom who has two daughters. I enjoy walking, bike riding, watching movies, listening to music and reading. I am hardworking , funny and genuine. My girls are my life and I'm on here to find a companion I can enjoy spending time with and get to know. I also enjoy cooking and spending time with my family. I attend mass weekly and go on days of obligation.
  • Michael, 37 from Berlin, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Berlin, NJ
    I am at heart a person who enjoys the wonders of nature. If I sometimes had a choice between and office job and working outdoors in the sunshine I would choose the later option. Ironically my access to the open outdoors is limited due to some of the responsibilities that seem to come with age, however there still are occasions where I can expose myself more and more to my interest! I guess that you could say I have aspects of an environmentalist because of my values, beliefs, and training. Yet I am not formally one. I would choose the later option. Ironically my access to the open outdoors is limited due to some of the responsibilities that seem to come with age, however there still are occasions where I can expose myself more and more to my interest! I guess that you could say that I have aspects of an environmentalist because of my values, beliefs, and training. Yet I am not formally one. I guess that I would more enjoy kayaking, camping, and hunting if ever the occasion would present itself. Truly, I guess you could say I've lived a long life, in comparison to some. So how can one really explain themselves in a short narrative. I guess that you would have to get to know me to access for yourself. Being private and analytical I generally don't tell my life story on social media outlets like facebook etc. Nevertheless I still look forward to meeting new and exciting people who like to laugh, learn, and travel. It may sound boring but I most enjoy spending my time with family and friends since they are sometimes far away proximity wise. Seeing them is an adventure in and of itself I cant point to a specific period or time, only by the grace of God did I make it this far I value my leisure time because it provides the chance for me to be myself without always having to hide my interest, talents, and skills because of other restrictions around me. Hint: I can watch football without the world falling down so someone trying to force a camera in my face.
  • Tom, 54 from Woodbury, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Woodbury, NJ
    My faith is very important to me, try to live by the catholic/christian code ' do unto others as you would have them do to you'. Always tough to do, but the best way to describe myself is positive thinker,outgoing,witty, gregarious, respectful and kind person by nature. Been told I'm a nice guy by friends & family...Love to laugh at life and myself(have a sarcastic wit, love to quote some comedians and favorite movies) Outspoken in meetings and social events.True believer in always operating with integrity. Have 3 great kids, two boys in college, daughter in HS. Love them dearly, very proud of them, we are very close. Like to think I'm a good listener,empathize with people, easy going, love to live life and experience new things. I love quiet moments as well as adventurous ones. Life is what you make it. Enjoy working out couple times/ week and like to play several sports: baseball, hockey, golf are my favorites. I like to do nice things for people, makes me feel good inside. Have a great career which I love..manager in a Technology firm. Try to remember my manners,always try to do the right thing. ( hold doors open for people...big believer in ladies go first, help people in wheelchairs )Always try to treat people with the degree of respect they deserve.
  • Carmel, 32 from Voorhees, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Voorhees, NJ
    Hello my name is Carmel. I'm not quite sure how I feel about all of this, but I'm glad I tried it out. It is refreshing to know that there are guys out there that share the same values and love for the faith. You guys DO exist! About myself: I love God and Our Lady and my relationship with them encompasses all aspects of my life. Whether it is work, with family, or friends God and Our Lady are at the center. I have a great devotion to the Eucharist and Our Lady and these are the two pillars that hold me steadfast in life. I belong to a very tight-knit family and I cherish the time that I spend with them. My friends would describe me as someone who is nurturing and a true sanguine at heart...outgoing and loud. I love to try new things, especially when it comes to food. I enjoy traveling as well. I'm not athletic, but I enjoy working out and challenging myself. That's all for now. Feel free to message me... Don't be shy ;) God bless you and your family! +AMDG
  • William, 52 from Carneys Point Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Carneys Point Township, NJ
    Hi my name is Bill gold and very down-to-earth and athletic looking for a trustworthy Catholic girl LOL like to see your pictures and hopefully you have good communication skills LOL
  • Sharon, 69 from Voorhees Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Voorhees Township, NJ
    I try to be the type of person most people would like to have as a friend. I enjoy the company of others and my family. I love children, completely honest, sincere heart, lost my partner in life to cancer, well educated, and would love to find a gentleman who is compassionate and understanding. One who likes to enjoy a nice social life. Life need not be complicated. Hoping to find the emotional happiness that I lost. I am completely self sufficient in all aspects and have always been. However, the road is long when you are not use to going it alone.
  • Annamarie, 58 from Winslow Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Winslow Township, NJ
    Must be local... no more than an hour's drive or 40 miles away. I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE LOCAL. If you live near NY, you are not local! I am spontaneous, witty, and an animal lover. I love to laugh! I enjoy being active, but also like hanging out. I love a good puzzle or mystery. I have Big dogs. What really turns me on is someone who shows me that they read the profile. Honesty and good communication skills are admired. A warm heart, patience, and good manners are a plus. I love a man who is friendly, outgoing, has a great sense of humor, and can be a real person. I'm looking for someone who can join me in my activities and introduce me to his. There is nothing like a first sight, a first date, a first time touching one's hand, a first hug, a first touch of lips... you get the picture. I am generally attracted to guys close to my age or younger. A relationship, to me, is where I can be me...you can be you... and we can be us. Two people together as one, yet still have their own individuality. So tired of the games and dishonesty. Lying is a deal breaker, so if your profile is not accurate and you mislead me in anyway, the discussion is over. I do expect to be treated with respect and you will get the same from me. Any nasty emails will be reported to the owner of this site.
  • Josh, 23 from Cherry Hill, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cherry Hill, NJ
    Hello! I'm a recent college grad who moved out to New Jersey for work. I was born and raised in New Mexico, and this is my first time being away from there. I am not really sure what I am looking for, but I can definitely use someone to hang with. I like going out, drinking beer, listening to music, and doing pretty much anything that requires leaving my apartment. I'm reall easygoing and happy-go-lucky. So feel free to ask me anything!
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });