Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Camden Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Camden Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Timothy, 34 from Chatsworth, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chatsworth, NJ
    My country, family, and friends are very important to me. I am looking for a partner who is motivated, has confidence and integrity, and will be my best friend. Having a family of my own would be my greatest accomplishment. I enjoy the noise of people around as much as I enjoy the quiet times?
  • Glenn, 29 from Collingswood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Collingswood, NJ
    Hey my name is Glenn, I'm a professional painter from New Jersey. I love God and my family - prayer, working hard, and spending time with family& friends is my life.
  • Maria, 35 from Clayton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Clayton, NJ
    I am most compassionate about myself, my life and my family. I look forward to myself and my family. The most influential in my life is my family. On leisure time I enjoy riding my bike, exercising, shopping and hanging out with friends
  • Stephen, 28 from Berlin, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Berlin, NJ
    I enjoy running and competing in local 5K, 10K, and 10 mile races. I like to be outside, riding my bike, and playing frisbee, but I despise the cold. My parents and family have been the most influential people in my life. They have taught me to live in the Catholic faith and have supported me in all that I do.
  • Andrew, 30 from Maple Shade Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Maple Shade Township, NJ
    I always look on the bright side of things, except when it comes to the sun, but that's just out of general eye health safety. Comedy is a big part of my life; I laugh a lot and I try my best to make others laugh. I am an improv comedian who performs in Philly each week as a hobby. I wouldn't quit my day job, but primarily that's because I like my day job, and my day job is much more reliable than my hobby. Here are some answers to the questions that I'm sure you're asking yourself: Yes, my texts are usually very legible. Yes, I wear a wrist-watch. Yes, I think a hover-board would be cool (the Back to the Future hover-board, not those imitations that are out there today that only actually cover the qualification of "board" and do not in fact "hover"). Yes, I'm awful at guessing what questions you will have for me, so please fire away in a message, because I'd love to talk. Whether I find it here online or out in the real world, I'm looking for a serious relationship. I've never been one to not be serious about any relationship in my life, whether it be with family, a friend, or a girlfriend. I'm very much a people person and I always enjoy meeting and learning about everyone. I don't play games in relationships; I don't wait three days to call after a date, because if I like you, I'm going to let you know. Board games I do play though. And card games. And sports games. I'm close to my family, I'm strong in my faith, and I'm done writing for now. - Andrew
  • Antoinette, 33 from Cherry Hill, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Cherry Hill, NJ
    Hi there. :) Some things I am passionate about are: my family and friends, developing in my Catholic faith as I build those relationships, teaching, helping people and animals. I'm open to doing lots of things and especially like going to baseball games and places like the movies and historic places. I have been blessed to travel a little bit and enjoy the beach and the mountains both. I've been told I am a kind, generous and warm woman of faith. I consider myself to be responsible and I love to laugh and make others laugh harder. My greatest influences in life are my parents and my little brother.
  • Carmel, 32 from Voorhees, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Voorhees, NJ
    Hello my name is Carmel and I'm fairly new to online dating. I'm not quite sure how I feel about all of this, but I'm glad I tried it out. It is refreshing to know that there are guys out there that share the same values and love for the faith. You guys DO exist! About myself: I love God and Our Lady and my relationship with them encompasses all aspects of my life. Whether it is work, with family, or friends God and Our Lady are at the center. I have a great devotion to the Eucharist and Our Lady and these are the two pillars that hold me steadfast in life. I belong to a very tight-knit family and I cherish the time that I spend with them. My friends would describe me as someone who is nurturing and a true sanguine at heart...outgoing and loud. I love to try new things, especially when it comes to food. I enjoy traveling as well. I'm not athletic, but I enjoy working out and challenging myself. That's all for now. Feel free to message me... Don't be shy ;) God bless you and your family! +AMDG
  • Leona, 35 from Clementon, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Clementon, NJ
    I am a peaceful person who can be very outgoing at times. I love people. I also am an animal lover (I have two cats and a dog). I enjoy going to mass. I really love my parish family and enjoy meeting new friends at church.
  • Jeffrey, 25 from Carneys Point Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Carneys Point Township, NJ
    Hello!! :) I am a Philosophy and Theology major who has previously worked in youth and young adult ministry! I am passionate about my faith, music and family. I am currently working as a director of youth ministry in the diocese of Camden. I grew up in a large catholic homeschool family of eight kids and I am passionate about ministry ,my faith, my music, my family, and life in general. I love spending time with those I care about doing a variety off activities from biking and hiking to bored games and movies. I am definitely more of a people person. I love to be goofy with my nieces, nephews and siblings but also enjoy serious conversation ranging from philosophy, theology to general meaningful conversations about life! I enjoy spending time doing anything from relaxing to things such as reading, watching movies and neflix and board games/ video games to active activities such as biking, frisbee, hiking and other sports! :) although I don't do them very often, if I get the chance I love activities such as boating, ice skating/roler skating, rock climbing etc... My faith is very important to me and extended prayer time is something I try and make a daily part off my life. It is important to me to strive to become a more loving, patient, giving and holy person each day I live, even though sometimes I am really bad at it ;)
  • Regina, 25 from Voorhees Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Voorhees Township, NJ
    Hello, my name is Regina. I'm not very good at describing myself. I prefer having a conversation and revealing myself that way. I'll just mention a few random things I can think of. I finished my masters and started medical school in August. I love traveling and hope to be a missionary doctor or atleast spend a few weeks a year doing so. My faith means a lot to me and as I have gotten older I have learnt to appreciate it more and more. I go to mass as often as I can during the week including Sundays of course. I love traveling and volunteering hence my career choice. I also love cooking, hiking and reading to mention a few. I don't really have favorite foods because I pretty much eat anything good. I listen to all types of music depending on the mood.
  • Ashleigh, 26 from Pennsauken Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pennsauken Township, NJ
    Here's to giving this a shot. Me in a nutshell... I consider myself to be a mix of a nerd meets athlete. I am passionate about education (I am a teacher). I am a life long learner always looking to try something new. I love sports! I love playing and watching sports. I love being outdoors and doing things outside i.e. Hiking, biking, going to beach. I am always up for a road trip and a new adventure. I am not one for the club scene but I love going to new restaurants/pubs in the city.
  • Megan, 30 from Oaklyn, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oaklyn, NJ
    I'm an easy going person. I like to have fun with friends. Family is important to me. In my free time I enjoy reading, gardening, crafting, cooking, baking, and working out.