Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Metuchen Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Metuchen Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jah, 35 from Piscataway, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Piscataway, NJ
    Hi my name is Jah. I am a Other male living in Piscataway, NJ, USA. I am 4'7" tall with green eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Angie, 50 from Woodbridge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Woodbridge, NJ
    Repent of all you past sins and vow to do them no more. Confession is very important. Trust in God Almighty to connect you with the right life partner and do it in good faith and holiness. Pray to Jesus Christ for and the Blessed mother Mary for guidance too. Everyone is not meant to be married but life of adultry is not pleasing to Almighty God. God Bless
  • Bernadette, 62 from Edison, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Edison, NJ
    I have learned in life to make every day special; I appreciate all that is given to me. My faith and spiritual awareness influences my thoughts and actions in daily decisions. I'v served in the US Navy; I have my own part-time business and I help the post office keep in business!
  • Vicki, 46 from South Plainfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, South Plainfield, NJ
  • John, 50 from Colonia, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Colonia, NJ
    I am single, never married easy going, humble man. I am engineer by training and I am willing to tell you a whole lot more about myself as we get to know each other. It would be my pleasure to get to know you. I want a woman to be my best friend at all time, my sweetheart, love of my life, my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one lovely woman. I would be all of that for her and more,I would love her with all of my heart and have nothing but good feelings for her. She should be a very caring person, with a lot of good feelings, be honest, reliable,pleasant personality and have a sense of humor.
  • Ivelisse, 37 from Piscataway, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Piscataway, NJ
    My relationship with God is extremely important and it governs everything I do. I have two beautiful children who are my world and show me everyday just how loved and blessed I am to be their mom. Being a working single mom keeps me extremely busy and it's also taught me that I also need to take care of myself.I am a bit of an introvert but I love to go out and meet new people......... Although it's difficult to do that since I am so busy!! I am learning to have balance. One of my favorite things to do is dance. I love to dance and absolutely enjoy playing and watching sports. I love football. I am blessed to do what I am passionate about........ Helping people. I strive everyday to be a better person and thankful to our Lord for the gift of life!
  • John, 22 from East Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, East Brunswick, NJ
  • Royce, 57 from Sayreville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Sayreville, NJ
    I am Royce,a father of two kids and a fun loving man.Currently into construction and youth empowerment,basically the youth in Florida Tallahassee and the youths in Sayreville where I recently moved in to ,I am cute and fun loving but I do ask a lot of questions because I am skeptical about internet dating and old fashioned as well.
  • Maria, 35 from Piscataway Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Piscataway Township, NJ
    Single mother of two boys, very active in my faith. Have been an active leader in my community. I've been serving for about 10+ Any additional info, feel free to ask.
  • Amy, 25 from Oxford Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Oxford Township, NJ
    Hi my name is Amy and I am 25 yrs old. I'm from Warren County NJ. I go to Montclair State University. My major is PE/Health Teaching K-12. I am passionate about Christ, family, sports, outdoors, country & Christian music, having a few close friends rather than 100s of acquaintances, education (not as passionate but we need one :P ) I like taking photos. The most influential people in my life have been my parents because of their faith & guidance in my life and of course my favorite actress/role model Candace Cameron Bure. She is a Christian & she has taught me how to use my faith to help with temptations of over eating. In a way she helped make my faith stronger & to be less shy about it. During my leisure time I enjoy playing on women's and coed softball leagues, basketball volleyball, playing football and watching it with my family. Running Spartan races & 5ks. Working out (running & lifting weights) camping, hiking, waterparks, kayaking, swimming, watching my cousin's tractor pulls at the county fair. Most importantly hanging out and spending time with my family.
  • Kathryn, 31 from Woodbridge Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Woodbridge Township, NJ
    I am Single leaving a happy life and always like to make everyone around me happy.Love everything about me ,love people around me ,Gods love is forever.
  • Veena, 30 from Highland Park, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Highland Park, NJ
    The first thing I will say about myself is that I have always had a close relationship with Jesus and I consider Him to be my best friend. Lately I have been going through a crisis of faith and questioning but I am still connected to God. I am looking for a life partner who is accepting, kind, patient and understanding. I believe in honesty and having integrity in all that I do. I try to live my life the way that Jesus did by being non-judgmental, tender hearted, open, and accepting of others. I am currently a year away from completing my doctorate in Clinical Psychology and I am about to begin an internship at a university counseling center. My time in my graduate program made it difficult for me to invest in a relationship, but now I am in a place in my life where I want to share my life with someone and create a loving family of my own. I am originally from Trinidad (an island in the Caribbean) and I have lived in the States for the past 9 years. I love all animals, though I am allergic to cats. I love cooking and exploring new restaurants. I have a deep desire to travel the world and learn about other cultures. I love all types of music (80s, 90s, rock, Christian, Classical, to name a few). I love the beach and going to movies. If you are interested in getting to know me, I would welcome hearing from you.