Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Metuchen Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Metuchen Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 37 from Somerville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Somerville, NJ
    A good way to describe me is that I'm a simple, genuine, and loyal person. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, watching and playing sports (I'm a huge Yankees fan), and reading. Even though I am a lawyer, I'm pretty easy to get along with (just kidding fellow lawyers), and, overall, I just enjoy connecting and socializing with people. More importantly, I am serious about our Catholic faith and the Church's teachings. Though I obviously am not perfect, I'm committed to learning and practicing our Faith everyday. I strive to recognize GOD's presence in EVERY aspect of my life--whether it's mundane tasks or something important. I also have a strong love for Our Lady! And, St. JPII's "Theology of the Body" blows me away!
  • Victor, 67 from Raritan, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Raritan, NJ
    I am a single dad with a 17 year-old son. My son just completed his sophomore year at Immaculata HS. I am a lector at Sunday Mass and my son is an altar server at the same Mass. We are baseball and hockey fans. We like to watch our favorite teams, the Yankees, the Devils and the Somerset Patriots. We value family and friends. With all of my friends being married and with the time I spend with my son, it is hard to meet someone who is single. My friends would describe me as friendly, loyal, easy going and even tempered. Besides sports, I like the Jersey Shore, the Caribbean, Cape Cod and Jimmy Buffett. I enjoy going out for dinner or just staying home for a quiet dinner and enjoying a bottle of wine. I enjoy browsing the outlets on a weekend afternoon, pumpkin or apple picking in the fall and cutting down our Christmas tree for the holidays. Family activities are something that I enjoy. I also like to work on keeping up my home.
  • Dina, 47 from North Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, North Brunswick, NJ
    Me: Well balanced, purposefully driven, born in the U.S. and Yes, I know it's amazing that I never married, own my own car. Professionally, emotionally, physically; have healthy drive towards expanding my social network, friends/family. I look forward to long interesting conversation, building a foundation based on genuine trust, dialogue Put myself through Rutgers/NJIT-BA degree in IS, while in Phi Theta Kappa Int'l Honor Society. Attend business and social functions. You'd be proud to bring me home to Mom =) I am multi-faceted, Italian (conversational), have strong family values, like history, old TV shows ie MASH, All in the Family, etc. and new ones, i.e., House, Suits, sci-fi-Star Trek, museums, beach, broad way shows, am open to trying new things, and try to keep up with current events. I have five nieces and nephews, which I helped raise and makes me partner and parent material. I seek a long-term relationship, leading to marriage and a family. I am open to making new friends and date casually in the meantime.
  • Mary, 37 from Englishtown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Englishtown, NJ
    I have lived in NJ for a few years. I changed my career and work with the elderly as an activity assistant. I am passionate about volunteering and helping others when needed. I now work in retail and enjoy every moment. I like watching movies, cooking, baking, puzzles, painting, gardening, and crocheting. I like to pick a town to visit and just have an adventure. I enjoy watching baseball and football. I love dogs and often offer to walk my friends dogs.
  • Joshua, 32 from Middlesex, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Middlesex, NJ
    Hi I am Joshua. I am a Civil Engineer doing bridge engineering and I like what I do. I lead a team of engineers and technicians in the field to inspect bridges and to design repairs for them and to assess them for repair or replacement. I like it because it offers variety and it is something that I liked when I was young. I always liked to watch things get built and I also liked to see heavy equipment in construction areas. I get to see a lot of different infrastructure.
  • Mary Anne, 61 from Bridgewater, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Bridgewater, NJ
    Fun Loving, resourceful, professional NJ woman, seeking a partner for a committed relationship to enjoy all of life's journey: Points of interest: Long walks in parks or on beaches Big fan of movies, Broadway shows, concerts in the park, picnics and fine dining Enjoy being a spectator at baseball and basketball games Great surveyor of antique stores and garage sales Enjoy knitting and listening to music My favorite words of wisdom to live by "Practice, patience perseverance, think positive". Qualities in people I truly treasure: Tolerance, kindness, humility, loyalty, sincerity and honesty, effective communicator, open-minded, and non-judgmental Greatest books I am mesmerized by: 1) The Shift by Dr. Wayne Dyer 2) For Time and All Eternity- Love Never Dies By Karla Lavoie A little about me... I am a fun loving, resourceful, intuitive Administrative Assistant with broad experience supporting executives at a wide range of firms. Assertive, confident, flexible, NJ gal with a big heart and compassionate soul. My favorite words of wisdom to live by are " Practice, patience, perseverance, think positive". Never been married and I have no children. What are you looking for in a partner? I am seeking an assertive partner for a committed relationship to enjoy life's journey together. Qualities in people I truly treasure: Tolerance, kindness, humility, loyalty, sincerity and honesty, humorous, effective communicator, open-minded, and non-judgemental. I'd just like to add... Some of my favorite things to do are: Long walks in parks and on beaches especially "down the shore", big fan of movies, Broadway shows, picnics, and fine dining Enjoy being a spectator at baseball and basketball games I am a great surveyor of antique stores and enjoy the pickings at garage sales I enjoy knitting and listening to music and apple picking. Greatest books I am mesmerized by: 1) The Shift by Dr. Wayne Dyer 2) For Time and All Eternity- Love Never Dies By Karla Lavoie
  • Melissa, 27 from Sayreville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sayreville, NJ
    Hey. My name is Melissa. I am a nurse, a teacher, a baker and lover of dogs. I work as a nurse but I'm going back to be a NP. I love nursing and what I do but it certainly is not all that I do. I volunteer teach and my students are very important to me. I've always been passionate about teaching others. I also bake and cook and I love my dogs. I can't imagine not having a dog in the house. I enjoy spending time outside, going to the beach, and spending time with family and friends. I'm not into clubbing and never have been but I have no problem going to a bar to be with friends. Since teaching CCD I've become closer to God and I try to be a better a person because of him. I love to laugh and can honestly say laughter is the best medicine. Road trips and being spontaneous are also fun. I want to travel more but haven't had the chance yet. If you want to know anything more just ask. I'm very family oriented and being Italian, Irish, German and Ukrainian each part of my family is like a different culture. I love reading and movies!
  • John, 41 from Bernardsville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Bernardsville, NJ
    I'm a laid-back, friendly, easy-going electrical engineer who likes to read, listen to music, and spend time with my nieces and nephews. I'm looking for a family-oriented woman with strong morals and values who appreciates the simple things in life.
  • Rosie, 64 from Basking Ridge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Basking Ridge, NJ
    I am professional, well-mannered, trustworthy, and healthy. I have no addictions and am honorable, affectionate, and worth the time to get to know. Have an extreme amount of patience. Playful when called for and serious when occasion demands. Love children and love animals ! We are all God's creatures ! People I know would say that I am easy going, very trustworthy and sincere. I love to be around people. I am energetic, young at heart and spirit. I enjoy the usual pleasures that life has to offer, while leading a no frills simple life. Some of my best character trails are patience, respect, sincerity, honesty, loyalty, compassion and knowing how to be a good friend. I love to be happy and make other people happy. I laugh easily, and am easy to talk to and be with ! A traditional, practicing Catholic female who lives in the Archdiocese of Metuchen. The town noted in this profile is where I presently am working, residence is in the Bridgewater/Somerville area of Somerset County. I have zero tolerance for games, either mental or emotional. My yes means yes, my no means no...and neither mean "maybe". I enjoy all kinds of entertainment and am open to new experiences, people, and ideas. I still believe that honor, loyalty, and integrity count for something and look forward to being someone's trusted friend and affectionate companion. I am emotionally available to the right man, comfortable in my own skin, but would like to cherish that complimentary person we all long for, as long as he's the right one. So, is it you? Can you be open to the new experiences we create together and let the better angels of our nature have a go at it as we create our own tapestry & memories of life together?
  • Anthony, 25 from Woodbridge Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Woodbridge Township, NJ
    I'm Anthony. And I'm not your typical anything. Artist, photographer, filmmaker, gamer, movie goer, builder, volunteer, a bit of a fixer upper. I volunteer with my church's youth group to help them experience their faith and I wouldn't trade these kids for the world. I try my best to be caring, considerate, and sweet. I'm not always successful but sometimes people just need one person to put in the extra effort to make them smile. If you don't like hugs, tea, hot chocolate, Disney movie nights, cuddling, taking walks, stargazing, and talking about life then this probably isn't the place for you. I WILL sing Disney duets with you. I make horrible first impressions. Just be patient with me.
  • Kyle, 29 from East Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, East Brunswick, NJ
    The name's Kyle. I am about to receive my bachelor's in Sociology and minor in Psychology and moving on with life. I take very good care of the people around me including friends and family. I don't drink or use drugs. I am very friendly and outgoing. I'm not a player like most of my friends. When I develop a connection with a girl, I am loyal and will treat her with respect. I am currently a member of the Knights Of Columbus at my church in New Brunswick. I absolutely love to power-walk at least 2 miles each day. Sometimes I do it twice a day. One of my favorite things to do when I'm free is to just drive around in my car listening to good music. My favorite bands (among many) are the Goo Goo Dolls. 3 Doors Down and Lifehouse
  • Ann Marir, 52 from Edison, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Edison, NJ
    Hello I look forward to spending my time off on the weekends catching up with friends and family . I enjoy classic old movies and home made meals at home . my parents were very infuential in my life and I owe everything I am today to both of them.