Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Metuchen Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Metuchen Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alan, 70 from Dunellen, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dunellen, NJ
    Just your average every day guy. Currently the head usher at my mass. Served my time in the USAF and did my tour in Viet Nam. Went to work upon my discharge and attended Rutgers Univ. where I received my BS. Retired homeowners insurance adjuster. I am the family genealogist, thus I spend some time trying to pin down relatives or find new ones. I also have a KOI pond which is both fun and very relaxing. I have my best friend, Patches, who is a Border Collie and Lab mix.....just love her blue eyes. What to know more....ask me. Not into long drive relationships as I did a lot of driving when working. Also not a cat person, both allergic and dislike them. Photos please or no replies.
  • Davin, 33 from New Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, New Brunswick, NJ
    Hello! My name is Davin. I'm a pretty simple guy, I like reading, working outdoors, building things, going to flea markets and auctions, talking, long walks (sometimes too long), driving around New Jersey, the beach in all seasons, joking and laughing, I like goofing off, sitting around in the kitchen eating and talking and drinking endless cups of tea, having a few beers at a bar or out in the woods, sitting by rivers, many other things too. I think conversation and speaking are like an art form, and I really enjoy trying to paint with words. I'm somebody who loves talking in a diner at 2 in the morning. I love staying up late, but I also love waking up early, so I'm chronically underslept. I want to change this somehow. I'm doing a career change and I'm in the process of becoming a math teacher right now. I currently work as a manager for a food service company and also for a carpenter and I do some home improvement jobs on my own or with my brother too. I've been teaching myself how to use a lathe lately, that's my new thing. Also trying to finish learning Spanish, I can have a conversation but I'm trying to learn tenses and increasing vocabulary now. I also picked up the accordion in the last year and that's pretty fun and very challenging. I've played a few musical instruments over the years and this one is like a few instruments rolled into one. I compulsively buy books and read all the time, so...I have lots of stacks of old books around.
  • John, 41 from Bernardsville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Bernardsville, NJ
    I'm a laid-back, friendly, easy-going electrical engineer who likes to read, listen to music, and spend time with my nieces and nephews. I'm looking for a family-oriented woman with strong morals and values who appreciates the simple things in life.
  • Dennis, 77 from Lebanon, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Lebanon, NJ
    I am concerned about the future of our way of life, specifically our freedoms and threats to them. I look forward to a greater sense of stability in the world. I enjoy all things in nature.
  • Manuela, 39 from Perth Amboy, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Perth Amboy, NJ
    Well,I'm so faithfull,love family, enjoy moments with my family and I'm really honest and like to go yo tthe teather, aventures,Also the persons who are influential in my life are my children.
  • Adriana, 55 from Millington, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Millington, NJ
    Be sure to read all of this section if you are sincerely interested in meeting me.I am artistic, love music, reading, writing, animals/nature, flea markets, the shore. My ancestry is French and English. I am descended from Mayflower pilgrims and Charlemagne.I have a cat and ferret. I am seeking a soulmate for marriage and family. He should be creative, vegetarian, honest and have a sense of humour. He should also share my desire to be a light, especially for animal welfare.
  • GBjorn, 23 from South Plainfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, South Plainfield, NJ
    Hello! I am a recent graduate of the Rutgers Business School (Class of 2015) and I am currently working full- time as a financial analyst in the New York Metropolitan Area. Now that I am working full-time and doing my own thing, I am interested in meeting new people and seeing what God has in store for me in the future. Catholicism is a major part of my life. I currently teach CCD at my home parish and I sing in two parish choirs. My profile says I prefer the Traditional Latin Mass, but I just love the Mass in all of its beautiful forms. As long as it can properly glorify God, then I will love it. In my free time, I enjoy traveling, trying out new foods, or watching stuff. You're gonna have to get to know me to see the specifics.
  • Erica, 23 from East Amwell Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, East Amwell Township, NJ
    God, family/friends, work. That is what matters most to me in that order. I don't want to waste time or break hearts. If God intends for me to marry, then I could only consider someone who will bring me closer to God in my faith and visa versa. I'm the type that enjoys the spa and hiking. I'm a fully licensed Cosmetologist (hair stylist) and I love what I do. I think that's a pretty good summery,
  • Alex, 21 from Spotswood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Spotswood, NJ
    A recent convert from my atheist phase; I was raised Catholic but left as a teenager. Now that I'm back, I've found that most relationships not based on the faith seemed somewhat due for failure. I'm passionate about advancing the Church's Truth within politics, and thus I write a lot for my university's conservative paper. I usually address things like hookup culture, abortion, etc. In my leisure time, I like listening to podcasts, writing, reading, and all that sort of thing. I also play video games quite a bit haha.
  • Suraj, 21 from Princeton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Princeton, NJ
  • Anthony, 22 from Stewartsville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Stewartsville, NJ
    The name's Anthony. I love writing and I love acting, though I have little time for the latter as of now. I'm teaching myself piano as well, and I enjoy hiking and biking. I have a job in the IT field, but it's just a job. The most influential person in my life (outside of my immediate family) is probably my sophomore and senior year theology teacher, who is one of the most amazing people I've ever met and whose logic and reason oriented approach to the faith greatly shaped my thinking. In my leisure time when I'm not writing or continuing my piano work I'm probably watching movies or shows and chatting with friends.
  • María, 46 from Old Bridge Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Old Bridge Township, NJ
    Hi. My name is Maria. Im from El Salvador. I want to know new friends. I love spend time with my family. I love cook and listen romantic music from 80's.