Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Metuchen Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Metuchen Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Roseanne, 34 from New Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New Brunswick, NJ
    I am a college professor working in Manhattan and living in New Brunswick, NJ. I have a quiet, low-key personality. My sense of humor is dry. I am organized and like to plan ahead. I am financially secure and careful about my spending habits, although I do view charitable giving as important. My Myers-Brigg personality type is primarily ISTJ, but I also have some characteristics of the INTJ personality type. In keeping with my Catholic faith, I am always striving to be more loving, patient, and generous. With God's aid, I think I have made some progress in this regard. I enjoy the simple things in life, such as quiet evenings at home and long walks. I also enjoy festivals and amusement parks. I like some nerdy tv shows, such as Dr. Who and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
  • Erica, 25 from Watchung, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Watchung, NJ
    I am a full time graduate student working in graphic design for my college's athletics department. I love adventures, road trips, and concerts. I am inspired by nature, love hiking and just going for a drive in the country. Most of my friends are scattered throughout the world so traveling is a must, but something I definitely enjoy. I'm an old soul. Anything else, just ask.
  • GBjorn, 22 from South Plainfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, South Plainfield, NJ
    Hello! I am a recent graduate of the Rutgers Business School (Class of 2015) and I am currently working full- time as a financial analyst in the New York Metropolitan Area. Now that I am working full-time and doing my own thing, I am interested in meeting new people and seeing what God has in store for me in the future. Catholicism is a major part of my life. I currently teach CCD at my home parish and I sing in two parish choirs. My profile says I prefer the Traditional Latin Mass, but I just love the Mass in all of its beautiful forms. As long as it can properly glorify God, then I will love it. In my free time, I enjoy traveling, trying out new foods, or watching stuff. You're gonna have to get to know me to see the specifics.
  • Anthony, 25 from Woodbridge Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Woodbridge Township, NJ
    I'm Anthony. And I'm not your typical anything. Artist, photographer, filmmaker, gamer, movie goer, builder, volunteer, a bit of a fixer upper. I volunteer with my church's youth group to help them experience their faith and I wouldn't trade these kids for the world. I try my best to be caring, considerate, and sweet. I'm not always successful but sometimes people just need one person to put in the extra effort to make them smile. If you don't like hugs, tea, hot chocolate, Disney movie nights, cuddling, taking walks, stargazing, and talking about life then this probably isn't the place for you. I WILL sing Disney duets with you. I make horrible first impressions. Just be patient with me.
  • Rob, 23 from Plainsboro Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Plainsboro Township, NJ
    Hello! My name is Rob, and I'm a recent college graduate. I received a Bachelor of Music degree in Sacred Music, with a concentration in voice from Westminster Choir College of Rider University in Princeton, NJ. At present, I am searching for a full-time job as director of a music program in a Catholic parish, preferably in the PA/NJ area. But in the meantime, while I'm searching, I work most weekends as a cantor/choral scholar at a wonderful parish in Lambertville, NJ. Unfortunately, I had very little success on the dating scene in both high school and college. So as a new approach, I decided to give online dating a try. I tend to be a bit shy when I first meet someone but gradually become more comfortable the more time I spend around them or by talking to them. At this time, I'm not sure if I'm looking for a full-out committed relationship or just some new friends to talk with. Either way, please don't hesitate to message or chat with me if you wish to get to know me better!
  • Philip, 29 from Bernards, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bernards, NJ
    God, family , hard work and loving life! I am adventure oriented, active, into traveling and pizza. Some of my hobbies include beach vball and climbing. Ask me about places I've been. I enjoy a good conversation and prefer to talk them write about myself :)
  • Phil, 27 from Edison, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Edison, NJ
    Currently, I'm pursuing my passion for psychology by finishing my doctorate in school psychology by the end of the year. I work with a lot of at-risk children/adolescents, which has been my primary focus for the past couple of years. I fully enjoy my work, hope to grow in my practice of psychology. I find it interesting to both view people in psychological/philosophical lens, and then help them work through their different issues in whatever way I can. Outside of my professional life, I staying active with friends and family. With my friends, I enjoy staying active by doing annual races and obstacle course races with them. With others, I enjoy playing ultimate frisbee, having played through college. There's nothing like signing up for events to incentivize a little bit of fitness. I also regularly attend trivia nights, where I attempt captain my team to weekly wins. Aside from my typical hobbies, I am always game to try new things. Recently, some of my friends had converted me to become a fan of MMA, and we train occasionally to try some things out. My family helps support my religious life. I try to attend weekly mass with my parents, as well as occasionally singing in events for my college parish. I fully appreciate the contributions that liturgical music can bring to religious life. It also helps that my siblings and I have been singing since were young, and enjoy singing in my college parish when we're available.
  • Colin, 23 from Old Bridge Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Old Bridge Township, NJ
    Hello there! I'm Colin. Born and raised right here in Jersey. Love going to concerts and experiencing different things. I am also a gym rat and always looking for races to do around NJ!
  • Kyle, 29 from East Brunswick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, East Brunswick, NJ
    The name's Kyle. I am about to receive my bachelor's in Sociology and minor in Psychology and moving on with life. I take very good care of the people around me including friends and family. I don't drink or use drugs. I am very friendly and outgoing. I'm not a player like most of my friends. When I develop a connection with a girl, I am loyal and will treat her with respect. I am currently a member of the Knights Of Columbus at my church in New Brunswick. I absolutely love to power-walk at least 2 miles each day. Sometimes I do it twice a day. One of my favorite things to do when I'm free is to just drive around in my car listening to good music. My favorite bands (among many) are the Goo Goo Dolls. 3 Doors Down and Lifehouse
  • Emily, 22 from Franklin, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Franklin, NJ
    I am passionate about my family and my work. I am the youngest of four children (two boys, two girls) and my family members are my rock and my best friends. I am a nurse and I love my job. It is gross and stressful 90% of the time but when I make a difference even a small one it makes it all worth it. In my life my family members have influenced and inspired me to be who I am today. In my free time I love to read, craft and paint (badly) and cook/bake. Unfortunately free time comes far and few between so I am mostly exercising our four dogs, helping clean the house and spending time with my family. I love to explore new areas and hike (slowly) and try new things but I also love veging out and watching Netflix all day. My family has a cabin on a lake in NY state where we go once a month. In the summertime we swim, sail and (my favorite) kayak! In the winter we snuggle up make a fire and watch movies! I am pretty much up to anything that makes my loved ones happy and I go with the flow 85% of the time! I hope to find someone who wants to do the same!
  • Kristen, 22 from Bridgewater, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bridgewater, NJ
    I like to enjoy an intellectual and traditional style life. I like classical music, traveling, reading, visiting the ocean, taking walks by the beach, and playing piano. I enjoy staying current on the news and I like to read various books, magazines, newspapers, etc. I am family oriented and have been raised in a Catholic family. I am a full time student now pursuing a degree in business. I love my work and intellectual pursuits are important to me. Having an intellectual and moral compatibility are most important to me.
  • Steven, 30 from Plainfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Plainfield, NJ
    I am humble kind and god fearing. I am a inventor. I love children. I am working very hard to change the world. I'm full of ambition and work very hard for my dreams to come true.