Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Metuchen Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Metuchen Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 54 from Hillsborough, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Hillsborough, NJ
    I'm a down to Earth person, no drama, laid back, easy-going. Born and raised in NJ, but I did live in CO and WY for a while in the late 80's. I love outdoor activities - hiking, fishing, camping... I've been working in the Computer/Technical field for the past 15 years. I'm somewhat quiet and reserved, until I get to know the person. I love pets too, but I don't have any right now. Had two dogs growing up.
  • Jennifer, 43 from Monroe Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Monroe Township, NJ
    I am a single mom of three children. It's the best job in the world! I thank God every day for the many blessings He has given me. I enjoy being outdoors and love playing softball and tennis. I'm pretty easy-going and like to have fun no matter where I am or what I'm doing. My faith is very important to me. If you would like to know anything else, just ask.
  • Liz, 33 from Somerville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Somerville, NJ
    I'm not really good at this, I go to the church every sunday and hoping i would find someone that do the same so we could grow our faith strong together..that would be nice. Mostly I love doing indoor things even just being at home watching movie relax and have some snacks.. but I like outdoor too but not in cold freezing weather [?] . I'm quiet and shy in the first time u see me, but if u know how to make me laugh and get along with me we'll be fine. another thing about me is i love having conversation and for me its really important.. better then miscommunication right ?! I have a son, he is my life and i adore him, he is my everything. last, u have any question just ask =)
  • Allen, 29 from Livingston, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Livingston, NJ
    I hate filling these up. :P I am Allen and I am a resident physician practicing Psychiatry. Apart from Psychiatry my interests are dancing (jive, salsa, waltz), learning new languages, working out, watching movies. Friends and family describe me as someone who is witty, kind and truthful. If you like what you see and read then send me a message and lets get this party going!!
  • Julie, 41 from Hillsborough, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Hillsborough, NJ
    I love to laugh and have fun. I love to read, listen to music, spend time outdoors, and paint. I have an adventurous streak but becoming a parent has tamed that side a bit. I am a returning student and find myself studying quite a bit; therefore, I'm looking for a friend to spend time with and get to know better. I enjoy vegetarian and ethnic cuisines. UPDATE: I have at long last graduated from college and work in a hospital setting. I love my job and the people I work with. I feel truly blessed to be at this point in my life. I've seriously considered returning to school once again to further my education and training. I've reached a point, finally, in my life where I feel like I can "let Jesus take the wheel" so to speak. What will be, will be, in my dating and relationship life... and I'm okay with whatever He puts before me, or does not put before me, for that matter.
  • Suzanne, 64 from Monmouth Junction, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Monmouth Junction, NJ
    I work as a hostess in a hospital restaurant very near where I live. I have had this job for 24 yrs. I have (3) grown children and (8) grandchildren. They all live in central Jersey. My marriage ended in 1997 and I subsequently petitioned for and was granted an annulment. My ex-husband has since remarried but I have not, and I don't know if marriage is in my future. I practice my faith with Sunday Mass but have never joined a church related group. Not much of a joiner. I come from a family of 8 kids, ranging in age from 68 to 53; both of my parents are deceased. I believe in hard work, good credit and a steady commitment to God. I consider myself a loyal friend, shrewd money manager and a tidy housekeeper. I live alone but am never "alone." I have outdoor hobbies, and no thirst for a fast-paced lifestyle. I can't say I would ever leave NJ to retire to another state.
  • Maureen, 53 from Flemington, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Flemington, NJ
    First I'm a single parent of a 10 year old who is full of energy, I also have two adult children. Second, I recently became a widow after being together for 26 year. I looking for someone who enjoys life, road trip, and must have a great sense of humor.
  • Anthony, 25 from Woodbridge Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Woodbridge Township, NJ
    I'm Anthony. And I'm not your typical anything. Artist, photographer, filmmaker, gamer, movie goer, builder, volunteer, a bit of a fixer upper. I volunteer with my church's youth group to help them experience their faith and I wouldn't trade these kids for the world. I try my best to be caring, considerate, and sweet. I'm not always successful but sometimes people just need one person to put in the extra effort to make them smile. If you don't like hugs, tea, hot chocolate, Disney movie nights, cuddling, taking walks, stargazing, and talking about life then this probably isn't the place for you. I WILL sing Disney duets with you. I make horrible first impressions. Just be patient with me.
  • KellyAnn, 56 from Hackettstown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Hackettstown, NJ
    I am passionate about life and living it to the fullest. I enjoy traveling in my leisure time as well as volunteering in my church and local community. I look forward to meeting someone wonderful with whom to spend my life.
  • Juan, 55 from Perth Amboy, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Perth Amboy, NJ
    Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.
  • Matthew, 25 from North Brunswick Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, North Brunswick Township, NJ
    My name is Matthew currently work in public accounting and am very family oriented. I really enjoy watching and playing sports and also feel my faith is an integral part of my life.
  • JJ, 31 from Matawan, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Matawan, NJ
    Hi just trying this out. Have faith in God and his unique plan for your life. I enjoy music, movies, concerts, reading. My family is very important to me.