Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Paterson Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Paterson Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Adrienne, 49 from West Milford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, West Milford, NJ
    I am a single mother of of an adult son & I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. My favorite things to do for fun include dinner & a movie (horror is my favorite), I like to go to amusement parks, musical events, shopping or spend time with friends. But anything can be fun if your with the right person. I enjoy discussing politics & the medical field as well as cartoons & TV shows. Right now my favorite show is The Walking Dead, very entertaining. I graduated from art school & later returned to school to study nursing. I currently work as an RN, I love my job but it's very demanding. I have a big family & we are very close, my family is very important to me.We usually get together at least once a week. My faith is important to me as well, I say the Rosary daily & attend church weekly, I work hard at trying to be a good person & I want to please God. I'm not sure what else to say, if I seem like someone you might want to meet, let me know.
  • Annemarie, 32 from Riverdale, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Riverdale, NJ
    I am a 32 yr old practicing Catholic. I grew up with six brothers and a very large family who are all close to one another. I am a very social person with a great sense of humor who enjoys going out as well as staying in. I enjoy anything from going to see a movie to horseback riding to bbq-ing to reading a book for the better part of the day. I work hard but I also know how to relax and enjoy myself. My family, friends, and my faith are the most important things to me.
  • Luis, 35 from Bernardsville, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bernardsville, NJ
    Hi my name is Luis. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Bernardsville, NJ, USA. I am 5'2" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Joseph, 46 from Newfoundland, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Newfoundland, NJ
    Catholic man looking for female 35-47. Me professional employed gov worker, six feet tall . Skinny usually shy. I am an engineer, poet, photographer, writer, vintage motorcyclist, a suburbs boy with country leanings. I spent 10 years working on a farm, miss the horses, green fields, ect.. I mow, fix cars, vacuum. I build radios, collect watches, and try to repair motorcycles (not Harleys) that are older then I am. I work during the week and take care of my folks during the weekends. G.K.Chesterton reader I am an unfortunate pack rat (read not hoarder). Shows Red Dwarf, Monty Python, mst3k.For fun I watch cartoons, bad sci fi to make fun of (mst3k any one?). I don't watch modern movies, too much garbage in them. Ride one of the bikes (if I get them running). And yes I still play with bugs (still a kid a heart) Looking for my soul mate, I believe that God is first in the relationship. That one should love God first and foremost even above each other. So with that said. I have a Ben Stine sort of personality at times (has anyone seen bueller? yea..), I don't smile a lot, I am guarded toward myself and it takes a while for me to let down the walls. I am a bit like "Monk". slight ocd fear of germs. But I have to be like John Wayne at times and get things done.
  • Helene, 41 from Rockaway, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Rockaway, NJ
    I am a happy person. I love to sing, dance, laugh and play. My faith is number one in my life and I'm doing my best to pass it on to my children. I like to think that I'm fair and loving in all things. Mostly, I'm gentle and need to be treated as such. I have always preferred peace over noise. I mean what I say. I still hope to find the man that God meant for me and trust that He has a plan. Upon reading this over, I think I sound kinda geeky but...it's all true! :)
  • Ilona, 54 from Boonton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Boonton, NJ
    I enjoy spending time with my children and extended family. The people in my life are most important to me especially my two children. I am down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life.
  • Ted, 31 from Morristown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Morristown, NJ
    i grew up in new jersey, and, aside from a couple years in college, i've lived here my whole life. i'm a pretty easy-going, laid back guy. i enjoy just about anything that brings people together for a good conversation or a hearty laugh. i'm from a big, close-knit family - i have 4 younger sisters - and the number just climbs when you add in extended family and friends. they all make for a pretty busy life, but isn't that the fun of it? i always find these types of prompts to talk about myself stressful. i think that's a part of the reason i was so sure i'd never do the online dating thing. (god laughs when i make the rules...) but, i'm here now because my daily schedule hasn't brought too many opportunities to meet new people lately.
  • Beth, 32 from Pequannock, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pequannock, NJ
    I enjoy the outdoors. I like consistency and people who are down to earth and honest. Modesty is very important to me. Freedom and my Irish Catholic heritage are among my biggest values. I will communicate only with members in my geographic area. Or I would be open to talking if you are visiting the area. But I don't communicate much online. I work out regularly, and enjoy outdoor activities. I enjoy rock climbing, boating, and hiking easy trails. :) .
  • Jesus, 58 from Morristown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Morristown, NJ
  • Chris, 22 from Jefferson, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Jefferson, NJ
  • Anita, 56 from Haledon, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Haledon, NJ
  • Patricia, 59 from Garfield, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Garfield, NJ