Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Paterson Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Paterson Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Annemarie, 32 from Riverdale, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Riverdale, NJ
    I am a 32 yr old practicing Catholic. I grew up with six brothers and a very large family who are all close to one another. I am a very social person with a great sense of humor who enjoys going out as well as staying in. I enjoy anything from going to see a movie to horseback riding to bbq-ing to reading a book for the better part of the day. I work hard but I also know how to relax and enjoy myself. My family, friends, and my faith are the most important things to me.
  • William, 49 from Newark, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Newark, NJ
    Having grown up in New Jersey, I guess I have interests similar to other men my age: a day at the beach, music, jogging, and furthering my education and/or improving my job skills. I also have some interest in adventure, having travelled to some two dozen countries as well as having driven across the United States. During my travels throughout Europe I have been able to communicate as needed in French (at a basic level) and German (with fluency). I have a bachelor's degree in English literature and a master's degree in business administration with a concentration in accounting. As an amateur photographer I have taken an extensive amount of pictures during my travels around the world; I enjoy black and white photography in particular. I have almost no interest at all in sports, although I do admit to being a "fair weather" fan of the Giants, particularly during the post-season games. I consider myself to be well-organized (on a macro level, anyway), although I don't necessarily consider this to be important in a spouse. I also place a particular emphasis on being reliable, both in my professional as well as my private life, and in keeping my word. I try to make it a point to treat others as I want to be treated. I consider the Catholic faith to be of the utmost importance in my life; it is to me that "pearl of great price" of St. Matthew's Gospel, and I believe in defending this Faith as the opportunity presents itself. I am interested in someone who places a similar emphasis on Catholicism. P.S. Ladies, please don't be bashful about taking my personal interview. It's all in fun, and I grade on a curve. ;) (If you can explain your answer if called upon, then it isn't wrong.) ;)
  • Altagracia, 57 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Clifton, NJ
    I'm an woman very romantic, honest. I like to be very real and I believe in God. I think the people must practice the faith everyday and to be constant and honest with ourselves. I think to be honest and sincere. I like smile to the life and I considered very important care the life and enjoy all as the life gift each day. I care to myself and I believe in the Love honest and real. In this moment to my life I'm looking for a partner and I pretended if the man arrive to my life is considered to be honest, generous, worked, and very sure the he need and what looking in me. I'm honest, real love the family, and i think is possible keep the good values in each act our life, and I like to meet the persons creative,with sense of humor, and a factor very important: Love The Lord and Love everythings good and possible of the Earth.... Amen
  • George, 44 from Newton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Newton, NJ
    We are sinners but meant to be saints, looking for someone to walk this path of the human condition with and to celebrate all that God has made for us and made us for! For He is the Supreme Good, Truth, and Being and all other good, truth, and being is analogous to Him. We are called to empty ourselves or die to ourselves that we may be souls that glorify the Lord. Not my will, but Thy Will be done. I am a father of 4 children ages 7 thru 14, and free to marry in Catholic Church having received decree of nullity. I love being a father and hope to have more children.
  • Charles, 49 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Clifton, NJ
    Hi and thank you for looking through my profile. I've let my subscription expire, so I will be unable to respond to you if you contact me. I wish you the best in finding your Catholic match.
  • Joshua, 32 from Dover, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dover, NJ
  • Theresa, 46 from Parsippany, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Parsippany, NJ
    Hello :) I am a happy and cheerful person; like to lough and smile; thankful for and enjoy my life. Who I am today is the result of the loving guidance of my late father. Although I am pretty, I think that inner beauty what truly matters. I am forever indepted to my mom for my life. I am very proud of them and truly blessed to have my family. I always look forward to vacation with them. I am lucky to have loyal friends sharing our lifes. Some of my likes: I appretiate arts and fascinated by science. I equally intrested in people and faith. If i am not with friends I watch movies and enjoy swimming. My faith is important to me as well. I love music and play the piano. I like to sing and paint. I love biology and enjoy research. I woul love to meet a compatible man who is intellectual and caring at the same time. Although I am pretty, I think that inner beauty is what truly matters. It would be a blessing to meet a man with whom we share the desire to live out the values given by God and reiterated by our Lord, Jesus. I am very much like Dr. Bones in the tv show. I am very smart but blunt often :)
  • Hector, 46 from Passaic, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Passaic, NJ
    i am looking some one to share the rest of my life !The most important thing for me is the family so I want to found some one to wants to form a traditional catholic family
  • Victoria, 21 from Boonton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Boonton, NJ
    I am a music education major at Monclair State University. My main instrument is the trombone. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially my seven younger siblings (5 brothers and 2 sisters). I helped take care of them when they were younger. I help my Mom teach the four youngest, who are homeschooled. I mainly teach them geography and Latin. I'm also teaching one of my sisters how to play trombone. I love to make people laugh/groan by making the most ridiculous puns you've ever heard. I'm a pretty good cook, and make mean chili, sliders, and casserole. I'm also renowned for my cookies throughout the John J. Cali School of Music. I like to watch movies sometimes, but during the movie, I'll make commentary Mystery Science Theater 3000-style. Needless to say, I'm a big goofy nerd, like any good homeschooled kid. I used the Seton Home Study School program. My favorite TV shows are SpongeBob and The Office. I like to play board games, especially word games. I know how to play pretty much every musical instrument except for guitar, viola, and didgeridoo. I am the assistant choir director at my church. I teach the choir members Gregorian chant and Renaissance polyphony. When they do a good job, I let them watch Muppet videos and videos of runaway mail trucks. Sometimes it's harder to find good videos than to teach them the music.
  • Annette, 32 from Boonton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Boonton, NJ
    Hey. I am great at some things, decent at others AND terrible with succinct write-ups about myself. I try to look for the good in others, be positive and enjoy life.
  • Chris, 22 from Jefferson, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Jefferson, NJ
  • Anita, 56 from Haledon, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Haledon, NJ