Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Trenton Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Trenton Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katherine, 53 from Maple Shade, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Maple Shade, NJ
    I love my faith and it is what keeps me going. I am easy going and have been through alot in life. Looking forward to turning forty and a new chapter in my life.
  • Joseph, 38 from Lumberton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lumberton, NJ
    I am a devout Catholic and I truly love God and I fully accept the churches teachings. I do not believe that there is only one way to say mass. I've been to latin, charismatic and traditional mass, I enjoy them all. I am also extremely interested in the Franciscan Order and I have spent time discerning if I'm being called to that way life. I feel now that God does not intend for me to be an ordained Franciscan Friar, but to serve him in the Secular Franciscan Order. Where I would be a Franciscan, but could still have a family. I am very into history, I love being outdoors, hiking and camping, I enjoy sports, playing and watching, all Philadelphia teams
  • Bob, 70 from Neptune, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Neptune, NJ
    I am a Catholic gentlemen who attends religious services on a weekly basis ; I enjoy attending mass and receive communion as often as I can . I am active with the Knights of Columbus and have been a member for almost 40 years . I enjoy doing charity work in my community where the little yellow fellow lives at loa in reverse which is near woody bob 00 with no spaces. I stay active by reffing high school basketball, soccer and lacrosse and being around young people . It is great to walk along the boardwalk in Belmar or Spring Lake with that special "someone" ... Where are you ? I hope not lost in Cyber Space ... !!!
  • Jay, 33 from Jackson, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Jackson, NJ
    My family and faith are the most important part of my life. My parents raised me right. I try to keep chivalry alive. Although I was raised as a mainstream Catholic, I have gotten a lot more traditional. I am goal-oriented and I am driven to excel in my field. I love my career. My job puts me on the ground floor of a cutting-edge area of my industry. If you would like to know more, please message me. I look forward to meeting you. God bless!
  • Daniella, 26 from Allentown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Allentown, NJ
    Hey guys! So first off I'm awful at writing these things but I will try my best. So about me. I'm horrible when it comes to grammar but somehow I work in a school. I love sports and wish there were more time to play them. God has really guided me in my life and that relationship is not going to stop any time soon. Some people say I am really outgoing but my favorite thing is to just be with my friends. I enjoy adventures but have a hard time planing them. I know the Lord has a plan for me but who knows where and what that is. In the mean time here I am. Feel free to message me.
  • Marco, 20 from Moorestown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Moorestown, NJ
    I am the oldest of 3 and very easy going. I like animals and am a foster with my local animal shelter. I take care of kittens until they are old enough to be adopted. I'm working as an insurance producer and am about to open my own retail agency. I'm devoted to my faith and close to my family. We pray the rosary together every night. On Fridays, we usually get together with other families and our priest for a cenacle (rosary, homily, food and fun). My extended family goes to the same parish I do. We usually attend the vigil together, grab dinner afterward. I'm at the gym 4 days a week with my father and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I like to hang out, watch movies and travel. In June, my friends and I went on a road trip to Knoxville, Tennessee to attend a movie premier. We met the stars of the movie and took in some of the local sights. My family and I are planning a trip to Italy next year and I can't wait.
  • Michael, 44 from Marlboro, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Marlboro, NJ
    Hi there, I am a high school science teacher by profession and when I am not working, I enjoy all types of outdoor activities. I specifically enjoy water sports (Surfing, Scuba Diving, Fishing, Swimming, etc.). I also enjoy beach volleyball and want to take up playing racquetball. Although, I enjoy participating in these activities, I am looking for my partner in crime. I am seeking a good Catholic woman that is serious about a relationship and would eventually like to get married and have children.
  • Terri, 54 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Trenton, NJ
    I feel that my faith is a very important part of my life. In addition to Sunday Mass, I also attend Mass during the week. I spend at least 2 hours in Adoration every week. I enjoy spending time with my friends and we talk about aa variety of topics. My best friend gas been influential in my life and introduced me my current parish, where my faith has grown and deepened. I now have a Spiritual Director who has been very helpful on my journey to grow closer to God. In my spare time I enjoy swimming, watching TV, going to the movies, I also enjoy reading and listening to music. I also like to spend time with friends
  • Ann, 63 from Mt Laurel, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Mt Laurel, NJ
    Down to earth, attractive, healthy, vibrant lady with a lot of interests. Always interested in living life as best as possible and helping others; love to travel, both in the US and overseas, especially Italy, where I have close family. Very interested in cultural events, theater, musicals, movies, love to read and cook. I am looking forward to more travel, retiring in a few years and spending more time volunteering.
  • Enid, 52 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Trenton, NJ
    Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.. I'm most thankful for my big family. (5 sisters and 2 brothers) I have one wonderful son whom I'm very proud of him. I'm single mother I like cook, play tennis, dance I enjoy the simple things in life.. Im looking for someone who I can relate to on all levels. Communication is the key for me!. (With 55% of English language)
  • Cleodomira, 53 from Burlington Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Burlington Township, NJ
  • Ramii, 50 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Trenton, NJ
    I am responsible,like enjoy life with goog things,very healthy person ,no alcohol ,no smoking, ..But I like travel go to restaurants,seem new places ,I live the beautiful ,of the nature ,like river,park,beach,etc ..And stay home cook,be with my family spent time with them...