Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Trenton Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Trenton Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 64 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Trenton, NJ
    I'm attractive, fairly fit, intelligent, funny, energetic, emotionally available, and comfortable with who I am. I prefer to see the glass as half full. I enjoy outdoor activities, especially at the beach or in the mountains. Watching sunrises and sunsets is a favorite pastime of mine. Some of my hobbies are riding a bike, gardening, and photography, and I've been known to try my hand at parasailing and attempting to pilot a gliderplane. I have a twenty two year old son who recently graduated from college, and is taking part in a program to teach English in Japan for two years, while he considers his next options. I am curious by nature, generous in spirit, spontaneous upon occasion. I am intellectually curious, and am eager to learn new things. Recently went back to school for additional education to launch a second career. I approach life with a sense of humor, strong faith, a song in my heart, and a zest for living. I am interested in finding a friend and a lover, someone who is interested in sharing life's adventures. They might introduce me to some of their favorite pastimes, as I would introduce them to mine. I enjoy an active lifestyle, and would like to find that in a male companion.
  • Joan, 67 from Englishtown, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Englishtown, NJ
    Hi...I consider myself a happy and stable lady...a glass half full kind of person..I'm family oriented...have wonderful children and beautiful grandchildren...At this point in my life I'd like to share all the good times and good things life has to offer....My parents were the most influential people in my life..had a great upbringing..they made me the person I am today...hopefully I have given my children the same....I love music..the beach...movies...I have a good sense of humor ...so watching a good comedy..is always good :)
  • Richard, 62 from Manasquan, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Manasquan, NJ
    I have been raised along the Jersey shore and continue to love the beach and everything about the summer! I am a father of 2 -- both of college age --- they are my most awesome accomplishment. I also own and operate my own consulting firm based here and operating around the US - so that keeps me busy. Divorced for about 5 years, I feel as though I'm ready to find my last "best friend" and my lifetime partner. I wish everyone the best in that search:)
  • George, 67 from Marlton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Marlton, NJ
    I am a fun loving, sophisticated, musically inclined, educated Italian gentleman. I take pride in my personal looks and behavior. I am a business man, university professor, writer and jazz musician. I seek a an attractive, physically fit, loving woman who has a lot of self-esteem and charm.
  • Jan, 63 from Lavallette, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Lavallette, NJ
    I'm passionate about social justice causes and helping others to live meaningful and faith filled lives. I wouldn't say I'm a political activist but I care about the underdog, the vulnerable, and those at risk. The most influential people in my life have been those I've never personally met like Mother Theresa and Helen Keller and plenty of others like them. As for an important experience, going through the super storm Sandy here at the Jersey Shore would certainly count for one. We saw a lot of people doing amazing things to help others, including my Mom and I who were out of our house for 6 months. Now that we're back home, the town is rebuilding and changing. Many folks didn't return. It just underscores how we never know God's designs but must always trust in His ways. For leisure time I love going to the beach. It never gets old! I like to work on projects, cook, shop for antiques. Right now I'm working hard to finish a book that has taken several years to compile and draft. There will be a lot more leisure time once that's finished!
  • Kevin, 60 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Trenton, NJ
    I am brand new to the world of online dating, so I'm not really sure what to write. I was recently divorced after a long marriage, and I live with my 14 year old son, of whom I have full residential custody. He is the most important person in my life, and I sometimes surprise myself at my success in being both a father and mother to him. But while I thank God that he is with me every day, I miss having that special someone to share my day with.(Never end a sentence with a preposition!) I guess I think of myself as the "strong silent type". I am usually very shy when I first meet someone, but once I get to know you I may talk your ear off. I like to think I have a good sense of humor, but my jokes elicit a lot of groans from my friends and family. I like to stay at home and watch a classic movie, a science or history show or a ballgame on tv. I like to play "tourist" and visit nearby parks and museums. I also like to go to local sporting events (Phillie and Eagle fans beware - I grew up in north Jersey and am a Giant and Met fan, but I will respect your rooting interests.) I love to golf, but unfortunately, I haven't played much the last few years. I plan to rectify that by getting out on the course a lot this year. I can be found most summer days at our swim club hanging out with my friends there. Fair warning-I am a Notre Dame graduate and live and die with them on Saturday afternoons in the fall. I can get pretty grumpy after a loss. Don't say I didn't warn you! As I turn a new page in my life, I would like to get out and try new things. For example, I am not a dancer (I dance a little like Elaine Bennes) but I would love to find someone to take lessons with, or who can teach me to dance. I would like to meet a woman who is gentle and down to earth. Someone who laughs, or pretends to laugh at my jokes. Someone who wants to try new things, and someone who will encourage me to do the same. PS Sorry about the pictures. I guess I am usually the photographer and not the photographee, so I couldn't find many pictures of me.The two photos with my son are a few years old. The one with the painting in the background is from Christmas 2011. The one in the purple shirt was just taken on June 2 2013.
  • Melissa, 65 from Red Bank, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Red Bank, NJ
    What do I love? God, family, nature, gorgeous fall days, walking, literature, learning, travel, restaurants, good food and cooking, fun, helping others when able. Experiences that have been the most influential include: influencing the next generation; family; Catholic ministries; literature; writing; travel especially Italy and UK / Ireland; California'a northern terrain; travel and food essays; good food/cooking; Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, and Shakespeare; nature; outdoor walking and exploring; beach; friends; family; calm meditation and prayer; laughter; Bible Study; Eucharistic Adoration; Gifts of the Holy Spirit; support from and to other Catholic Christians and from Godly people from varied faiths. I would love to learn Italian in earnest: 2015! I love the lifestyle found in both Italy AND in England/Scotland/Ireland/Wales --- as well as throughout New England (coastal areas intrigue me) and in North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, California especially Northern Calif. Leisure time: walk in nature; rosary; Bible; Mass; EWTN; great movies; great food; literature; watching football at fun gatherings, laughter.
  • Joe, 63 from Trenton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Trenton, NJ
    Hi, I am a hard working professional living in central NJ and working in Manhattan. I am a long time divorced/annulled father of an adult son, well launched. I love the shore in all seasons. I have a bareboat license, but have not sailed in several years. I am also a lapsed golfer and scuba diver. I enjoy the usual activities such as dining out, etc. plus exploring quaint towns and going on house tours. Known for my quick wit, I've also been told I a, a good listener - "for a guy." Not sure what else to say and believe conversation is more revealing than listing likes and dislikes. I stumbled onto this site while researching a gospel quote to use for a purely playful reason and signed up on a whim. I will post more pictures soon, the one posted was taken 12/1/15 on the train - it was my 35th anniversary of commuting into Manhattan!
  • Margie, 60 from Southampton Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Southampton Township, NJ
    Hi! I enjoy spending time outside and love going to the beach. My family is very important to me and are a big part of my life. I enjoy going out to dinner and to the movies. I look forward meeting you!
  • Alicia, 68 from Lakewood Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Lakewood Township, NJ
    I'm passionate about life. My faith is very important to me and I attend mass every week. I enjoy volunteering at a local nursing home and visiting the sick and the elderly. I am crazy about animals and children. My pets are spoiled rotten because they bring so much joy to my life. I love music and dancing - mysteries and movies. I love storms! I love to cook and spoil my friends. I love to laugh and I love to pray. I used to travel all over but now I don't want to go near an airport. I like day trips but enjoy the comforts of my home. Most importantly I enjoy the simple pleasures of life - that first great cup of coffee in the morning, listening to a great jazz cd with a delicious cocktail, watching the sunset on the beach, a great book, steak charcoal grilled, glorious autumn leaves, puppy kisses and rainbows. I could go on and on but I'm sure you get the picture. There is joy all around us and we don't have to go very far. How wonderful it would be to share that joy with a special person.
  • Rustica, 70 from Manalapan Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Manalapan Township, NJ
    I am retired a hairdresser ,very artistic and still love to work . i also do oil painting and play piano mostly classical music just to keep my self busy and im looking same interest some arts mostly going to church.Dont drink or smoke ! Thank you very much and i hope to find a nice friend some day !
  • Libertad, 62 from Manchester Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Manchester Township, NJ
    Traveling and visiting new places. . My parents since. I am who I am today, because of them. They taught me, how to be a good person. I m a happy person with ups and dawns but happy and thankful. I what to enjoy my leisure time with close family and friends.