Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Trenton Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Trenton Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kara, 35 from Maple Shade, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Maple Shade, NJ
    Hello! I'm a High School Special education Teacher. I like to keep busy with friends and family. I am close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I would like to find someone who I can be myself with. He must be someone who I can hold a conversation with and can't wait to see again. He must have a sense of humor and enjoy laughing! Basically, I am looking for both my best friend and my partner! Are you that guy?
  • Anne, 24 from Port Monmouth, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Port Monmouth, NJ
  • Nicholas, 26 from Matawan, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Matawan, NJ
    Hey I'm Nick! I really don't know what to say but here it goes. I am easy going guy who is down to earth and deep but quirky, playful, and sarcastic. I enjoy playing tennis, raquetball, ping pong, pool, drums, and video games. I am also quite fond of board games if you are ever interested. I am into movies; horror, sci-fi, romantic (with and without the comedy), drama, and action. I also really like to learn new things everyday so I try to read 2 books a month and to read everyday. I am quite ambitious (some notion to change the world for the better) and want to improve myself constantly.
  • Caitlin, 24 from Belmar, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Belmar, NJ
    I am passionate about helping others and my friends tell me that I am very compassionate. In my leisure time I like to take walks outside, go on day trips, and spend time with friends. I always find it special to see friends I haven't seen in a while, because it gives us a chance to catch up and see things from a different perspective.
  • Thomas, 35 from Hamilton Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Hamilton Township, NJ
    I'm passionate about living a good life I'm an average laid back guy I like sports a lot, going on trips, going to church im a quiet person shy at first but once I get to know someone I get more comfortable. I'm not really into the bar/club scene I like to stay home sometimes and have a quite night watch a movie or TV shows. I enjoy in my leisure time going on walks or rides in the park, going to the boardwalk by the beach, playing sports, watching tv, reading the newspaper trying to get along with everyone but as many of you know that's not always the case. Everybody is different
  • Sarah, 21 from Neptune City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Neptune City, NJ
    If you're looking for a confident, kind, sophisticated, optimistic woman of God than you've found her. I'm 1/3 of triplets and that's pretty much my story. Looking for a man that loves God and respects himself and others. I value personality over looks and can always be found reading a book, writing, or singing/playing the guitar. Lefties are the creative ones, so "bored" isn't even part of my vocabulary.
  • Bryan, 30 from Belmar, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Belmar, NJ
    Hi, I'm Bryan. I'm a friendly, sensitive guy who enjoys the company of friends and family. Many friends and relatives see me as a caring, responsible, and down-to-earth man. One of my favorite activities is to travel. When I travel, aside from experiencing a different culture and making new friends, I give my mind and soul a deserved rest from the daily routine we live. Every year I'm trying to visit a new place. I also like to listen to music and play the piano. I'm not a professional player, but I have enough knowledge to learn and play any musical piece that I want. Playing music helps me connect with my inner self (Have you ever felt how sometimes your emotions fuse with a melody?). There are many other things I like to do which I can tell you, if you decide to know me better. For example, learning new languages is another of my ambitions. I'm currently working on my Italian :) So, you might ask... what am I looking for? I'm looking for somebody to hang out with, to share good and bad moments, to laugh, to be there for each other... a friend, or something more. "In an ocean of multitude, maybe our lives were meant to cross each other..."
  • Leo, 33 from Beverly, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Beverly, NJ
    I'm a simple guy who loves to see sunrises every morning at the beach. I like outdoor activities like running, hiking, exploring different places. I like to join marathons and running events. I like to support non-profit organization that is really worth to follow. I also enjoy making my own webpage and creating different blogs and vlogs on my site. I love meetup events like businesses, summits, author events and networking for the common ground. I love to be with my family because they are my strong foundation in life and keeping my faith strong. I love to hear different kinds of poetry and great stories online and offline like periscope app.
  • Gregg, 29 from Marlboro Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Marlboro Township, NJ
    A New Jersey native, who recently moved back after 3.5 years in DC area. I live in New Jersey, but work in Manhattan. My friends would describe me as a guy who is down to earth, into a little bit of everything, and always up for a new adventure (except for skydiving, that one is just not in the cards for me). I may not be Wolfgang puck, but I can find my way around a kitchen pretty well. I like to travel, whether it's across the Atlantic or weekend trips to New England or Philly. I enjoy playing sports and watching my favorite teams (Giants, Rangers, and Yankees). My career is important to me and I have some big aspirations. I've got a great family and group of friends that I'm very close with. I'm looking for a girl who's down to earth and likes to get out, but who also enjoys staying in on a rainy day for some take-out and a movie. I know all the great things I want out of life and looking for someone to share those experiences with.
  • John, 30 from Ewing Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ewing Township, NJ
    My name is John, and I'm one of the most straight forward people you'll probably ever meet. I'm honest to a fault and have a very clearly defined sense of right and wrong. I believe in the inherent goodness of people, and I try my best to be a positive influence on those I am around. I don't curse, I follow the rules, and the only laws I break are the speed limits. I do a little bit of everything. I'm a nerd who enjoys video games, but I'm also very active and go running and working out twice a week. I have a large group of friends who I spend my free time hanging out with when I'm not at work or school. I trust people until they give me a reason not to, and I'm very quick to forgive. If you get to know me you will quickly find out I know the most obscure things in all manner of different fields, and I don't know things you probably learned in third grade. But that's okay! I attack the world with a child-like curiosity, and I feel like there is always more to learn, and everyone has something to teach. I've been told my humor is unique, and it grows on you. Apparently, I go from boring when you first meet me to hilarious after you've known me for a few months. I'm not funny. Don't be fooled. When asked to describe me in one word, the most common response from my friends is "Loyal". However, that is their opinion. I have no authority to make any claims about it. I'd rather my actions speak for themselves.
  • Nicholas, 22 from Princeton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Princeton, NJ
    Hi my name is Nicholas and I am a currently in college. I love to read, watch TV shows , play videos games, and play the cello. I am a little shy at first but Ill open up once I get to you know better. I've got a younger brother who's also in college. I have no pets but I plan on having some in the future. Message me if you want to know more :) Btw I don't have a specific music genre I like, if I think it sounds good I'll like it. If I had to choose I would go for country music.Planning on playing volleyball for fun in college. Favorite bands: Blink 182, Nada Surf, Safteysuit just to name a few Favorite TV shows and movies: 30 Rock, My Name is Earl, How I met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, Forrest Gump, Raising Hope Don't really have favorite books, just whatever that seems interesting.
  • Jimmy, 22 from Shrewsbury, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Shrewsbury, NJ
    Hello! My name is Jimmy. I am a recent graduate from Monmouth University with a Bachelors Degree in Communications (TV/Radio). My biggest passions are sports, music, and radio. I currently work part-time at SkyZone, an indoor trampoline park in Ocean, New Jersey. My ultimate goal is to come a sports play-by-play broadcaster. The biggest influence in my life HAS to be my family. They always come first, and I would do anything for them. My religion is very important to me. I truly believe in the greatness of God, and all that He has done, and I believe that His son, Jesus Christ, died for US!
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });