Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Trenton Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Diocese of Trenton Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nancy, 59 from Manchester Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Manchester Township, NJ
    I am an honest sincere, woman who is looking for companionship, friendship with a man and hopefully eventually leading to a long term relationship. I like to laugh and joke around. I am not into any head games. I enjoy the simple things in life, such as a walk on the boardwalk, the beach, etc.
  • Maureen, 54 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
    I am a very down to earth, easy to get along with, wants the simple things in life, very close to her family kind of person. I enjoy going to the beach, relaxing, sports, and hanging out with family and friends. Being a physical education teacher, I enjoy sports either watching or playing. I am presently a coach.
  • Michael, 38 from Belford, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Belford, NJ
    I'm a man with a good sense of humor who loves to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. While I am mostly a mellow guy, I also can be adventurous and love to travel and take road trips. Most of all, I am a deep romantic who would shower my special girl with love and attention. I love long walks in the moonlight, holding hands and talking for hours about life and anything else.
  • Jose, 29 from Princeton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Princeton, NJ
    Hey! My name is Jose. I grew up in Northern Virginia in a very Catholic family. I've always been Catholic/Christian, but over the last few years I've been getting more and more serious about my faith. In my free time, I enjoy playing sports (football, basketball, racquetball, and volleyball are some of my favorite), traveling, playing board games, watching TV, and discussing politics/current events. I've been blessed with an incredible family, and I love spending time with them! Anyway feel free to ask me any questions if you're interested.
  • Badz, 41 from Lakewood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lakewood, NJ
    I'm a simple woman enjoying the simple things in life. I'm down to earth, I'm not that religious but I'm God-fearing person and little bit conservative. I love nature and enjoys reading during my free time.
  • Marta, 26 from Hopewell, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hopewell, NJ
    Hi;) I look forward to meeting people who share similar values as me and who try to live the life of faith on a daily basis. I think I am a warm person and a good listener. As for my interests, I really like travelling, hiking and cycling. Also, dancing is something which really gets me going (especially ballroom dancing). I believe that it is my family and friends who have taught me a lot and I am grateful for them.
  • Linda, 66 from Evesham Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Evesham Township, NJ
    I am very much a mother/grandmother/friend. My family and a few close friends are most important and would love to communicate with someone who has the same commitments. I enjoy dinners out/movies/some theater - Phantom of the Opera is my favorite(not comedy musicals)/travel inside the USA/Bahamas/Canada. I have not had much experience as a romanticist/outdoors loving/adventuresome girl - but would certainly give it a try! Open communication would be most welcome. I recently received the Sacraments of Communion and Confirmation through our wonderful RCIA program at our local church. I love the sense of Community that the program team showed to us. I believe in honesty and would appreciate nothing less.
  • Michael, 23 from Holmdel, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Holmdel, NJ
    About me: I enjoy traveling and doing various outdoor activities. During my spare time, I enjoy reading and tinkering with electronics. To me, a good time is going out having a few drinks, walking at a boardwalk, exploring museums, and much more. People say I'm a kind-hearted guy and very easy to get along with. So feel free to shoot me a message :)
  • Steve, 52 from Princeton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Princeton, NJ
    I am passionate about my work, children, and friends. In particular, I love outdoor activities, movies, conversation, and books and would like to find someone to spend my life with.
  • Frank, 78 from Toms River, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Toms River, NJ
    I have close family ties, one daughter and son-in-law which is in the electricial field. I belong to the knights of Columbus 4th degree and I am the faithful captain of the fourth degree. I worked up north as a maintenance manager at a copper manufacturing plant and retired in 2003. leisure time .visit friends and family .
  • Cindy, 54 from Toms River, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Toms River, NJ
    I am passionate about people's feelings. I am caring, and patient. I am still single because I traveled around the U.S in the 90's and I now live with my mom. I moved in 10 years ago (I can't believe it has been that long) after my dad passed to help pay the bills. I have a good sense of humor. I work with young children in their homes I would like to be in a long term relationship. I enjoy reading, movies and cycling. I go to the gym to stay in shape.
  • Gregg, 29 from Marlboro Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Marlboro Township, NJ
    A New Jersey native, who recently moved back after 3.5 years in DC area. I live in New Jersey, but work in Manhattan. My friends would describe me as a guy who is down to earth, into a little bit of everything, and always up for a new adventure (except for skydiving, that one is just not in the cards for me). I may not be Wolfgang puck, but I can find my way around a kitchen pretty well. I like to travel, whether it's across the Atlantic or weekend trips to New England or Philly. I enjoy playing sports and watching my favorite teams (Giants, Rangers, and Yankees). My career is important to me and I have some big aspirations. I've got a great family and group of friends that I'm very close with. I'm looking for a girl who's down to earth and likes to get out, but who also enjoys staying in on a rainy day for some take-out and a movie. I know all the great things I want out of life and looking for someone to share those experiences with.