Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Jersey Liberal Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Jersey Liberal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Troy, 46 from Brigantine, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Brigantine, NJ
    I am a very easy going Christian with good morals and values. I am thoughtful, caring, generous, trustworthy, and dependable. I respect and appreciate all life and mother nature. I eat healthy and stay active. I enjoy the beach very much, swimming, volleyball, soccer, tennis, and golf.
  • John, 83 from Brick, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Brick, NJ
    I like to play chess and bridge, like walking on the beach, I read the newspaper and do the crossword puzzle, I enjoy seeing my grandchildren that are 6 years young, i have a slight beard and have had it for 50 years, I like to read books
  • Ggg, 31 from Madison, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madison, NJ
  • Joanna, 27 from Fanwood, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fanwood, NJ
    Hi my name is Joanna. I am fun, energetic, and full of life. I am a very colorful and positive person, and try to make the most out of every situation. Family and friends mean the world to me, and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I also like going to church events with family and friends, and going to weekly mass. I love going to the beach with my friends, and travelling with my family. I am probably the biggest animal lover you'll ever meet! Also I like to volunteer and help others. I am very open and if there is anything you would like to know, feel free to ask me! I graduated with my Bachelor's degree in Community Mental Health. While in school, I interned on a horse farm with therapeutic riding for special needs kids and adults. As well as a facility that worked with special needs kids and adults in groups. I hope to one day pursue a career in Social Work. Either with special needs kids in a school system, or in a hospital setting working in pediatric oncology. I want nothing more than to help others, and hopefully make a positive difference in people's lives. I would love to get certified to become an instructor for therapeutic riding as well. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who would make me smile and laugh every day. Family oriented and close with their friends. As well as someone who shares similar values and morals as me, that I can share in my faith with. Someone I can share memories with, be myself around, and genuinely have a good time. I am an old fashioned kind of girl, I like a guy who opens the door for me and has a romantic side. A guy who would appreciate spending time with me, and loves me for who I am as a person. If you are looking for a long term relationship, caring, loving, and a kind person feel free to message me.
  • Gustavo, 64 from Elizabeth, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Elizabeth, NJ
    I,m a 63 yr.old man with a lot of positive outlook of life,,,in love with music and my instruments,,,I also drive for a living to keep the bills in check,,,I like nature,go walking in a park spring,summer,fall or winter,,,try to keep my life simple dont want complications of any kind,,,
  • Theresa, 53 from Willingboro, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Willingboro, NJ
    I am a middle aged woman born and raised in the the Catholic principles. I attended a catholic school and colleg to be trained as a teacher. I had the opportunity to teach in the Catholic schools for more than ten years far back home in Africa. My career changed to health care as l entered into the United States of America about ten years ago. I am a highly devoted Catholic and well immersed in the teachings and doctrines of the Catholic faith. I am very sociable, passionate , considerate, thoughtful, adventurous and very humble most of the times. I would like to meet a fellow Catholic who possess equal features or closer to average of the Christian principles. Last but not the least, l love to travel to places or interest.
  • Evan, 23 from Wood-Ridge, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wood-Ridge, NJ
    I'm the co-founder of an ad agency and that is one of the biggest parts of my life right now but I still try and make time for friends, family and fun. Waking up everyday isn't the same if you can't balance the two. I love to make people laugh and try not take life too seriously. I used to coach football and playing/watching sports is a still a huge hobby of mine. I try to travel and expand my horizons as much as I can.
  • Febin, 27 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Jersey City, NJ
    I am a cheerful, bit nerdy and little reserved person who likes to read, watch movies and travel. I am not that religious, but attend church once in a while.
  • Juan, 55 from Perth Amboy, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Perth Amboy, NJ
    Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.
  • Stephanie, 54 from Jersey City, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Jersey City, NJ
    I enjoy travel, dining out, reading, museums -- all the usual things. I love to learn and can be capricious. My hobbies include walking, knitting, and quilting. Would like to meet someone for friendship, dating, maybe more.
  • Jessica, 23 from Barnegat Township, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Barnegat Township, NJ
    Hi my name is Jess! I'm currently an education major and volunteer CCD teacher in my parish. I love to sing and dance and travel. I'm looking to relocate to New York after school, and look forward to one day being a mom. My family are the most influential and most important part of my life. I'm the oldest of five and they have shaped me into who I am today.
  • Jason, 38 from South Amboy, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, South Amboy, NJ