Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Lodi Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Lodi New Jersey Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kimberly, 27 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lodi, NJ
    Hey!! My name is Kim. I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics from Felician College in 2012. I am currently a teacher's assistant. I work with autistic children. I am currently working towards becoming an elementary school teacher. I love to spend time with my family especially with my niece (she's 2 1/2). I do love shopping (I do know my limit; what I can and can't afford). I am currently working on myself. I've always worn my heart on my sleeve so now I'm very cautious. My heart has been really bruised so I'm looking for someone I can trust and be my best friend. I would love to travel and experience other cultures and places. I love sports (both watching and playing)
  • Anne Marie, 50 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lodi, NJ
    As a College Professor, educator in the sciences future medical student, I'm very intellectual in the sciences, engineering, math, yet have a kind heart. I enjoy stimulating conversations and sharing philosophical perspectives. I'm very spontaneous, compassionate, authentic, genuine, honest, caring, sensitive, warm and humble. I'm very strongly connected to the education scene, in universities, colleges, and academic support modes. I'm also working hard to complete medical school for my MD for august 2017. I lecture several subjects, often several shifts daily. I see my work in both education and medicine as a mission for the stronger benefit of society. My interest in a large variety of activities keeps me very intruiging, interesting. I particularly love concerts, plays, theatre, music, high quality movies, fine dining, travel, a lot of compassionate culture, parties, classical piano, chorals, choirs. I play classical piano and sing, mostly in Church. I enjoy sports, music, plays, theatre, concerts, movies, dinners, get togethers with friends, and nature. I'm game for a variety of winter to summer sports, such as tennis, downhill skiing, hiking, boating, and the outdoors. I'm especially happy with genuine, authentic, down to earth, strongly rooted family type religious, positively thinking friends who practice their faith.
  • Christopher, 24 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lodi, NJ
    Hey, I'm Chris! I am a young professional who studied Mechanical Engineering. I've just started my career working as a mechanical engineer for Stryker Spine. I'm a bit of a goofball, so I love laughing, joking around, and being around friends. I enjoy word play and terrible jokes, so if you got any send em' my way! On the other hand I'm still an engineer, and very capable of being serious when appropriate, and holding my own in intellectual conversations. My family and friends are very important to me, and I spend a lot of my time with them. In my free time you can find me listening to music, playing it (clarinet!), cooking (yes I do like to), spending time with friends, or solving a new puzzle in a game. I am excited to meet and talk to someone with a kind soul, similar beliefs, a good head on her shoulders, and a sense of humor. Feel free to say hi so I can get to know you!
  • Carmela, 56 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lodi, NJ
  • Marilyn, 72 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Lodi, NJ
    I approach the challenge of each new day with enthusiasm and I have a positive outlook. I am a loyal, honest, affectionate person and I am happy with my achievements in life. I have recently retired and I am looking forward to my new journey. I value the simple things in life like reading, spending time with family and friends, dinners, movies, vacations, socializing, walks while holding hands and exploring nature. I am a romantic and have written poetry throughout my life. My partner is someone I feel comfortable with who enjoys spending quality time with me , who is supportive, enjoys conversation and affection. Sharing in our friendship, our faith, in my partner's interests and making him happy are also important to me. Together we can explore life and all it has to offer. God has given me so much. I had a wonderful career that I thoroughly enjoyed. I sing in my church choir and I belong to a Bible Study Group and a woman's club that does charity work. I have two grown daughters and 3 grandchildren...a grandson who is 22, a granddaughter who is 20 and a grandson who is 4 years old. I truly look forward to sharing the next chapter of my life with a gentleman who will appreciate all I have to offer.
  • Theo, 53 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lodi, NJ
    Hello: It's nice to meet you. I am a stable, down-to-earth female with a good heart and happy personality. I grew up in the burbs; lead very predictable, calm lifestyle. I enjoy movies, family, pets, good company, books, dancing, socializing with friends, but, I am not a social butterfly. I enjoy time at home and "my time." Optimistically, I would like to meet a man with similar interests who would, also enjoy movies, etc., together. Chemistry is always part of the equation, as it make life so much more interesting. I have a lot to say but prefer to get to know someone first.
  • Talia, 45 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Lodi, NJ
  • Luz, 47 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lodi, NJ
    I have a degree in business, working for a company as an administrative assistant. I am an active woman, I like home cooking, and keep my house clean and organized. I like movies, dancing and whenever I can, travel. And I would like a person like me, but also a gentlemen, friendly and honest.
  • Jesus, 23 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lodi, NJ
    Hey! I'm just a guy that is always striving to become better day in and day out. I might be considered task-focused, but I know how to have fun. Fun, for me, is hanging outdoors, hiking, soccer, vollyball, gym, or even going to see some movies.
  • Paul, 59 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Lodi, NJ
    passionate about music sports movies dining out and spending time with my special needs daughter my daughter is my rock inspiration she keeps me going even thru hard times and i love what i do merchandising for a shor store i love cooking watching sports listenening to music going to movies dining out and the outdoors
  • Jason, 42 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Lodi, NJ
    While I'm currently interested in taking things slowly, I do hope that getting to know the right woman will lead to a serious relationship sometime in the future. I guess right now I'm looking to get to know someone through good conversation and good times at the occasional dinner, show, movie, etc. And hopefully that'll someday blossom into a special future together.
  • Tamara, 23 from Lodi, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lodi, NJ